If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Big Brother UK 2016 [** Mod Warning in Post 1 **]

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 514 ✭✭✭EIREDriver

Jackson again back tracking and apologising! That's the third time at least that he has done that.

Obviously remembers he might be messing up his chances. Game player.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,473 ✭✭✭Kiwi_knock

Jackson acting with next week's nominations in mind.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,339 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

What's that saying about empty vessels...?

I used to be called one of those in school, still am .. Haha.. :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,775 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Georgina...a case of 'to know someone you should live with them'.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,473 ✭✭✭Kiwi_knock

I didn't think I would be so happy to see a housemate leave after Marco, but cant' wait for Georgina's face when she goes.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

Stand up for yourself Jackson....grow a backbone man!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 391 ✭✭bridgettedon

I think Georgina is gone on Friday. She constantly is having a go at someone.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

RobertKK wrote: »
    Georgina...a case of 'to know someone you should live with them'.
    .. And then move to the other side of the world, just in case she turns all "31"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 514 ✭✭✭EIREDriver

Hahaha Georgina the absolute control freak! Spinning around with lightning speed every time Jackson engaged with Evelyn.

Without a doubt she'll be out on Friday. Jackson should get rid too. Think he might be seeing who she really is!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 89 ✭✭Nua

EIREDriver wrote: »
    Jackson again back tracking and apologising! That's the third time at least that he has done that.

Obviously remembers he might be messing up his chances. Game player.

He always does the backtracking while Georgina is in the diary room too so she doesn't see!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,297 ✭✭✭Jaxxy

Georgina is insane. Jackson though is not oblivious, he's actually winding her up. That pair are massively ****ed up.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,346 ✭✭✭LynnGrace

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    Hopefully he walks after his woman is evicted

I doubt it somehow. He will probably make a move on one of the others, the minute she is booed out the door on Friday... :D

EIREDriver wrote: »
    Hahaha Georgina the absolute control freak! Spinning around with lightning speed every time Jackson engaged with Evelyn.

Without a doubt she'll be out on Friday. Jackson should get rid too. Think he might be seeing who she really is!

Georgina is worse than the wan who liked to go around nude last year.

Why would any man want to date Georgina after seeing this??

She's fecking loop the loop, full on cray cray.

Georgina is worse than the wan who liked to go around nude last year.

Who was that fam

deco nate wrote: »
    Who was that fam

The exhibitionist who was conjoined to the Nick the nose picker last year.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,825 ✭✭✭IvoryTower

Don't you dare

lol.

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=JEdBndu0YUM

Found a clip of action Jackson

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,651 ✭✭✭stiffler123

Jackson has now flipped out at the 2 most passive people in the house(Andy and Emma) in the last 2 days, what a pussy. Felt bad for Jayne and Andy hearing their noms.

Why would any man want to date Georgina after seeing this??

She's fecking loop the loop, full on cray cray.

That is why she is working on a different continent.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,471 ✭✭✭Esse85

Ryan and Hughie are boring me these days, not team players at all.

Had to laugh when the party was on and most people were out dancing and enjoying themselves but the miserable gossips were inside the bedroom creating drama again.

That is why she is working on a different continent.

The land of Trump is welcome to her.

Currently like:

Andy
    Emma
    Evelyn
    Laura
    Jason
    Jayne

• Closed Accounts Posts: 416 ✭✭Steppenwolfe

TheFitz13 wrote: »
    Was there any reason why he had to shout?

dey is throwing his missus under the bus...innit brah.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 178 ✭✭QueenOfWexico

Can see it now. Georgina will go, Jackson will have a little cry/pity party for max 48 hours. He'll 'see the light' and talk about how now he can see ow is missus wernt treatin im propa, maybe use that as a way of getting one of the other girls to tell him 'you deserve better babes' and promptly get with him

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,471 ✭✭✭Esse85

Currently like:

Andy
    Emma
    Evelyn
    Laura
    Jason
    Jayne

I agree with this. I'd include Charlie too. She's very warm and genuine.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,825 ✭✭✭IvoryTower

Hughie is still my only hope, no doubt he'll ruin it any day

IvoryTower wrote: »
    Hughie is still my only hope, no doubt he'll ruin it any day

This silly tryst with Ryan may well see him on his way to ruin. Nominating Jayne wasn't his finest hour either.

If he continues to allign himself with the bitchy gang, he could see his odds to win taking a mighty tumble soon.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 178 ✭✭QueenOfWexico

fussyonion wrote: »
    Queen of Wexico, I agree with absolutely everything you have just said.
    How weird; we think the exact same about each housemate.
    buswankers wrote: »
    I completely agree as well - with every last one of them!

Ahhh lads :D great minds think alike as they say! Hopefully the voting public feel the same

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,339 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

Just looking at Micheal Noonan on Vincent Brown and thinking, 'that's Alex's daddy'. ..