Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Interview the person below you (Part 5) MOD WARNING IN FIRST POST

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,160 ✭✭✭Felix Jones is God

Yes...
    But we used do it....get cocktail sausages,disposable BBq and cans off the barman at closing time/around 3 am. ...gang of us lads and few young wans across road to beach and party on.....miss that craic at times

Last time you spoke to someone you went to primary school with

I can literally hit my primary school with a stone from my door ( and have done so in my youth :( )
    But, my first teacher in "babies" as we called it, had a talk yesterday

Worst thing you did at school

I can literally hit my primary school with a stone from my door ( and have done so in my youth :( )
    But, my first teacher in "babies" as we called it, had a talk yesterday

Worst thing you did at school

I was a very good girl in school Felix.

Does that surprise you?

I was a very good girl in school Felix.

Does that surprise you?

Just a little

When did you turn bad.....ish?

Just a little

When did you turn bad.....ish?

I'm still good!

Why do you think I am bad...ish?

I'm still good!

Why do you think I am bad...ish?

I get a vibe...I don't mean bad as in nasty or any such.....just that you have a side that could us all in trouble on a night out.

Do I come across as straight as a die...or a potential lunatic

I get a vibe...I don't mean bad as in nasty or any such.....just that you have a side that could us all in trouble on a night out.

Do I come across as straight as a die...or a potential lunatic

You may be correct :p

Definitely not straight as a die but not too much of a lunatic either. I think you definitely have a wild side but you're a good guy :)

Am I right?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,768 ✭✭✭✭tomwaterford

You may be correct :p

Definitely not straight as a die but not too much of a lunatic either. I think you definitely have a wild side but you're a good guy :)

Am I right?

I think yous are right anyway!

Ever cook homemade scones :D?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,421 ✭✭✭AppleBottle

I think yous are right anyway!

Ever cook homemade scones :D?

I have never baked. :o

Do you have any piercings?

I have never baked. :o

Do you have any piercings?

No....really wanted eyebrow one when I younger. ...but never could afford it

Have you a tatoo/would you get a full sleeve

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,421 ✭✭✭AppleBottle

No....really wanted eyebrow one when I younger. ...but never could afford it

Have you a tatoo/would you get a full sleeve

I have no tattoos and I wouldn't like to get a full sleeve.

Do you bite your nails?

I have no tattoos and I wouldn't like to get a full sleeve.

Do you bite your nails?

No.

What are your vices?

No.

What are your vices?

Smoking. ...gave it up long ago and still like it.....failing that tea.....don't approach me before I've tea in mornings

Do you get hangry

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

Smoking. ...gave it up long ago and still like it.....failing that tea.....don't approach me before I've tea in mornings

Do you get hangry

Yes. I often do.

Ever get horny at a very inappropriate time? If so, what was the situation?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 89 ✭✭MWforumfisher

What a question $)

Yes. I often do.

What a qunction is right......Emmm iD imagine it's happened to most at some stage.

Do you make your own sandwichs/lunch for work?

What a question $)

Who are you?

I'm Felix! I like moonlit walks, candlelit dinners and throwing faeces at chimps in Dublin zoo to see how those bastards like it!

Ever seen an animal that you just thought..... nope! Your kind are better off extinct

I'm Felix! I like moonlit walks, candlelit dinners and throwing faeces at chimps in Dublin zoo to see how those bastards like it!

Ever seen an animal that you just thought..... nope! Your kind are better off extinct

Other than humans, I can't think of any.

Would you like a monkey as a pet?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,045 ✭✭✭✭gramar

Other than humans, I can't think of any.

Would you like a monkey as a pet?

I go by the rule that my pets shouldn't be smarter than me.

Have you ever knowingly passed off a counterfeit note?

gramar wrote: »
    I go by the rule that my pets shouldn't be smarter than me.

Have you ever knowingly passed off a counterfeit note?

Never.

Do you think you would be suited to a life of crime?

Never.

Do you think you would be suited to a life of crime?

No, political life doesn't interest me.

Would you accept a bribe?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,346 ✭✭✭King George VI

No, political life doesn't interest me.

Would you accept a bribe?

Depends on what I'm being bribed for.

What are you bribing me for?

Depends on what I'm being bribed for.

What are you bribing me for?

All the hot chicks phone numbers in here

What size of bribe are we talking about?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,315 ✭✭✭davidk1394

All the hot chicks phone numbers in here

What size of bribe are we talking about?

Couple of thousand ??

Are you easily manipulated?

davidk1394 wrote: »
    Couple of thousand ??

Are you easily manipulated?

Most definitely not. I'm far too skilled at it myself to have it used on me.

1394. Are those numbers the serial code for the replicant known as David?

Most definitely not. I'm far too skilled at it myself to have it used on me.

1394. Are those numbers the serial code for the replicant known as David?

Nah, but he's only 22yo

Am I right ?

Nah, but he's only 22yo

Am I right ?

Oh to be 22 again.

Possibly. The 13th being the day and the 94 being the year.

What are you up to?

Oh to be 22 again.

Possibly. The 13th being the day and the 94 being the year.

What are you up to?

My ideal weight if I was 6'11

Whatcha doing

In bed.

Do you have a tablet?

Whatcha doing

I'm in bed with my book and soon to be bottle of beer.

Do you hate the gym as much as I do?