Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The 'I'm Not Single So I'm Gonna Post Here' Thread got married to that other thread.

• 07-08-2005 5:04pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 3,433 ✭✭✭

I'm Not Single So I'm Gonna Post Here...

AND I'm gonna do a little dance in celebration!!!

/super cool dance with a partner!!111!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 607 ✭✭✭DAEDULUS

what?...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,648 ✭✭✭jezza

Dude, shes getting laid so she made her own thread to come post in.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 310 ✭✭curliq

sure why not anyways?

jezza wrote:
    Dude, shes getting laid so she made her own thread to come post in.

She was getting laid when she wrote that?

I doubt boards is that impressive! NO I reckon she comes here when shes not getting any action, but wants to rub sarkys nose in it...

Oh wait..Not literally.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,327 ✭✭✭kawaii

Do we get banned for posting if we are single?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,446 ✭✭✭✭amp

I dunno, Kittenkiller didn't say.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,433 ✭✭✭kittenkiller

amp wrote:
    I dunno, Kittenkiller didn't say.
    Could that actually happen?
    That'd be so cool!!!!

Off to exham now.
    Joyous!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,820 ✭✭✭Femelade

is she....gloating?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,626 ✭✭✭smoke.me.a.kipper

Femmy wrote:
    is she....gloating?
    no, but i am.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,659 ✭✭✭Shabadu

I'm too scared of amp to gloat

>_>
    <_<

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,679 ✭✭✭Chong

I am single haha so there.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 42,362 Mod ✭✭✭✭Beruthiel

Shabadu wrote:

I'm not

I gloat in yer face ampie :p

This is the 'Gloating Goat'.
    goat_takin_inset.jpg
    He lives in San Diego, which means Whales Vagina.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,227 ✭✭✭Shanannigan

well there´s a thread for single ppl only, so why can´t there be a post for not-single ppl.... i´m gonna post here cos i´m not single,

Good on you Shanannigan!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,846 ✭✭✭Le Rack

what about people who are on the verge?

Well Le Rack you've made you're choice & already been quite the regular on the 'I'm So Great Cuz Nobody Loves Me & Everyone Else Gets Banned' thread, so i would say that 'on the verge' counts for nowt here!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,327 ✭✭✭kawaii

What about people who are having a secret relationship that no-one knows about?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,446 ✭✭✭✭amp

Shabadu wrote:

>_>
    <_<

Set gloating to maximum. Do not fear me. Do not even fear the Leader. Merely fear thine own capability to read carefully the orders from The Leader through myself; his humble vassal.

amp wrote:
    Set gloating to maximum. Do not fear me. Do not even fear the Leader. Merely fear thine own capability to read carefully the orders from The Leader through myself; his humble vassal.
    Err... I get to have pointless rambling arguments about trivialities like housework, and which set of parents get to harass us on Christmas Day.

So there!

/me gloats ^_^

/me cries ;_;

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,230 ✭✭✭OLDYELLAR

There ya go le rack :) I get lovin! :cool:

Wayhay Laura!! Good lovin'?!?!

What sort of loving?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,287 ✭✭✭NotMe

Ahh will yis feck off yis feckers!

dirty lovin baby yeay!

Dirty as in Christina Aguilera dirty or as in a shag in a wheelie bin dirty???

as in a real live man !¬!

Jaysus! That kinda info hitting the spot willem?? ;p

Yea it sure is jezza, although I think this thread is damaging my fragile little mind.

Ha!! Good suff! I think.......

I lost my lovin but I have the prospect of two lovins!

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 11,362 ✭✭✭✭Scarinae

I'm just posting on this thread because I'm not single, I don't actually have anything useful to say

• Closed Accounts Posts: 95 ✭✭Sammyjo

Ditto Fishie....am not single, getting lots and lots of (dirty!!! :D ) lovin, but apart from that.......nothing vaugely interesting to contribute!!!!!

Q. What has this thread taught me?

A. People in relationships may, on average, be 21% duller than their single brethren.

Well said Shabbs!!!!!!!!!!!
    I am in sooo much pain....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,397 ✭✭✭ANarcho-Munk

I got no lovings :)

hopefully by this time nest week I'll be getting lovins

Shabadu wrote:
    Q. What has this thread taught me?

A. People in relationships may, on average, be 21% duller than their single brethren.
    True, but get 'it' 42% more than their single counterparts!

We are loved!

Take that you other guys!

I'm loved!

Seriously! Which one did ya choose??!?!?!?!?!

Me? Well its kinda a long story...

O how nice it was to spend the afternoon getting cuddles & kisses & laughing with the utter joy that is loved up bliss!
    lucd1.gif

yeah ain't it great!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,878 ✭✭✭Rozabeez

Rozy has joined teh non-singles.

I haven't I'm just basking in male attention at the mo!
    (not you, C)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 745 ✭✭✭misswex

Wahey I can post here!!! Ain't love just great???

Welcome welcome new members!

Anyone any sickening stories about how loved up they are?
    (besides the collecting roses game!)

I have a big fuzzy pink flower in my handbag at the moment from 'himself' reminding me of our little jaunts round various shopping centres canoodeling like the love sick teenagers we were when we first met!
    Bless!
    28479_w.JPG