Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Who pull girls like this?

• 16-10-2005 7:52am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 110 ✭✭

Ok I just want to know dose any dude on this site, or has any dude on this site ever had or ever know another dude that ever had a girl friend like the one in the picture attached.

I’m just curious to know what kind of lad pulls a girl like her.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 720 ✭✭✭Ravage1616

The very lucky one's!! :mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,193 ✭✭✭[Jackass]

*WoW* A good looking girl......

What's the point of this again?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,105 ✭✭✭larryone

My girlfriend is better looking. Go me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,984 ✭✭✭✭Lump

Beauty is in the eye of the beholder :) I'm sure lots of people could pull her!

John

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 203 ✭✭jptk

She could be a bit of a hollow doll though, I mean yeah shes good looking but if thats all shes got then why bother?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 686 ✭✭✭The Troll

What a stupid question.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 203 ✭✭jptk

The Troll wrote:
    What a stupid question.

Who me?

No not you, the OP. "Who cna pull a girl like this".

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,338 ✭✭✭aphex™

Yeah i've met a few people like her.

I wouldn't touch her tbh. Look of the feckin face on her. She thinks shes gorgeous. And when they think they know it, thats an ugly turn off. Look at the pose on her- shes had every guy on the block and shes got no personality (common among women who take that 'superior' pose & the narky tshirt [and she shows no individuality in her clothes]).

Shes looks like shes showing off the goods because thats all shes got, she can't anybody any other way.

So to answer your question- to pull her- get a Nissan Micra, get a body kit for it, and get some muscles in a gym.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,698 ✭✭✭garthv

me.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,396 ✭✭✭✭kaimera

I wouldn't touch her tbh. Look of the feckin face on her. She thinks shes gorgeous. And when they think they know it, thats an ugly turn off. Look at the pose on her- shes had every guy on the block and shes got no personality (common among women who take that 'superior' pose & the narky tshirt [and she shows no individuality in her clothes]).

Shes looks like shes showing off the goods because thats all shes got, she can't anybody any other way.

So to answer your question- to pull her- get a Nissan Micra, get a body kit for it, and get some muscles in a gym.

ditto.

she's not that great imo.

'meh'

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,524 ✭✭✭✭Gordon

I demand that the op take the picture of my girlfriend down immediately or I'll be forced to charge a special licensing fee.

Anyway, she looks rank when she's on the bog.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 195 ✭✭nedoo

bet you she has a hairy lip! Them dark haired girls can get fuzz in funny places ya know!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,548 ✭✭✭Draupnir

either way, some bloke somewhere thinks shes a bitch no matter how hot she is.

any bloke can pull a bird like her. decent clothes, have a shower and be friendly, its not all about looking like brad pitt lads.

Here comes the science.

It's an evelutionary thing!! - FACT!!

To quote Shallow Hal:
    "Ugly duckling syndrome, she probably didn't get pretty untill highschool, thus the personality had to develop out of necesety..It's an evelutionary thing...she's way to pretty to be nice...sometimes they're ugly for so long, when they finaly turn pretty, they don't even realise it! The ugly self image is so well ingraved, that's a real find!!"

Haha...She has the opposite to ugly duckling syndrome...she has swan syndrome..therefore the personality never developed out of necesety, because she had her looks!! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,921 ✭✭✭✭Pigman II

jptk wrote:
    She could be a bit of a hollow doll though, I mean yeah shes good looking but if thats all shes got then why bother?

Why do people without fail always offer this up?

WRT to your point so could the ugliest looking troll on the market be. Or just as easily yer wan in the pix could be the deepest person you'd ever care to meet, but somehow one won't ever hear anyone offering up that p.o.v.

From my own experience the coolest most intelligent and easygoing woman I've ever known in my life was also total babe. A and B aren't mutually exclusive just because ugly people like to believe so in order to make themselves feel better.

Yeah to eb truthful she looks like a sap who's eha dis stuck miles up her own hole. I'd have her if i wanted though. But i'd definitely turn her down.

"Who can pull a gril like this"

Anyone who has the slightest bit of confidence ie doesn't post pictures of a girl that he fantasises about pulling.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,968 ✭✭✭jcoote

i reckon anyone can get anyone tbh shes a sexy feckker but she might be in weird **** that heardly anyone likes so she might struggle to get a girlfriend :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,561 ✭✭✭Rhyme

Great t-shirt she's wearing...

"Jersey Girls Aint Trash
    Trash Gets Picked Up"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,761 ✭✭✭✭Winters

Easily tbh.

Just as long as the chloroform does its job and she doesnt file a complaint all it ok

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,473 ✭✭✭✭Our man in Havana

"She" could possibly be a man! :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,268 ✭✭✭Zapho

Bond-007 wrote:
    "She" could possibly be a man! :eek:

My thoughts exactly

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 7,486 ✭✭✭Red Alert

She'd be my baseline standard :D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,154 ✭✭✭Oriel

Lump wrote:
    Beauty is in the eye of the beholder :) I'm sure lots of people could pull her!
    John
    No, no, no. Beauty is in the eye of the beer holder.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 592 ✭✭✭poobum

my girlfriend is btr loooking den her!!! although i think i only got her on personality...not my looks lol! iv known her since i was like 2! so i knew her pretty well first....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,644 ✭✭✭✭nesf

Eh... I really don't think she is anything special tbh.

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 2,432 Mod ✭✭✭✭Peteee

kaimera wrote:
    ditto.

she's not that great imo.

'meh'

Come off it Kai, She's not the greatest in the world, but damn! She's not meh

To all the people who think she's shallow, well you cant tell from looking from her. That theory is all BS

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 166,026 ✭✭✭✭LegacyUser

larryone wrote:
    My girlfriend is better looking. Go me.

mine too, alot better looking, yer one looks like a moody toe rag.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,349 ✭✭✭nobodythere

On closer inspection she's not that good looking... nicely done up but not nice natural facial features.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,240 ✭✭✭Endurance Man

What a STUPID thread :D, anyone could pull that girl, if you have similar interests and you and her like each other then it could work out. OP, not everyone is shallow :rolleyes: .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,785 ✭✭✭Farls

She's nice, but not worthy of a thread of her own! I'd be annoyed if i couldn't pull something better than her :eek: . But then each to his/her own.

Anyway looks only get you so far, as a lot of people have said its more about personality, at least when you get past 21 year old stage :) . I'd be fecked otherwise! :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12 maximus66

I Have to agree with this quote 200%

There is nothing wrong with being confident about the way you look, she is obvioulsy a model, its her job to pose like that :rolleyes: . We dont no this girl from a bar of soap, she could be really cool and not as shallow as you are making her out to be.
    This thread is really silly, where is that OP gone, he needs to explain this rubish.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,145 ✭✭✭DonkeyStyle \o/

Let's not forget that shes had her hair/makeup/clothes professionally done... she'd probably look like a real minger first thing in the morning after a rough night of drunken sex in the back of someones car.
    Average tbh.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 719 ✭✭✭CrimE

I wouldnt kick her out of bed for eating crackers but nonetheless the question would haven been much more interesting had it been;

Who can pick her up?

Large pic but well worth it :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,231 ✭✭✭✭Sparky

CrimE wrote:
    I wouldnt kick her out of bed for eating crackers but nonetheless the question would haven been much more interesting had it been;

Who can pick her up?

Large pic but well worth it :)

Me Me Me Me Me

But it seems this guy bet me to it :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,386 ✭✭✭✭rubadub

Winters wrote:
    Easily tbh.

Just as long as the chloroform does its job and she doesnt file a complaint all it ok

chloroform, the scent of romance...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,483 ✭✭✭Töpher

She's probably got severe cameltoe. There's always something hideous wrong somewhere...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 110 ✭✭Adblock

I suppose I should clarify this thread. I saw an ad in the paper for a load of male looks treatments i.e. the kind of treatments I assume this girl and girls like her use. And to be honest I was shocked to see 1) the cost and 2) the amount of clinics offering this kind of service to men. So I was wondering if girls like the girl in the picture are more likely to go out with a lad who dose all this treatment bull.

I am not really that preoccupied with how I look and am quite happy the way I am. I am just wondering is there a good reason for lads spending 150euro on these treatments.

This is a question to the girls would you be more likely to date a man who doses all this treatment rubbish. I thought men were supposed to be men, i.e. rough and tough.

I think its making women out of men.

Ps: if you think this thread is stupid, ah your right it is stupid but that’s why the title is "who pulls girls like this" and not "statistical mathematics and quantum mechanic”!! etc!!!!

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 10,686 Mod ✭✭✭✭melekalikimaka

good god lads, shes rather plain, wouldnt look twice at a lass like that tbh

Sparky_S wrote:
    Me Me Me Me Me

But it seems this guy bet me to it :(

Haha...That dude should win man of the year!!

He has his girlfirnd carrying about six boxes...computer...the works...while he carrys a couple of tiny little boxes, hehe.

"You wouldn't pop the boot for us love, would ya...."

DubGuy wrote:
    Haha...That dude should win man of the year!!

He has his girlfirnd carrying about six boxes...computer...the works...while he carrys a couple of tiny little boxes, hehe.

"You wouldn't pop the boot for us love, would ya...."

i know, jesus i wouldnt let her carry all that load.

And the fecken smirk on his face :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 568 ✭✭✭newgrange

The guys and girls who 'pull' girls like that are the ones who believe they can.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 920 ✭✭✭elvis2002

she's not that great, i was expecting some amazing but that was a let down. my gf is better looking.

my arse is better looking tbh :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,730 ✭✭✭✭simu

Adblock wrote:
    I suppose I should clarify this thread. I saw an ad in the paper for a load of male looks treatments i.e. the kind of treatments I assume this girl and girls like her use. And to be honest I was shocked to see 1) the cost and 2) the amount of clinics offering this kind of service to men. So I was wondering if girls like the girl in the picture are more likely to go out with a lad who dose all this treatment bull.

I am not really that preoccupied with how I look and am quite happy the way I am. I am just wondering is there a good reason for lads spending 150euro on these treatments.

This is a question to the girls would you be more likely to date a man who doses all this treatment rubbish. I thought men were supposed to be men, i.e. rough and tough.

I think its making women out of men.

wtf? How on earth does that connect with your first post? Are you trying to ask whether good-looking women are more likely to go out with guys who have had cosmetic treatment done or what?

simu wrote:
    wtf? How on earth does that connect with your first post? Are you trying to ask whether good-looking women are more likely to go out with guys who have had cosmetic treatment done or what?

Ye, i have still not latched on to what this thread is actaully trying to prove. Some guys care about the way they look, if that attracts a certain type of girl well then good for them. I like to look good when i go out, smell good, ect ect, im not doing it so a hot chick is going to throw herself at me :rolleyes: .
    Its called self pride (i think :o ).

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Arts Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 16,662 CMod ✭✭✭✭faceman

yeah shes pretty good looking. Altho my mot is damn hot. So was my ex. Its all about attitude and humour peeps, we can pull whoever we want at the end of the day, u just got to know how.

I charge €40 per hour for those who want to know how.....

Btw, im far from being a pretty boy but i have a huge...

I suppose with the question the OP is asking, if a man went for some cosmetic treatment and whatnot id assume he is one of these.

Men are men. lets leave it at that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 272 ✭✭Rcuomo

apart from the bleached look, elisha cuthbert has a bit of a spartacus chin on her 2 that doesnt really do it for me, like what jessica simpson has going...

as for the original post, im sure there's plenty of guys on boards that can pull much better-looking girls then that, they just have to use their credit card and a hotel room...