Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Birthmark?

• 18-07-2005 3:21pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 688 ✭✭✭

Well? Have you got one & what's it like? Mine is on my lower right arm - a small dark brown circle....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,035 ✭✭✭Megatron

I use dto have on on my left leg , on my shin...

It used to be really noticable , but now i have to really look for it.

again a brown oval type shape, nothing major

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,184 ✭✭✭✭Pighead

skye wrote:
    Well? Have you got one & what's it like? Mine is on my lower right arm - a small dark brown circle....

Thats repulsive skye,all our hearts really go out to you,you probably notice people stare in horror at your birthmark on the street,my advice is ignore these people.Walk tall and proud but if at all possible try and cover up the mark
    PM me and i'll give you the address of a birthmark remover surgeon specialist

• Closed Accounts Posts: 688 ✭✭✭skye

Good to see you still living up to your name pighead! I'll be in touch about that surgeon.....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 274 ✭✭shellby

small light brown mark on my left shoulder blade lokkd like i was hit with a tea bag

• Closed Accounts Posts: 274 ✭✭shellby

small light brown mark on my left shoulder blade looks like i was hit with a tea bag

Poor shellby has a birthmark and a stutter,you really got dealt a bad hand by the bad lord above.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,382 ✭✭✭petes

Have one on my knob. Seriously.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 41,926 ✭✭✭✭_blank_

Right arm, just above my elbow.

Looks like a map of the UK without Wales attached to the side. :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,372 ✭✭✭The Bollox

I have a small think over my right index knuckle, I also have something that looks like a beauty spot on the right side of my pelvis

Jesus boards.ie is choc a bloc full of freaks
    Lads resolve your issues.
    Everybody knows birthmarks are nothing more than traces of past life memories often lying just on the surface… of your skin. The marks - moles, warts, discolorations, and other "imperfections" - you were born with on your skin are often the roadmap to your past lives. These "birthmarks" are the cellular memory of past life wounds imprinted on your present day body.

They are carried forward because the past life "trauma" associated with them (mostly from violent death) has not been resolved. Until it is resolved, the body will continue to carry the birthmark and it's resonance to future lives
    Just sort out your issues so the next generation won't have to live with the shame and the fingerpointing

• Closed Accounts Posts: 592 ✭✭✭poobum

i have a tiny one shaped like a camel(seriously) above my right kne! i think it looks funny! noone notices it unless i point it out do...i like it

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,648 ✭✭✭jezza

Pighead wrote:
    Jesus boards.ie is choc a bloc full of freaks
    Lads resolve your issues.
    Everybody knows birthmarks are nothing more than traces of past life memories often lying just on the surface… of your skin. The marks - moles, warts, discolorations, and other "imperfections" - you were born with on your skin are often the roadmap to your past lives. These "birthmarks" are the cellular memory of past life wounds imprinted on your present day body.

They are carried forward because the past life "trauma" associated with them (mostly from violent death) has not been resolved. Until it is resolved, the body will continue to carry the birthmark and it's resonance to future lives
    Just sort out your issues so the next generation won't have to live with the shame and the fingerpointing
    Knock Knock Pighead... Anyone in there??
    Yes???
    Well then SHUT THE FCUK UP!!

I have a birthamark on my back.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,738 ✭✭✭Naos

I sense anger in you young brown stained padawan. Much anger.
    Now.. Off to the nest with you.

jezza wrote:
    Knock Knock Pighead... Anyone in there??
    Yes???
    Well then SHUT THE FCUK UP!!

I have a birthamark on my back.

jezza ya big eejit there was absolutely no need for that unprovoked attack.You've got a lot of growing up to do my boy,i compare our boards realtionship a bit like the film titanic.I'm the leonardo di caprio the young rascal getting on everyones nerves while your kate winslet,a snobby bitch always getting your man tits out.you hate me at the moment because you think i'm scum but i guarantee i'll grow on you and we'll end up shagging in the back of a carriage before the weeks out.
    take care buddy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,800 ✭✭✭county

make sure to post the pictures of that!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,679 ✭✭✭Chong

Lads came it down a bit its only a bit of fun there is no to get out hand or the thread will get locked.

I have blue dot on the top of my right thigh about the size of a pea.

Pighead wrote:
    jezza ya big eejit there was absolutely no need for that unprovoked attack.You've got a lot of growing up to do my boy,i compare our boards realtionship a bit like the film titanic.I'm the leonardo di caprio the young rascal getting on everyones nerves while your kate winslet,a snobby bitch always getting your man tits out.you hate me at the moment because you think i'm scum but i guarantee i'll grow on you and we'll end up shagging in the back of a carriage before the weeks out.
    take care buddy

First off heed the size/font change.

Im a chick so dont refer to me as boy. :) Thank ya
    *We* dont have a boards realationship. :onmyknees:
    I aint snobby and my boobs are ok... :confused:
    You'll grow on me? Im sure ya will, like a fcuking fungus.

county wrote:
    make sure to post the pictures of that!

Of course i will,and to show i harbour no grudge against jezza following her despicable attack on me i'll even airbrush out the hairs and scabs on her fat arse

You shouldnt have admitted to being a girl cause that makes his slagging worse.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,967 ✭✭✭✭Sarky

jezza wrote:
    You'll grow on me? Im sure ya will, like a fcuking fungus.

That's a terrible thing to say.

I've eaten some wonderful mushrooms in my time.

I expect an apology to the entire phylum within an hour.

Also, for the sake of on-topic-ness, my right middle finger has a very unusual fingerprint.

Pighead wrote:
    Of course i will,and to show i harbour no grudge against jezza following her despicable attack on me i'll even airbrush out the hairs and scabs on her fat arse
    Yeah well if I looked like you Id shave my "hairy scabby fat arse" and walk backwards.

jezza wrote:
    Yeah well if I looked like you Id shave my "hairy scabby fat arse" and walk backwards.

Listen pal just because the nurses had to put tinted windows on your incubator when you were born doesnt mean you have to berate the handsome pighead.
    To be honest i fancy the pants of ya and all this nasty talk only increases the desires i have to one day make sweet sweet love with you.
    Respect to all(except sarky)

Whoa whoa calm down or the mods will lock this thread.

Willem D wrote:
    Whoa whoa calm down or the mods will lock this thread.

Actually I'm going to keep this thread open for the moment.We'll give it another hour and see how it pans out.
    I do agree however that Pighead and Jezza should keep their flirting out of the public forums and start PM'ing each other if they wish to continue

Fair deuce thats one freaky post.

You never seen me or I have never had the misfortune of reading your posts before... and god help ya if ya think this is oh why do i even bother.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 28,128 ✭✭✭✭Mossy Monk

well, that was unexpected

as per the thread, i have no birthmarks

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,561 ✭✭✭Rhyme

Have one on my lower left stomach that looks like France and an incredibly weird one of 3 vertical lines on my knee that only shows up in the shower...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,388 ✭✭✭Kernel

I have a birthmark in the shape of three sixes on my scalp.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,659 ✭✭✭Shabadu

/me waits for the day when other people grow tired of the joke and pighead gets banned.

*yawn*

pighead for president!

Kernel for president, Pighead for vice-president!

Shabadu wrote:
    /me waits for the day when other people grow tired of the joke and pighead gets banned.

*yawn*
    Me no likey Pighead. He said I had man boobs. And hes not a joke, Hes an illness.

Shabadu wrote:

*yawn*

any day now my dear shabadu,theres a revolution taking place behind the scenes and Pighead is clever enough to realise that he is only one man and his ultimate downfall is inevitable.Soon the crapper shall be crapped upon.
    Yawn(did you ever notice than when somebody beside you yawns you cant help but yawn yourself?)
    Anyway VIVE LA REVOLUTION

So you can count to one?

Shabs, you owe me a drink.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,659 ✭✭✭Shabadu

Sarky wrote:
    So you can count to one?

Curses.

Sarky wrote:
    So you can count to one?

je déteste sarcastique, hes un grand idiot qui a toujours quelque chose de unfunny pour dire et je souhaite qu'il obtienne mangé par un éléphant

And I can speak much better French than that piss-poor attempt.

You could at least try wit just once, right?

Sarky wrote:
    And I can spek much better French than that piss-poor attempt.

je devine que le shabadu envoyé sarcastique un P.M. lui indiquant que le porc serait entré en semaine et tout le monde commencerait à le détester bon écoutent ici sarcastique, porc de the vivra forever.long vivent le porc

Actually, that couldn't be farther from the truth.

It's just that nobody likes you very much.

Sorry to get your hopes up.

Anyway. Birthmarks, eh?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 485 ✭✭Kare Bear

I have a little red one below my belly button.

i forget what this thread is about?

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,110 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

county wrote:
    i forget what this thread is about?
    it's do you have a little red one below your belly button?

Go roll in your own sh!te like a good little pig.

Sarky wrote:
    It's just that nobody likes you very much.

Sorry to get your hopes up.

I like Pighead, his stuff is funny, not sarcastic teenage-type ****e, that just slags off what everyone says in a Harry Enfield 'Kevin & Perry' stylee. Why are you so narky anyways? If boards and the people on it pissed me off so much, I don't think I'd be wasting my time insulting people and generally acting negative, yet you have a lot of posts each day - why?

jezza wrote:
    Go roll in your own sh!te like a good little pig.

A little touchy over your birthmark perhaps? Stop taking yourself so seriously Jezza.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,425 ✭✭✭digitally-yours

i have one at me shoulder too :eek:
    it was coz of the injection thats me ma told me

I don't "slag off" what everyone says.

Only the stupid people.

jezza just get over it,i mean going onto another thread and whinging about pighead,thats just sad

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,785 ✭✭✭Farls

Back off my head just above my hairline...its like a strawberry i'm told :)