Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Ted's Tenebrous Tower.(Lair Thread)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Can't say anything in here without it being taken the wrong way.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

Would you expect anything else?

Hell no, that's why this place is so great!

That we'll agree on :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,517 ✭✭✭addicted to caffeine

Howdy Atc

Hiya grem :) how are you doing?

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,866 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

Buncha feelthy animals, that's what you are.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,148 ✭✭✭misstearheus

Howdyyy! :)

Shure I've been telling ye all along folks; -

>>> It's all about the (k)nocc(k)ers!!

How is everyone?

Congrats on new Lair Tedders!! It's lookin good. I love the new Breakfasting area and the stools.. :) And what's that secret stairs over there >>>>>>> for?! :o

Aww it's not nice being un-well ATC.... What ails you are you okay?

Thanks dottie,

Endless supply of nooks & crannies to be explored in the new Lair.

No-one has been brave enough to go near them stairs yet, there is a lot of strange noises coming from down there.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,517 ✭✭✭addicted to caffeine

Howdyyy! :)

Shure I've been telling ye all along folks; -

>>> It's all about the (k)nocc(k)ers!!

How is everyone?

Congrats on new Lair Tedders!! It's lookin good. I love the new Breakfasting area and the stools.. :) And what's that secret stairs over there >>>>>>> for?! :o

Aww it's not nice being un-well ATC.... What ails you are you okay?

Yeah not nice but think I'm on the mend :) basically I have an infection that means if I get run down or stressed my body attacks itself, I've had a crazy busy year and now that I'm on holidays being so busy has kinda caught up with me! I'll be grand though, it's starting to ease off thankfully, have been binge watching tv programmes over the last few days :D

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,866 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

Down those stairs is the troll rendering facilities. need to grease the wheels somehow

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,128 ✭✭✭✭aaronjumper

Ted got a lair. Well that was unexpected. :D

Congrats Ted, is the internet on yet?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,537 ✭✭✭KKkitty

What's the craic lads and lassies?

KKkitty wrote: »
    What's the craic lads and lassies?
    I accepted a new dishwasher on my families behalf today.
    I'm a wildman so I am.

How are you?

I accepted a new dishwasher on my families behalf today.
    I'm a wildman so I am.

How are you?

I'm good and you? Jaysus you'll be fancy with your dishwasher :D Careful how you load it now. World wars have been started over less.

We've always been fancy this was a replacement not our first time. :D

I'm good, a little worse for wear after last night but can't complain.

We've always been fancy this was a replacement not our first time. :D

I'm good, a little worse for wear after last night but can't complain.

What were you up to? Are dishwashers hard on electricity? I've heard they are and I've heard they're not.

I was out drinking with a group of friends two of which I hadn't seen in a good long while.
    I don't know but my mother and sister must think it's worth it if they got another one.

What you up to?

Just watching TV. Not much on though. What are you up to?

Surfing Boards and listening to music. Hopefully I'll get tired soon.

Top o the morning folks.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,181 ✭✭✭cgh

oh dear god. the hump is strong today

Morning girls & boys. Someone was using me to try & flog sunglasses on FB & wasn't giving me a cut of the commission, so gave them the P45.

Dodgy FB hack, think a few folks here were tagged. Ignore & should be sorted now.

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    Morning girls & boys. Someone was using me to try & flog sunglasses on FB & wasn't giving me a cut of the commission, so gave them the P45.

Dodgy FB hack, think a few folks here were tagged. Ignore & should be sorted now.

I noticed I gots tagged, might be a good idea to change your password Teddy boy.

Lithium93_ wrote:
    I noticed I gots tagged, might be a good idea to change your password Teddy boy.

Already done. Not very clever hackers, it isn't the best weather to be selling them.

• Moderators Posts: 52,066 ✭✭✭✭Delirium

always knew you were a shady fecker, superTed!!

/runs

If you can read this, you're too close!

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    Already done. Not very clever hackers, it isn't the best weather to be selling them.

Selling shades in Ireland is pointless..
    Delirium wrote: »

/runs

Joker-clap.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Morning people :)

• Moderators Posts: 52,066 ✭✭✭✭Delirium

morning, purple o/

If you can read this, you're too close!

Delirium wrote:

Right funny man D'Arcy

Well in all fairness, you knew that was coming the minute you posted it, and that some smart aleck would crack wise about it....