Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Sexiest Female Music Person

• 03-12-2002 12:26am
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,007 ✭✭✭

Came up as a topic of conversation in the pub recently, whose the sexiest bird on the music stage

Mine is shakira, with pink in close 2nd by the by.

Sexiest Female Music Person 178 votes

J-Lo
    0% 0 votes
    Pink
    2% 5 votes
    Shakira
    9% 17 votes
    Britney
    20% 37 votes
    Kylie
    16% 29 votes
    Christina Aguillera
    32% 57 votes
    Shania
    8% 15 votes
    Christina Millan
    2% 4 votes
    Madonna
    5% 10 votes
    Anastasia
    2% 4 votes

• Users Awaiting Email Confirmation Posts: 15,001 ✭✭✭✭Pepe LeFrits

1. Anastasia: HOT
    2. Shania: hot
    3. Britney: Nice
    4. Kylie: Cutey

And the rest...

J-Lo: Wall
    Pink: Man
    Shakira: Half-Pint
    Christina Aguillera: White trash
    Madonna: old
    Christina Millan: who ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,503 ✭✭✭Makaveli

Rachel from S Club but because she has not been mentioned I'll give my vote to Christina Milian.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,682 ✭✭✭chernobyl

Alsou..no debate here.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,522 ✭✭✭Dr. Loon

Originally posted by thebhoy

Mine is shakira, with pink in close 2nd by the by.

Shakira I can agree with, but I reckon Pink looks like a butch lesbian!! Of course you may well be into the butch lesbian look, and if so, good luck with that.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 679 ✭✭✭ciano

As annoying as she may be .... Britney is still HOT!! She wins hands down .... for me anyway :D

But its not like I'd say 'no' to any of the others either! ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 372 ✭✭catspring

what about sophie ellis bextor??????
    she is, without a doubt, THE sexiest female in the whole world!!!! well, she is in my humble little opinion.
    woohoo for sophie!!!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27 goingtokl

Sophie Ellis Bextor!?! Are you mad? She lloks like one of those weird aliens! or maybe a procelian doll?

She's rotten!

Now Shakira, there's a women!

Ok, now this next girl is not exactly a glamour girl like some of the others already mentioned, but I think shes damn sexy. And her name is ..... Avril Lavigne!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,322 ✭✭✭Repli

1. Britney
    2. Shakira
    3. Avril Lavigne

And i dont know how anbody could fancy pink, shes an ugly rotten lesbian shemale

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,838 ✭✭✭DapperGent

Originally posted by catspring
    what about sophie ellis bextor??????
    she is, without a doubt, THE sexiest female in the whole world!!!! well, she is in my humble little opinion.
    woohoo for sophie!!!!!!
    I am also a Sophie lover. Man that chick's hot.
    In her absence I went for Pink cos she's a cuie.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,164 ✭✭✭Space Coyote

Aw come on, surely Kylie must win this poll. Although there is something intruiging about Pink...think it may be her ballbag !!!

Yes Kylie no. 1, that video of Cant Get You Outa My Head...sweet Jebus on a stick!
    2nd - Christina, if only for that "Dirrrrrty" video...Filthy.
    3rd - Eh, Britney i guess. If only because she a Ho

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,602 ✭✭✭ShayK1

Sorry lads but the sexiest woman one the planet is here in Carlow IT and her name is Myriam!
    <note> (Anyone who knows me
    yes i know i am obsessed,.....................maybe its because i can't have her??)
    <end note>

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,172 ✭✭✭Don1

The sexiest woman in music is Kylie. None of the rest come within a dingo's whisker.
    However, the sexiest woman in the history of music i think would be Alliyah. I know the spelling's wrong but i'm dislexic so back off or I'll ......em.......probably do nothing!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,522 ✭✭✭Dr. Loon

What I'd like to know is why so many new(bie) members are so interested in this thread?!? Are you all the same person? What's going on here?

Last time I checked I was't!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,602 ✭✭✭ShayK1

Last time i checked i wasn't!!

Originally posted by Space_Coyote

2nd - Christina, if only for that "Dirrrrrty" video...Filthy.

Yeah I used to think she was fairly rotten, but she looks damn sexy in her new video!! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,044 ✭✭✭Wossack

Brittney Im afraid....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,299 ✭✭✭oeNeo

Originally posted by ciano
    Yeah I used to think she was fairly rotten, but she looks damn sexy in her new video!! :D

No. She just looks like a slut in her new video tbh, and her face is horrible!

Pink = Urghish.
    Shania = Meh..
    Britney = Muppet but hot
    Shakira = *shrug*
    Sophie = Doll (Bad)
    Kylie = Hot

Nicest has to be J-Lo

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,031 ✭✭✭El Marco

I went for shakira as her hips could take of bottle caps, very flexible. In close second was Kylie as she is perfect hight to place your beer on her head. And what the hell is peoples obsession with Britney; oh sure she has a nice body, but other than that she is average and not even in league with some of the diva's out there!

Then there's J- Lo (yuck), can you say bitch assed hoe?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 593 ✭✭✭Carbiens

ill have to agree with repli and ciano and say Avril Lavigne

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,576 ✭✭✭Kairo

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,525 ✭✭✭JustHalf

Joanne Colan, hands down.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,031 ✭✭✭El Marco

I support Kairo on this matter 100%

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 857 ✭✭✭Corega

Must be going blind cos I did'nt see the Kylie vote and instead voted for Britney, how and ever i would have voted for Kylie, rest assured.

But I am appauled for the lack of a kaids voting option, he is by far the sexiest in pop music and has a voice that out-persorms Kylies any day
    :p

Britney is just an druggie these days.

From Russia with Love:

alsou_25.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,044 ✭✭✭Wossack

/me predicts this turning into another Slydice special ;)

Ah here we go...proof that Holly Valance should win hands down, if she was in the poll of course...ye gotta admit that she's a million times sexier than Spears or Lopez...btw how did Spears get so many votes ?!

http://www.sky.com/skynews/article/0,,30500-12186973,00.html

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,004 ✭✭✭The Gopher

Shakira no doubt.
    IMHO Pink is right rough looking.Then again I hate short hair on a woman.(and short hair dyed a stupid colour at that)
    Britney is alright looking but as somebody said she isnt much better than average.I know plenty of girls Id rather shag than Britney Spears.
    J-Lo would be second,but she isnt looking as good as she did these days.She must be getting old.
    I cant believe Kylie got the most votes here and that J-Lo got the least.Even Madonna got more!:eek: :D Sure Kylie isnt as bad looking as she was in the 80s and most of the 90s.But first place?Ah come on!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 78,580 ✭✭✭✭Victor

Originally posted by The Gopher
    Then again I hate short hair on a woman.
    This can be an advantage sometimes ;)
    Originally posted by Kairo
    Ayumi Hamasaki
    :rolleyes: You'd have to be careful not to break her ...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,400 ✭✭✭TacT

Originally posted by El Marco
    I support Victor on this matter 100%

Mike if shakira is a half-pint then you are surely a gallopain (french for half glass) :p

Out of that list, on stage, shakira :)

Originally posted by TacT
    quote:

Originally posted by El Marco
    I support Victor on this matter 100%
    You mean Kairo, not me?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,798 ✭✭✭Funky

with the lack of Avril Lavigne it goes to Kylie

• Users Awaiting Email Confirmation Posts: 15,001 ✭✭✭✭Pepe LeFrits

Originally posted by TacT
    Mike if shakira is a half-pint then you are surely a gallopain (french for half glass) :p

Out of that list, on stage, shakira :)

She's 4 foot 10.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,046 ✭✭✭Dustaz

Kylie, no contest.

the rest are brutal (except for chernos wan, whos she?)

Originally posted by Dustaz
    the rest are brutal (except for chernos wan, whos she?)
    I think shes from that lipstick lesbian, Russian group .... :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,079 ✭✭✭Mr.Applepie

Im sadened and disappointed by your lies!

Anastacia

Oh and short hair = nyom

Sorry to disappoint you Mr.Applepie, but i lied about her being in music (well i never said she was tbh) but she was actually an actress in a day time soap.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,130 ✭✭✭✭Karl Hungus

Sophie Ellis Boxhead is quite amazingly hot, tbh.
    But failing that, I picked Pink.
    She's the kinda girl I usualy go out with, so... ;)

What about that chick in that video in the leather bikini in the hot tub?

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 9,769 Mod ✭✭✭✭Manach

Shakira first, if old for the hips and those wilde golden thresses.
    Then Sophie E, and Dani, the talented Minogue sister.

It's in the video for Marylin Manson (tool) Tainted Love, and yes I'd hve to agree. She be fit aaiii!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,802 ✭✭✭thegills

Courtney Love - coz she's a dirty b*tch.

Lil' Kim ain't bad either.

Did anybody see Anastasia being interviewed by Jonathon Woss - now there's a woman.

Hate to rain on your parade but Jonathon Ross is actually male!!!:eek: Lololol:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,518 ✭✭✭Kalina

I'd have to say J-Lo, she's got plenty of class.

Who voted for Pink?? Did you see her on the MTV awards?? She looked and sounded terrible! She's a bit of a man.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 857 ✭✭✭kamobe

They're all muppets, but Gemma Hayes is quite cute :)

Man its a pity that Rachel Stevens outa S-Club is engaged to some cueball. She really boils my bacon. So phat. I swear I'm not stalking her...
    Well i voted for Kylie, easily the sexiest outa this crowd, in my opinion.
    Have to say also that Holly Valance is one sexy piece of @ss. Anyone not agree ?

Originally posted by Victor
    I think shes from that lipstick lesbian, Russian group .... :D

OoH you just shut up...
    Alsou, Dustaz.

More of the same...

15_.jpg

Go logic...go logic

02_.jpg

holly valance without a shadow of doubt,

what a ride!!

JLO next and the rest in any order.

the 3 girls from 'six' should be on this im surprised they were forgotten about as should vanessa carlton

The 3 girls from six!!! 1, 2max!
    J-Lo? No- freakin way!! I've seen sumo wrestlers with smaller asses!:p