If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Big Brother UK 2016 [** Mod Warning in Post 1 **]

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,737 ✭✭✭Missymoohaa

This is an interesting twist and after watching Rylan who said it's a big shocker I'm doing the maths

I really think though that most of them will press the buzzer but it's who presses it quickest

I'm going with Jason and him evicting Andy
    Or Ryan evicting Sam

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,346 ✭✭✭LynnGrace

This is an interesting twist and after watching Rylan who said it's a big shocker I'm doing the maths

I really think though that most of them will press the buzzer but it's who presses it quickest

I'm going with Jason and him evicting Andy
    Or Ryan evicting Sam

Andy is immune for this week though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,931 ✭✭✭✭Jamie2k9

IvoryTower wrote: »
    The hughie hate is strong today, I'll be flying over to welcome him out of the house when he wins 😎

He is a national embarrassment, can't even speak a simple English sentence, gets angry for the simplest of things and unable to be honest and say yes I did x for that reason.

He will not win, the official BB FB page has saw a major change in him and it's not for the better.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,130 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

My final four would be ; Andy , Jason , Jayne and Hughie . If Hughie calms down a little bit . Hopefully.

https://forumofgames.com/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 243 ✭✭Blinder

Jamie2k9 wrote: »
    He is a national embarrassment, can't even speak a simple English sentence, gets angry for the simplest of things and unable to be honest and say yes I did x for that reason.

And doesn't know what an opinion is!

Hughie to Andy. "That's what you think. That's an assumption, not an opinion"

Duh!!

He will not win, the official BB FB page has saw a major change in him and it's not for the better.

At least you can understand what Hughie is saying , might not like it but at least you can hear him , unlike some who just mumble.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 92,394 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

I think he is a hoot and hope he wins :o:p

I do think siding with Ryan and the click of dickheads made his popularity decline

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,934 ✭✭✭✭fin12

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    I think he is a hoot and hope he wins :o:p

I do think siding with Ryan and the click of dickheads made his popularity decline

but he is one of the dickheads in the click.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 896 ✭✭✭mimimcmc

tipptom wrote: »
    Rylan even said that they did not seem to know what Chelsea done to earn his crust.

I did not even put a nationality on him until he said his sir name.

he seems to like to give the impression that he earns from a "bit of this and a bit of that "and being a bit of a street hard man.

Don't think even BB allowed any air time on what he done and it must have been broached with some of the other HMs.

Someone linked this before but Chelsea certainly earned his money from "a bit of this and a bit of that"

http://www.mirror.co.uk/news/wannabe-modelling-firm-owned-chelsea-7619945

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

Can understand everything hughie says. He takes 10 times longer than any other house mare to pronounce every word. That's why. Even when he is in one of his infamous " melt downs ".

Sorry mate. Not mare.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,219 ✭✭✭tipptom

mimimcmc wrote: »
    Someone linked this before but Chelsea certainly earned his money from "a bit of this and a bit of that"

http://www.mirror.co.uk/news/wannabe-modelling-firm-owned-chelsea-7619945
    Looks like he should be on Live Line not BB,its a disgrace Joebiggrin.png

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 92,394 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

fin12 wrote: »
    but he is one of the dickheads in the click.

I forgive him as he is easily lead and he is Irish :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,053 ✭✭✭pl4ichjgy17zwd

tipptom wrote: »
    Ah I don't hate him but don't think he has done any more than any of the rest of them and he can be a bit of a fool at times

You mean foo-ell :D

Cheers. My new name now for hughie is foo-eel. Ha

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,014 ✭✭✭Monife

EIREDriver wrote: »
    Am looking forward to tonight's episode! Should get to watch it at 9.

It's on at 10pm :( some stupid BB history special on at 9, why the f*ck do they keep doing that!?!?

That comedian on BBOTS is hilarious, his impressions are absolutely spot on!

Jason is sly as f*ck. When Jayne got excited about the next annihilation task, Jason goes to the people on the sofa "why is she getting excited about someone leaving, like why is she getting excited" trying to sh*t stir because he knows she was targeted and would be easier to pick her off to save himself.

The bb specials are brilliant. Especially if like me you are a bb fan from day 1. Agree the comedian on bbbos is dead on. I also think the panelists on this year's show are much better than previous years. Only boring thing really is emma on friday nights. Rylan should do that as well.

reading other forums and tweets and the speculation seems to think Jason pressed the buzzer and evicted Lateysha, others say Sam evicted but the fact a big fight broke out I'd say it's Lateysha, leaves the way clear for hughie now

In other news the BB final is on Tues 26th July and the CBB starts on Thurs 28th July, woo hoo lads we won't have any withdrawal symptoms this year

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

reading other forums and tweets and the speculation seems to think Jason pressed the buzzer and evicted Lateysha, others say Sam evicted but the fact a big fight broke out I'd say it's Lateysha leaves the way clear for hughie now

In other news the BB final is on Tues 26th July and the CBB starts on Thurs 28th July, woo hoo lads we won't have any withdrawal symptoms this year

Oh I really hope the first part of that spoiler is true :)

Also, only a 2 day wait. Wow

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 149 ✭✭Wtwasithinkin

It's hard to tell the difference between CBB and regular BB these days.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,940 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Must not click spoiler
    Ah what the hell ooooooh it sounds juicy :D

skipper_G wrote: »
    Must not click spoiler
    Ah what the hell ooooooh it sounds juicy :D

That is so me everytime haha!!:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,940 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Anybody else watching the special? There's a Showwwwbizzzzz sighting!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,339 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

Really looking forward to tonight's show.. :D..... Be prepared for............ Something, something and strong language. :)

Be prepared for shock , horror, bitching, disbelievement,wailing , tears , mumbling , and hopefully gleeful smiles as another is evicted :pac:

And that's just from us watching it :D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,980 ✭✭✭wyrn

I wish the disclaimer was Marcus using Hughie language:

Be prepared for story carriers, trouble risers, liary arse bitches and foo-ools :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,898 ✭✭✭Harpy

Really looking forward to tonight's episode, was sickened when I realised it wasn't on till ten.. it's taken all in my power not to look at a spoiler to see who pushed the button.. only 30 more mins to wait..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,941 ✭✭✭krustydoyle

In fairness if the spoilers are true then i think its good for the series...
    If someone had the bottle to press the button and break up the bedroom gang then fair play to them, its what was needed to keep me interested

Makes it more watchable for me anyways

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,980 ✭✭✭wyrn

Getting my snacks ready for tonight, I've a feeling it's going to be explosive! I hope Sam or any of the bedroom coven go.

Love the way Marc O,Neill wins the top spot in all those highlight shows. Best housemate ever.