Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

This ones for te men

• 27-08-2005 7:36pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,258 ✭✭✭

Type your username with your penis, I'm not doing it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,130 ✭✭✭✭Karl Hungus

Wow... this thread is ****ing retarded.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,249 ✭✭✭✭Kinetic^

Numina wrote:

how original!!!!!! :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,466 ✭✭✭Blisterman

blkuidesytrt5rmjnsadnb
    Sorry, best I could do. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,163 ✭✭✭✭danniemcq

for the love of god if anyone tries this be sure the door is locked. if your caught there is no way to explain it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,258 ✭✭✭Numina

oh, and don't do this in work either

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,110 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

ok i got caught......now people think i have a weid fetish for bambam :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 284 ✭✭Rantorama

Wow... this thread is ****ing retarded.

With the penis very good.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,163 ✭✭✭✭danniemcq

ok i got caught......now people think i have a weid fetish for bambam :p

well thats blown any chance of you gettin a house mate! ;)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,110 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

meh,girls are over rated :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,339 ✭✭✭✭tman

Did you type the thread title with your penis?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,909 ✭✭✭✭Wertz

Are you f*ckin' kidding me? Didn't you read that report about how dirty your keyboard is? Wouldn't want to get the old fella infected...maybe participants should use a prophylactic :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 28,128 ✭✭✭✭Mossy Monk

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,640 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,753 ✭✭✭qz

:D <--- Click.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,561 ✭✭✭Rhyme

Tallywack?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,132 ✭✭✭Dinner

I'll try it.

zsaszdszrresazsaxsdbv ngcbbfgckjlllloiudreeeeeee

Nope. My penis is so huge its impossible to type anything readable.

mine just knocked the pc of the desk :( now i have to post with my brain.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,249 ✭✭✭✭Kinetic^

Arabel wrote:
    I'll try it.

zsaszdszrresazsaxsdbv ngcbbfgckjlllloiudreeeeeee

Nope. My penis is so huge its impossible to type anything readable.

I've the same problem,I got an error message "The penis you have used type is too........"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 719 ✭✭✭CrimE

Numina wrote:

Not big enough to reach?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,258 ✭✭✭Numina

there was another person in the room. thats why I didn't do it

• Closed Accounts Posts: 273 ✭✭Sifo

Using a condom..

ok here it goes...

after several attempts this was my best effort

-sdkivfop0

my good friend did well too, anyone guess who it is?

jumni9kjmm,hyu67vfrg;poluhy6defehuzxl;l,;uhjybwswsadasxxsabgasdnhjmklj

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,805 ✭✭✭Setun

Daddio

My penis is really small so I could do it no problem.

Jealous?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,805 ✭✭✭Setun

Do I win something?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 121 ✭✭Alpha505

danniemcq wrote:
    for the love of god if anyone tries this be sure the door is locked. if your caught there is no way to explain it

lmao

What an image :eek:

• Legal Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 5,400 Mod ✭✭✭✭Maximilian

Numina wrote:

your username with your penis, I'm not doing it.

OK, I have done as you command and entered the sacred words of summoning. Now what shall I do to complete the incantation? When can I expect the Risen Satan to appear? I hope he likes donuts. PRAISE SATAN.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,846 ✭✭✭Le Rack

the mental images I'm getting are absolutely effing classic!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,968 ✭✭✭jcoote

here's what i got...jcoote...is that skill or just a really thin willy...hmm

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,526 ✭✭✭*adele*

I feel sick......:p

jcoote wrote:
    here's what i got...jcoote...is that skill or just a really thin willy...hmm
    or a broken willy!!! ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,727 ✭✭✭✭Sherifu

hardy har rack its workin fine...i think :p

not last time I cheked! ;) :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 916 ✭✭✭MicraBoy

Should I be hard or soft whilst doing it?

why :eek: its only a big long hard piece of skin :p

well I'll assume hard would get the job done a bit better, Micra boy
    coote darling, its actually a muscle

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,994 ✭✭✭ambro25

Here goes...

`1234567890-= /*-
    qwertyuiop[] 789+
    ASDFGHJKL;'# 456+
    \ZXCVBNM,./ 123

What do I win? :D

okay now what I'd LOVE to know is how many lads actualy used their lad to do this!

its a muscle....jaysis u learn somethn new every day...i'm in work and many people are using this pc every day so no i didn't use my lad but its nearly lunch time and the chemist is only down the road :p

you didn't know the thing that's been hanging out between your legs for 24 years was a muscle? And you didn't know that an orgasm is a huge muscle contraction of all the abdominal muscle, in a certain sequence? Please tell me your joking?

thats clearly a lie
    Because there is a couple of *
    and to type them you need to press two keys!!!

ambro25 wrote:
    Here goes...

`1234567890-= /*-
    qwertyuiop[] 789+
    ASDFGHJKL;'# 456+
    \ZXCVBNM,./ 123

What do I win? :D
    thats clearly a lie

jesuscourse i'm jokin are ya mad...rack rack rack tut tut tut

jcoote wrote:
    jesuscourse i'm jokin are ya mad...rack rack rack tut tut tut
    thank fcuk for that!
    jaysus man you scared me!

u ok rack u sound out of berath

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 455 ✭✭penguinbloke

*adele* wrote:
    thats clearly a lie
    *** over the nine and under the caps lock light ***

and a note to the wary don't try this in college there are cameras and you don't know where those keyboards have been

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,994 ✭✭✭ambro25

*adele* wrote:
    thats clearly a lie

you'll find that * is on the numeric keypad, dear ;) (granted, I had to thrust ever so lighlty to reach the + sign, and noone said anything about not typing sideways :D )

jcoote wrote:
    u ok rack u sound out of berath
    yeah I'm okay you just gave me a bit of a shock!

ok thats grand just got a bit worried bout ya

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 328 ✭✭Tiffany

tyuyiofdadsbnmnbmytu

That's the best I can do..... my fanny has limited typing abilities.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 215 ✭✭one-angry-dwarf

Le Rack wrote:
    its actually a muscle

nope, its an organ. :p