Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Who Would u Kill??

• 29-04-2003 7:36pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,181 ✭✭✭✭

if u could kill anyone in the world with no repercussions who wud it be??

[i can see this thread being shut down for some bizarre reason:rolleyes: ]

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,672 ✭✭✭Wolf

George Bush! George Bush! George Bush! George Bush! George Bush! George Bush! George Bush! George Bush! George Bush! George Bush! George Bush! George Bush! George Bush! George Bush! George Bush! George Bush! George Bush! George Bush! George Bush! George Bush! George Bush! George Bush! George Bush! George Bush! George Bush! George Bush! George Bush! George Bush!

:ninja: :ninja: :ninja: :ninja: :ninja:

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 3,290 ✭✭✭TomTom

Add a backing trach to that and your off.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,181 ✭✭✭✭Jim

dumdumdumdumdumdumdumdumdum dodododododododdodododoododod dumdumdudmumdumdumd dddddiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii........................

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,330 ✭✭✭✭Amz

I would take great pleasure in killing *********** in as slow and as painful a manner as possible and disposing of his body in a vat of boiling nitric acid while it is watched by his doteing mother as she realises that no one messes with me and gets away with it....

I ALWAYS GET MY REVENGE

Also that junkie bitch who assaulted me in town last novermber....

Ironically Fatboy Slims song weapon of choice is on in the background as I type this

Originally posted by Amz
    disposing of his body in a vat of boiling nitric acid while it is watched by his doteing mother as she realises that no one messes with me and gets away with it....

I think you might have issues....

but what the hell.

Sorry

I meant to add....

Mwahahahahahahahahahahahaha

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,322 ✭✭✭Repli

Who is this '**********' u speak of.. I hope its not me

Mental note don't mess with amz

Oh he knows who he is...

• Users Awaiting Email Confirmation Posts: 3,129 ✭✭✭Samson

Originally posted by Amz
    I would take great pleasure in killing *********** in as slow and as painful a manner as possible and disposing of his body in a vat of boiling nitric acid while it is watched by his doteing mother as she realises that no one messes with me and gets away with it....

I ALWAYS GET MY REVENGE

A woman scorned...
    Scary.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,257 ✭✭✭✭Rabies

Originally posted by Amz
    Oh he knows who he is...
    What other name is censored here in boards apart from Bubble s

Amz, I think you have problems.....

There is probably a phone number you could call, you need professional help :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,798 ✭✭✭Funky

Justin Timberlake

I put the *s in myself wouldn't want it getting back to him or anything....

The element of surprise....

The chase....

The kill

hehehehehehehehehe!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,257 ✭✭✭✭Rabies

Originally posted by Amz
    IThe element of surprise....

The chase....

The kill

Amz

|
    |
    \/

sniper.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,092 ✭✭✭✭Tusky

i dont know his name but he uses the name Jimeatsmenu
    online .....

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 23,555 ✭✭✭✭Sir Digby Chicken Caesar

I'd kill a newborn, 6 day old baby girl. just to show everyone what a sick little idea this is :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,248 ✭✭✭Duffman

Killing is wrong.. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 933 ✭✭✭mooman_00

Originally posted by Mordeth
    I'd kill a newborn, 6 day old baby girl. just to show everyone what a sick little idea this is :)

that had me in stiches.......does that make me bad?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 718 ✭✭✭hells angels

yes it does...i'd kill david Dickem

• Closed Accounts Posts: 658 ✭✭✭Trebor

does it have to be just one person?
    because i would love to kill ever smoker.
    i feel like punching each and every one of them as i walk past them and they are puffing away blowing smoke right at me!!!:mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,921 ✭✭✭✭Pigman II

I'd kill Amz for overreacting

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,400 ✭✭✭TacT

Originally posted by [-UK-]Wolf
    George Bush! George Bush! George Bush! George Bush! George Bush! George Bush! George Bush! George Bush! George Bush! George Bush! George Bush! George Bush! George Bush! George Bush! George Bush! George Bush! George Bush! George Bush! George Bush! George Bush! George Bush! George Bush! George Bush! George Bush! George Bush! George Bush! George Bush! George Bush!

:ninja: :ninja: :ninja: :ninja: :ninja:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 383 ✭✭Nemici

I'd kill those snakes who ride around on the mopeds looking for people to clamp. jumped up little pri*ks.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,092 ✭✭✭✭Tusky

id kill coronation street

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,874 ✭✭✭Borzoi

Originally posted by Trebor

because i would love to kill ever smoker... they are puffing away blowing smoke right at me!!!:mad:

Damn, looks like Trebor is on to us :rolleyes:

But seriously if I could, a small nuke in Leinster House, just to see who'd care

The are only two types of people I don't like, those you have no tolerence for other peoples cultures and the dutch.

No relevance, just thought I'd say it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 75 ✭✭lyonsy

Gail Platt - Richard should have finished the job, top man i'll miss him.

• Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 12,742 Mod ✭✭✭✭cournioni

Michael Owen.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 730 ✭✭✭Irish_Ranger_IR

Anyone who disagrees with me !!!!!!!!11

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,230 ✭✭✭scojones

Charlie McGreedy
    Bertie Ahern
    All those scumbags in nightclubs popping pills
    Limerick knackers
    Cork knackers
    All of Ballymun

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,422 ✭✭✭Doodee

Gandi

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,560 ✭✭✭Woden

i'm not into politics but Ian Paisley really pisses me off just by looking and listening to him, so him and maybe Gerry Adams just for the craic

• Closed Accounts Posts: 159 ✭✭super_canard

Jerry springer's guests (might make me a mass murder though).

the whole gerry springer production crew along with ricki lake.

Originally posted by Doodee
    Gandi

LOL

Originally posted by Amz
    Sorry

I meant to add....

Mwahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Okey dokey :confused:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 23,555 ✭✭✭✭Sir Digby Chicken Caesar

Originally posted by Doodee
    Gandi

well that's original :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,598 ✭✭✭ferdi

you.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,004 ✭✭✭The Gopher

Slipknot fans
    12 year old hooded slipknot fans
    12 year olds who never heard their music but wear the hoods because they think their masks are cool rather than being a gimmick to lure impressionable youngsters
    Tony Blair
    Bertie doesnt need executing.Just a kneecapping

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,181 ✭✭✭✭Jim

me?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,761 ✭✭✭✭Winters

Originally posted by Tusky
    id kill coronation street

That happens about every month execpt they keep the usful people. Though in Diagnosis Murder....

Id kill Jesus to see it he can come back from the dead or if it was all a hoax or magical stunt. He is kinda like that really famous magican whose name i cannot remember. feck.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,946 ✭✭✭SouperComputer

avirl lavigne.

well to be more accurate, id give her a death, then kill her

• Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 12,742 Mod ✭✭✭✭cournioni

Originally posted by Dataisgod
    i'm not into politics but Ian Paisley really pisses me off just by looking and listening to him
    Good choice. I think I'd kill him before I'd kill "Saint Michael" although I hate the two of them. :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,172 ✭✭✭Don1

I'd kill Lois! "Lois must die!!!"
    hehe

But seroiusly, that prick who nearly runs me off the road in his fcuking Trooper every morning. He thinks he owns the road. I'll bury the bastard in his fcuking jeep!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,472 ✭✭✭Sposs

Bùbbles :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,233 ✭✭✭Dont Ban Me

I'd kill China.

I'd kill you!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,204 ✭✭✭bug

I'm not going there.. I wished Jill Dando dead for three years, I hated her, she was on every channel every time you switched the TV on. When she was killed and when they couldn't find the murder everyone I know said -now see what you've done!!!
    So maybe this time I'll wish george bush dead, my three years of wishing him dead is up next year so you never know. My sis wished a guy dead who bullied her for years when she was small, he was electrocuted and died

Intriguingly disturbing.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 10,598 Mod ✭✭✭✭Robbo

Lorraine Keane.

Originally posted by Robbo
    Lorraine Keane.

Nooooooooooooooooooooooooooo...