If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Liveline thread 12/08/16 to date

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

And, caller, what have An Garda Siochana said about the matter?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,596 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

how did they get them out of the safe??????????

They robbed the safe too, it was worth more than the watches :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Anto on Lahn 2 confessing to de break in and theft.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

the innocence of it:rolleyes:

GDY151

So nearly 9 months ago your next story is from.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Leave them into a presbetry.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,887 ✭✭✭signostic

woman appealing to those nice thieves...

Has she been at the Bristol Cream?

sligojoek wrote: »
    Are you new here?

YOU know dat (I'm not)! YOU know dat (I'm not)! YOU know dat (I'm not)!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Hey Joe, why don't you talk about the DELANEY/HICKEY scandal and not some oul ones f--king missing watches?

Joe paid lip service to that by having a couple of ticket whingers on, but no closer than that. Job done, as far as he's concerned.

BURGERLURS

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

She gave no description of the watches. :pac:

burgerlores

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 478 ✭✭Rochester

De burgeralars

So nearly 9 months ago your next story is from.

Joe: 2-15 so to speak
    Caller: no it was in the evening Joe.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 183 ✭✭PathMatcher

She doesn't sound too bothered about all this.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,323 ✭✭✭bigroad

This is just rubbish.

she is a bit of a Jonah

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

I don't even know what the point of this story is.

Par for the course on this shíte.

bigroad wrote: »
    This is just rubbish.

As opposed to?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Calamity Jane?

Bristol Cream and Babycham.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

Ffs, tell this to the Guards. This is national radio. Next

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

There were a few lads on the LL last year telling us how to get around most alarms...bearing fruits now so to speak

Joe: Well caller, we have a little breakeen for you to make up for dis, and Dickie Rock on Lahn 2 to sing you a song to cheer you up.

sounds like inside jobs

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,546 ✭✭✭Mike Guide 69

Hmmm, start questioning Graham maybe????

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

Can all bur-gulers please bring an assay test with them and if stuff is worth feck all leave it where it is

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,331 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

we got a WOW!

GDY151

Bingo.