Ted's Tenebrous Tower.(Lair Thread)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

Would ye recommend it for a lightweight such as myself?

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 62,327 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

It's nice plus it's so sweet that not many people would be able to go overboard on it.. I could only have a couple before i'd have to give up and switch drink.

I'm thinking of climbing back up onto the wagon

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 62,327 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

I doubt i'd ever subject myself to that, sometimes i just love a pint..

Did it before for about 2 years. Alcohol just isn't for me it seems. Sometimes it's grand, other times it hits me hard

Yeah it can be a double edged sword for some.. It's whatever suits you really, if i'm in bad form i usually won't go near it.. To be enjoyed, not endured ;)

Exactly.

We'll see.

How's our lovely Grem?

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 81,219 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

There is nothing better than an ice cold well pulled pint of lager/stout with a nice head on it :D.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,537 ✭✭✭KKkitty

Alcohol, solving life's problems or making more. Depending on your mood of course.

Swannie gets out telescope to view Ted's Tower. :cool:

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 81,219 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Black Swan wrote: »
    Swannie gets out telescope to view Ted's Tower. :cool:

*fires the rocket lauchers*

She must not view it :eek:

And with Swannie's comment my dirty mind went boom!.

Oh it's on!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,537 ✭✭✭KKkitty

Oh it's on!

It's on like Donkey Kong :D

Oh come on, like i'm the only one, don't play the innocent ye feckers :D

1lg057angel.gif~c200

KKkitty wrote: »
    It's on like Donkey Kong :D

Aww yeah!

You know us all too well!

Oh well now aren't you all pure as the driven snow all of a sudden.. Well i've got yer numbers buckos :P

Bucko lol

Ah sure how else would i address you rapscallions :rolleyes:

Tee hee

Yikes, i seem to have frightened everyone else off. Thanks for being the wingman Hugo :)

*fires the rocket lauchers*

She must not view it :eek:
    Seph must of missed, either that, or when I was picking up my pen off the floor it sailed over my head. :pac:
    And with Swannie's comment my dirty mind went boom!.
    I forget sometimes I'm in the Lair and Grem is about! :o
    Oh it's on!

Swannie hits red button! (We are all "off" in the Lair!)

off-switch-med.jpg

It's never safe with me Swannie ;)

Swannie quickly flips through Lair SOPs, and sure enough it says in the tiny, tiny print on the bottom of page 69: "Grem is the chief of mischief!" :eek:

Yikes, i seem to have frightened everyone else off. Thanks for being the wingman Hugo :)

I'll always be the Goose to your Maverick. :)

Right, I need to get some sleep. Nighty night y'all

There's waaaaaaaaay too much about me in that wee book.. :pac:

Night night Hugo ;)

I'll always be the Goose to your Maverick.
    That was Top... What? :pac:
    There's waaaaaaaaay too much about me in that wee book.. :pac:
    Indeed Grem, you are even hand written in the margins of pages! :eek:

Oh, nite, nite Hugo.

I'm still here gremmy :cool: