If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Liveline thread 12/08/16 to date

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,793 ✭✭✭Red Kev

FAI is rotten from the bottom up as well, too many chairmen etc. interested in their own club/pockets and don't give a toss about the long term good of the game here.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

ThisRegard wrote: »
    Joe worried about the kids again, but had no problem with one being a big fan of Brendan O'Carroll the other week.

Shurrup ya WILLY BOLLOX! Don't de dissin' de comedy geeeeenie-uz so to speak.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

I take it given this topic is on that Joe doesn't get any comp tickets for the Ireland games.

or maybe its something to do with his mates Hickey's downfall

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,577 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

Whoy don't the clubs leave and join up with the IFA up north instead and tell the FAI to stick their league up their hole?

GDY151

I bring spare caps with me when I visit Aviva.

Joe: we don't like de configuration of wurds

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

WTF has bye laws got to do with anything Duffy?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 41,557 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

Jesus Joe is taking sense.

Do these fans think they can bring anything into a sporting venue ?

Joe: we don't like de configuration of wurds

What into sentences is it ?

FAI and John Delaney's solicitors have just pulled the plug on dis topic methinks......

Like yesterday, we won't be returning to this I suspect.

that was the highlight of Darcys show

Joe: we lost Craig. And he had a lot to say. :D

Itssoeasy wrote: »
    What into sentences is it ?

Yes, it's not as good as any a me bukes so to speak. Available in Easons so to speak. Ask me dawturr at de Customer Service desk and she'll show yisser where day are.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

vicwatson wrote: »
    WTF has bye laws got to do with anything Duffy?

He seems to be under the impression the bye-laws can inhibit free speech. The whims of a security bloke can, admittedly.

FAI and John Delaney's solicitors have just pulled the plug on dis topic methinks......

Well if the fai and John Delaney made a call yesterday WHOY did it get back on today so to speak ?

BINGO PART DEUX so to speak.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

Ah jaysus...

"baby comes first", I say it was the hubbie meself

Good man Joe that's a baby.

Itssoeasy wrote: »
    Well if the fai and John Delaney made a call yesterday WHOY did it get back on today so to speak ?

Because Joe forgot. It was 24 hours ago you know.

GDY151

Metro is gone about 3 years.

her mother would be a good judge

did he actually say that?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

Couldn't an able bodied female also rise to their feet and offer a seat, so to speak?

GDY151

Is she preggers again or did she just get pregnant before this call, she's out of breath.

"at one stage I was 8 months pregnant" okayyyyy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

"Are ye up the duff or just fat?"

"8 months gone."

"Here, have a seat, then."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

Joe unique use of the verb to check, again.

Baby's first. Id say the lads on the titanic wish they could have changed that rule.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,793 ✭✭✭Red Kev

pregnant-or-fat-comic.jpg