If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Liveline thread 12/08/16 to date

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,051 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

vicwatson wrote: »
    If a bear shíts in the woods, is it art or littering?

Its a BEAR Necessity..:pac::pac::pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

A camouflage wall?
    Should have two armed Guards on it 24/7/365, and that will sort them out.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,511 ✭✭✭woejus

Liveline rule 29b: Just cos Joe Duffy aint there, dont mean you aint gonna get ambushed

As long as Rule 34 never transpires, I am ok with this.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,363 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

And WLR is where this sh1te belongs.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    Oh, an ACTUAL Ortest.

Yep, one of those who don't pay tax because they are 'special' people?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 4,398 ✭✭✭mojesius

Smackdown artist style.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

The DART is a graffiti artist's playground from Greystones to Howth - when will something be done about that. :rolleyes:

for a lad so short on time, he's plenty to waste shíteing on on LL

Liveline rule 29b: Just cos Joe Duffy aint there, dont mean you aint gonna get ambushed

In a bit more classy way, though.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,869 ✭✭✭PeterTheNinth

There's a certain element in our society that are pro-everything liberal and feel that they can do anything that they want, just cos they think that they are right.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,051 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

Premediated Vandalism on the LL

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Guy willing to go and break the law on the radio.

Says sam has no right to go up there - what gives him the right to go up there? idiots the pair of them

There's a certain element in our society that are pro-every liberal and feel that they can do anything that they want, just cos they think that they are right.

They are usually left though;)

OH, at this point I find it hard to give a shoyte.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,869 ✭✭✭PeterTheNinth

I hope they get the guy that owns the land.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 41,556 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

Lads right is this the bit of rock that gets painted yellow or black or white and blue at times ? I'm confused what the guy is getting thick over it.

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    OH, at this point I find it hard to give a shoyte.

hqdefault.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,917 ✭✭✭BarryD

BPKS wrote: »
    And WLR is where this sh1te belongs.

Makes a pleasant change from DubalinFM :)

I hope they get the guy that owns the land.

Nama/taxpayer AFAIK

Oi Sam!!!!!!!!!!

Sam ya little brat

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 4,398 ✭✭✭mojesius

Going by these lads, Waterford don't deserve that beautiful rock. Time to go and take it off them. We've no Fcuking choice

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,564 ✭✭✭✭Oscar Bravo

oh fu?k lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 41,556 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

Swearing swearing swearing swearing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Oops.........the F word.......!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,793 ✭✭✭Red Kev

You're no Brendan O'Carroll Sam. Don't use the F word.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,293 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Just tuned in and heard a curse!!!!

Itssoeasy wrote: »
    Lads right is this the bit of rock that gets painted yellow or black or white and blue at times ? I'm confused what the guy is getting thick over it.

That's the one - on occasion it catches my eye as I leave Waterford, but frankly, I'm too busy dodging traffic and involved in self-preservation to bother with what's painted on it this week. I vaguely notice it's changed colours from time to time.
    In fact, it's a very small part of the visual landscape.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,693 ✭✭✭A Shaved Duck?

The self righteousness literally falling off yer man while dropping the f bomb!

obscene word?

FUNNYFRIDAY