Online Jersey Stores

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,589 ✭✭✭✭MrStuffins

Anyone know were I can get a Batistuta Fiorentina jersey with the Nintendo logo?

Literally just ordered one on DH Gate. Just search for it and you'll find it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,158 ✭✭✭✭hufpc8w3adnk65

My three United jerseys just arrived

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,818 ✭✭✭neacy69

MrMac84 wrote: »

Happy with them? are they from shoot?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,528 ✭✭✭Claude Burgundy

1st/away/3rd ???

Want to get a few of the kids 3rd

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,315 ✭✭✭✭mdwexford

My package from shoot arrived at Belfast, should have it tomorrow then hopefully.

Barca home.
    Inter home.
    Seattle home.
    Inter kids home.

I'll post pics when I get them.

1st/away/3rd ???

Want to get a few of the kids 3rd

Shoot jerseys.. 1st away 3rd

Ibra 9 on the third
    Pogba 6 on 1st

Only opened 1st so far.. It has the letters on the back of the collar and the Newton Heath printing inside collar I'll inspect fully when I get home tho

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,528 ✭✭✭Claude Burgundy

Shoot jerseys.. 1st away 3rd

Ibra 9 on the third
    Pogba 6 on 1st

Only opened 1st so far.. It has the letters on the back of the collar and the Newton Heath printing inside collar I'll inspect fully when I get home tho

I have the home and away from them and happy with them. I don't see the 3rd in kids sizes

Anyone know where to get some good close up pictures of the jerseys? The real obviously ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,111 ✭✭✭✭RasTa

That shoot site doesn't use a secure server when entering your CC details so I'd be wary.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,738 ✭✭✭✭Oat23

Ordered the Hamburg home jersey from shoot after contacting 3 sellers. I decided I would like to get a name on the back and shoot were the only ones who told me they could do it correctly, so I went with them.

They have however messed it up despite me asking her 3 times on whatsapp to confirm they could apply it correctly. I even sent a picture showing her how it was supposed to be and she said that is how it would be applied if I paid for the official Hamburg font (an extra fee like with the Irish jersey I ordered before the EUROs).

This is the picture I sent. The jerseys at HSV have 'Hamburger SV' at the top and the player name below the number. She said this is what they would do.
    I received this - http://i.imgur.com/60nhGKT.jpg

After explaining for 15 minutes why it was wrong and not what I paid extra for, she admitted their mistake. I requested a replacement jersey with no name so I can have a name applied at the club shop when I am over in 3 weeks, but she told me to take the jersey I received to the club shop and get the name at the bottom.
    So then it would be:

Halilovic
    Halilovic

Genius.

Surely it's not ridiculous for me to request a replacement? They messed up the printing.

Oat23 wrote: »
    Ordered the Hamburg home jersey from shoot after contacting 3 sellers. I decided I would like to get a name on the back and shoot were the only ones who told me they could do it correctly, so I went with them.

They have however messed it up despite me asking her 3 times on whatsapp to confirm they could apply it correctly. I even sent a picture showing her how it was supposed to be and she said that is how it would be applied if I paid for the official Hamburg font (an extra fee like with the Irish jersey I ordered before the EUROs).

This is the picture I sent. The jerseys at HSV have 'Hamburger SV' at the top and the player name below the number. She said this is what they would do.

After explaining for 15 minutes why it was wrong and not what I paid extra for, she admitted their mistake. I requested a replacement jersey with no name so I can have a name applied at the club shop when I am over in 3 weeks, but she told me to take the jersey I received to the club shop and get the name at the bottom.
    So then it would be:

Halilovic
    Halilovic

Genius.

Surely it's not ridiculous for me to request a replacement? They messed up the printing.

I'd demand a free replacement shirt and tell them
    You'll leave them
    Poor reviews otherwise!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,315 ✭✭✭✭mdwexford

Oat23 wrote: »

So then it would be:

Halilovic
    Halilovic

Genius.

100% should get a refund or replacement.

They made a total balls of the jersey.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,734 ✭✭✭zarquon

mdwexford wrote:
    100% should get a refund or replacement

]They made a total balls of the jersey.

Don't bother, they wont refund or replace. They sent me a wrong jersey before but wouldn't replace.

Shoot are overated on here, they are shambolic at times

If they continue to ignore my messages when they come online again tonight I'll attempt a chargeback through my bank.

A small piece of the chat where it is said twice it will be done properly.
    /07/2016, 13:25 - oat: Hello. If i buy the Hamburg home jersey from shoot, can you supply the official font if I get a name and number?
    27/07/2016, 13:26 - oat: IMG-20160727-WA0001.jpg (file attached)
    27/07/2016, 13:26 - oat: Official font looks like this
    27/07/2016, 13:48 - Shoot: I will confirm it with our supplier tomorrow,.is it OK?
    27/07/2016, 14:35 - oat: Yes. thank you 😀
    28/07/2016, 04:22 - Shoot: IMG-20160728-WA0000.jpg (file attached)
    For this jersey, we can customize official font, the customize fee is 5$
    28/07/2016, 04:22 - Shoot: do you want it?
    28/07/2016, 07:49 - oat: Yes. If you can supply official font like above with the player name on bottom and Hamburger SV above I will buy 🙂
    28/07/2016, 07:50 - Shoot: you only need pay 5$ for official font, we can do it for you

28/07/2016, 07:50 - Shoot: 😊😊
    28/07/2016, 07:51 - oat: Ok. How do i pay extra? Will I select Add socks for $3.99 plus player name? That is $5
    28/07/2016, 07:52 - Shoot: how many pcs jerseys do you need?
    28/07/2016, 07:53 - oat: I need just 1 jersey
    28/07/2016, 07:55 - Shoot: OK you can pay this jersey first and then i will made a payment link for your official font
    28/07/2016, 07:55 - Shoot: is it OK?
    28/07/2016, 07:58 - oat: Yes i will buy on site now. Do yiu want me to select name + number on site for $2 extra or will i just tell you name + nunber here?
    28/07/2016, 07:59 - Shoot: select the name and number on site, and i will made a payment link for 3$
    28/07/2016, 08:00 - oat: Ok. You are sure it is official font? I ordered from another seller who said he could get the official font from his supplier but it ended up looking like this.
    28/07/2016, 08:00 - oat: IMG-20160728-WA0001.jpg (file attached)
    28/07/2016, 08:01 - Shoot: don't worry, our customized font is same with official font

28/07/2016, 08:05 - oat: I have paid on site. Order no:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,589 ✭✭✭✭MrStuffins

Yeah, I wouldn't be dropping that! You paid extra for the official and they messed up.

I order form them very regularly. I'd be willing to back you up here and not order from them again if they mes syou about.

I'll Whats App them and tell them why too!

Quick review here lads please note the third kit is Thai version the other two aren't. I don't know how I made that mistake when ordering.

Third kit has black oil like stain on the back

The shorts have red dye on the crotch

Logo on inside collar is torn and peeling before its worn

Worst of all is the home jersey with the adidas logo crooked and bunching the jersey together.

The crest is also very noticeably not straight

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,617 ✭✭✭xtal191

Anyone know where to get some good close up pictures of the jerseys? The real obviously ?

You can go full screen and zoom in on kitbag

http://www.kitbag.com/stores/kitbag/en/products/kitselector/manchester-united-home-kit-2016-17/manchester-united-home-shirt-2016-17/180303

MrStuffins wrote: »
    Yeah, I wouldn't be dropping that! You paid extra for the official and they messed up.

I order form them very regularly. I'd be willing to back you up here and not order from them again if they mes syou about.

Appreciate that! Hopefully when I get up in the morning I will have a reply from them.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,625 ✭✭✭lassykk

Ordered a vintage 1996 Man U home jersey from Tales of Soccer for pure nostalgia purposes. Very happy with what arrived:

IMAG0019_zpsmtcsgig2.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 445 ✭✭BRYAN Is Ainm Dom

What size did you order and how is the fitting on it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,625 ✭✭✭lassykk

What size did you order and how is the fitting on it.

Ordered medium and fits perfectly. Medium is my size in real jerseys and shoot jerseys so this is grand.

Probably closer to fan style sizing than player style.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,818 ✭✭✭neacy69

The crest is also very noticeably not straight

they are disappointing...Have you complained?

neacy69 wrote: »
    they are disappointing...Have you complained?

Yup! They asked me to order all 3 again from them for a whopping 10% discount of the price

zarquon wrote: »
    Don't bother, they wont refund or replace. They sent me a wrong jersey before but wouldn't replace.

Shoot are overated on here, they are shambolic at times

Who you recommend ?

MrStuffins wrote: »

Well I've sent the pictures posted here of the messed up Hamburg jersey to them saying that's my friends order ye messed up and there's lots of people unhappy with them so I'd appreciate if you mentioned mine to.. The white and blue are ok but the red is terrible with the crooked crest!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,741 ✭✭✭Hococop

Yup! They asked me to order all 3 again from them for a whopping 10% discount of the price

Had to argue for a bit to get a 50% discount to reorder the united jersey