Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Fuel for the male imagination

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 6,525 Mod ✭✭✭✭dregin

A dead link?
    eh, YAY....and stuff.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,132 ✭✭✭Dinner

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,531 ✭✭✭jrey1981

link fixed...I'm just off to clear out the spare room

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,231 ✭✭✭✭Sparky

oh yeah

ill get the camera set up.

I wonder if they have photos handy...

jrey1981 wrote:
    I wonder if they have photos handy...

ill have some video handy once they come over:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,287 ✭✭✭NotMe

I've two spare beds in my room... well I mean two spare places in my bed.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,110 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

/joins you for a drink ^^

ohh a spare place, me excited

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,287 ✭✭✭NotMe

not for you guys :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,513 ✭✭✭RoadSweeper

oh the possibilities :)

NotMe wrote:

ill let you have my sig then, shes a good one she'll keep ya fit.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,110 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

NotMe wrote:
    i'm not a guy :confused:

you were a man 4 hrs ago

paul

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,785 ✭✭✭Farls

Sparky_S wrote:
    you were a man 4 hrs ago

paul

well you've done it...you've shocked us all!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,240 ✭✭✭Endurance Man

Hmm, wonder if my mom would be mind if i had a 2 friends over for a few days :D .

Farls wrote:
    well you've done it...you've shocked us all!
    muahaha teh scandal!

its tomorrows headlines, printing starts in 1 hr, better get somemore info

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,382 ✭✭✭✭AARRRGH

Hate to break it to you, but they could be mutants! Although doing a google search for one of their names brought me to this: http://www.stureplan.se/site/article.php?id=318

WOO!

im off to the leaba

Tar ill leave you to refresh yourself with my sig.
    or here
    and here

oh the hair, ohhhhhh

dublindude wrote:
    Hate to break it to you, but they could be mutants! Although doing a google search for one of their names brought me to this: http://www.stureplan.se/site/article.php?id=318

WOO!

not bad at all

dublindude wrote:

WOO!

Stalker!...i like your tactics :D

Mmm...when does the next flight to Sweden leave?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,309 ✭✭✭✭Bard

God, you guys are fairly desperate...!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 37,316 ✭✭✭✭the_syco

http://www.stureplan.se/images/article_image_a944a609e93933d1.jpg

Anna Bergstrand is [strike]proberly[/strike] the one in the middle...

=-=
    This ad has been viewed 203 times and 3 people have replied to it
    Ye gotta wonder what the 3 replies were...:rolleyes::p:cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,645 ✭✭✭Shrimp

Sparky_S wrote:
    here
    oh the hair, ohhhhhh

Exactly.. look at the stuble under her right arm (our left as u look at it) ... :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 78,580 ✭✭✭✭Victor

dublindude wrote:

WOO!
    The stalking is strong with this one.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,918 ✭✭✭Deadwing

/me furiously masturbates

errrrr...disregard

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,424 ✭✭✭joejoem

dublindude wrote:

WOO!

I'll have the one on the left please, and can I have her chest upgraded like the one in the middle?

What the hell did the photographer do? There is something wierd about every girl on that page!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 68,317 ✭✭✭✭seamus

This ad has been viewed 331 times and 3 people have replied to it
    Lol.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,762 ✭✭✭WizZard

dublindude wrote:

WOO!
    Dear God. I used to date a girl in one of those pics :eek:

<edit>Not the one's coming to Ireland</edit>

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,101 ✭✭✭Kingsize

WizZard wrote:

yeh & hopefully not the pregnant one!!! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,368 ✭✭✭thelordofcheese

Right, time to throw out two of my house mates, all in the name of international relations, y'understand.

Shrimp wrote:
    Exactly.. look at the stuble under her right arm (our left as u look at it) ... :eek:

what else did you zoom into i wonder? :)

This ad has been viewed 442 times and 5 people have replied to it!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,984 ✭✭✭✭Lump

I lived with a swedish burd.... they're not all hot. Although, she was ;)

John

and they talk funny

how did the OP "stumble" upon this?????

googling for "swedish nurses" perhaps?????

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,645 ✭✭✭Shrimp

Deadwing wrote:
    /me furiously masturbates

errrrr...disregard

lol..
    Sparky_S wrote:
    what else did you zoom into i wonder?

I didn't have to zoom in, the pictures you posted are already massive.

:cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,918 ✭✭✭Deadwing

Sparky_S wrote:
    im off to the leaba

Tar ill leave you to refresh yourself with my sig.
    or here
    and here

oh the hair, ohhhhhh
    mmmm jesus she looks gooood as a ginger :D

/me invokes slydice card even tho we got a forum for that kind of filth

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 884 ✭✭✭zefer

WizZard wrote:

Tell us, which one??
    I went out with a Swedish girl and I have to say, they are all fine..

Im the original OP and I started off looking at the going rent in South Dublin then just took a general gander at what the prospective fellow housemates were like...and I stumbled across our Scandinavian friends

On my course at uni there were quite a few Scandi girls...every one of them lovely...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 666 ✭✭✭pigeonbutler

They ARE all gorgeous bar a tiny minority of exceptions. Whoever thinks they talk funny is a feckin eejit who obviously has only stared at Swedish girls rather than ever speak to them. They almost always have excellent English.

Oh and on seeing the ad I initially considered telling one of my housemates to get lost until I remembered I just met a gorgeous Swedish girl on holidays last week and she's mad keen to come to Dublin to see me. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 549 ✭✭✭Irishstabber

You can also find the other girl by searching her name. :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,698 ✭✭✭✭BlitzKrieg

You can also find the other girl by searching her name.
    great nick for such a comment

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 549 ✭✭✭Irishstabber

BlitzKrieg wrote:
    great nick for such a comment
    I wouldnt hurt a fly!!!...off course people arent flies are they ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,889 ✭✭✭Third_Echelon

dublindude wrote:

WOO!
    I think you've found a link that would be at home on Slydice :D

Was up the ass hole of Donegal this weekend and one of my friends that doesn't use boards was telling me about these two dolls! Seemingly half the country is looking to move them in!

Farlz

Farls wrote:
    Was up the ass hole of Donegal this weekend and one of my friends that doesn't use boards was telling me about these two dolls! Seemingly half the country is looking to move them in!

Farlz

Quite cool that this has gone around the country...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 976 ✭✭✭Gandhi

Shame this guy doesn't live in Dublin. Sounds like they are just what he is looking for:

http://philadelphia.craigslist.org/about/best/sfo/67274437.html