Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Petition to ban Pighead

• 08-07-2005 7:33pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 3,285 ✭✭✭

It is not very often that I come into the after hours forum, but lately it seems that whenever I do, this guy has either posted a sexually immature thread, or is posting some rubbish in someone elses meaningful thread.

This being the culprit.

Take with a pinch of salt, and light heartedly.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,388 ✭✭✭Kernel

Pighead is a legend. Get a sense of humour transplant man!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,284 ✭✭✭pwd

no.
    he calls himself a pig therefore i think he is ok.
    You forgot to include a poll ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 869 ✭✭✭goin'_to_the_PS

pighead for admin

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 376 ✭✭Ozzy

Pighead is a gem in all of this humourless muck!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,643 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

Pighead is great. Leave him alone you haters. :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,227 ✭✭✭✭Sparky

yeah i was annoyed at pighead, but as i began to read more of his posts, he turns out to be funny, hes a good laugh.

Lets leave him alone, or we will be branded bullys.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,930 ✭✭✭✭TerrorFirmer

He's a gnarly fellow I concur :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 920 ✭✭✭Macker

The Pig for admin

Macker

Macker wrote:
    The Pig for admin

Macker

lets not shoot ourselfs in the foot, he could ban us all ye know, we'd be banned i tell you, banned :eek: :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,478 ✭✭✭magick

i like bacon, i like pighead

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,461 ✭✭✭DrIndy

I Love you Pighead!!!

Everyone please join my campaign, post "SAVE THE PIG!" as a part of all your replies to this thread.....

SAVE THE PIG!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,909 ✭✭✭✭Wertz

It is not very often that I come into the after hours forum, but lately it seems that whenever I do, this guy has either posted a sexually immature thread, or is posting some rubbish in someone elses meaningful thread.

This being the culprit.

You might make use of the Ignore feature if Pighead bothers you personally...the general consensus (including my own) is that he brings some wit and fun to threads...never a bad thing in this place IMO...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,304 ✭✭✭✭koneko

Stop being a crybaby and just put him on ignore if you don't like him.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,285 ✭✭✭Smellyirishman

Lol. I see most didn't read the end line of my post.

I was just taking the piss considering all of his "I will ban you" posts.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 607 ✭✭✭DAEDULUS

die smellyirishman!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,264 ✭✭✭✭Hobbes

Anyone who doesn't like pighead is banned, and this thread is locked.

Ban smellyirishman, for being smelly but leave his sig and give it to pighead as a present to put on the farm.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,099 ✭✭✭✭WhiteWashMan

Lol. I see most didn't read the end line of my post.

I was just taking the piss considering all of his "I will ban you" posts.

you mean, you were trolling, just like pigman does.

oh the irony.

not to mention the bronzy and the goldy....

and they said we could never get any intellectual wittisisms on this forum.

oh how they are crying into their elegant and ill-affordable crystal wine goblets now...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,287 ✭✭✭NotMe

I'm just waiting for pighead to reply with "You're all banned. Thread locked."

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,352 ✭✭✭funky penguin

NotMe wrote:

I'm waiting for a particularly annoying fart to leave my rectum.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,800 ✭✭✭county

surely you should be banned for attacking a poster

• Closed Accounts Posts: 719 ✭✭✭CrimE

Personally i think pighead is a legend...

His posts despite controversial are some of the funniest on boards so give the lad a break because I know lots of people will agree when I say his post lead to some very interesting reading. :)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,113 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

maybe just maybe but it was lighthearted lol
    ...and stop calling me shirley

I'm waiting for a particularly annoying fart to leave my rectum.
    Any luck yet?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 719 ✭✭✭CrimE

NotMe wrote:
    Any luck yet?

*holds breath* :eek:

NotMe wrote:

Nah, he's on his second piss up party for his birthday, and hasn't been able to get broadband in his ****ty area, so he wont reply until he's back in work on Monday morning. At least you only get his posts 5 days a week! haha. ;)

Pigface is great!

DrIndy wrote:
    Pigface is great!

He's starting to admire your medical knowledge, but is still dubious as to whether you are a real doctor or not! :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 161 ✭✭boidey

pig might be too much for those that take themselves too seriously, but I'm hoping that that someone will give him money to a make a tv series.
    Youse is all banned.

Kernel wrote:
    He's starting to admire your medical knowledge, but is still dubious as to whether you are a real doctor or not! :)
    Are you a mind reader or his lover?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,658 ✭✭✭✭The Sweeper

I kinda like the way that the guy with an image of a woman suckling a horse on her breast in his signature thinks pighead's posts are sexually immature...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 361 ✭✭Con9903

wow a thread packed with whining and arse licking, struck gold........ :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,487 ✭✭✭Kevin_rc_ie

Save The Pig!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,942 ✭✭✭Mac daddy

Couldn't stand him at first but after a while and reading his post he is quite funny.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,688 ✭✭✭grimloch

Mac daddy wrote:
    Couldn't stand him at first but after a while and reading his post he is quite funny.

Same here. He's grown on me the little fella has.

grimloch wrote:
    Same here. He's grown on me the little fella has.
    Like a wart.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,559 ✭✭✭The tax man

The rock struck Piggy a glancing blow from chin to knee. Piggy, saying nothing, with no time for even a grunt, travelled through the air sideways from the rock, turning over as he went. The rock bounded twice and was lost in the forest. Piggy fell forty feet and landed on his back across that square, red rock in the sea. His head opened and stuff came out and turned red. Piggy's arms and legs twitched a bit, like a pig's after it has been killed. Then the sea breathed again in a long slow sigh, the water boiled white and pink over the rock; and when it went, sucking back again, the body of Piggy was gone.

NOOOOOOOOOOOOO :eek: :eek: :eek: :eek: :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,698 ✭✭✭✭BlitzKrieg

Con9903 wrote:
    wow a thread packed with whining and arse licking, struck gold........ :eek:

NOSE GOLD!
    wanna cyb0r?

The rock struck Piggy a glancing blow from chin to knee. Piggy, saying nothing, with no time for even a grunt, travelled through the air sideways from the rock, turning over as he went. The rock bounded twice and was lost in the forest. Piggy fell forty feet and landed on his back across that square, red rock in the sea. His head opened and stuff came out and turned red. Piggy's arms and legs twitched a bit, like a pig's after it has been killed. Then the sea breathed again in a long slow sigh, the water boiled white and pink over the rock; and when it went, sucking back again, the body of Piggy was gone.

NOOOOOOOOOOOOO :eek: :eek: :eek: :eek: :eek:

Lord of the flies rock...

KILL THE PIG SMASH ITS BRAIN IN!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,559 ✭✭✭The tax man

BlitzKrieg wrote:
    Lord of the flies rock...

KILL THE PIG SMASH ITS BRAIN IN!

:D:D:D:D:D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,382 ✭✭✭snorlax

DrIndy wrote:
    I Love you Pighead!!!

Everyone please join my campaign, post "SAVE THE PIG!" as a part of all your replies to this thread.....

SAVE THE PIG!

you wouldn't be inspired by another such campaign?! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,352 ✭✭✭funky penguin

NotMe wrote:
    Any luck yet?

The second I read this post, I farted. :eek:

CrimE wrote:
    *holds breath* :eek:

You might want to alright. SBD!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 37,315 ✭✭✭✭the_syco

This being the culprit.

Pigman, I don't know why you'd want to ban Smellyirishman, but wot the hey.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,558 ✭✭✭netwhizkid

Do not ban PIGHEAD
    He is an interesting and rather funny character, You can take the PIGHEAD out of boards, but you can't take that little bit of him out of all of us. I forward a motion to ban all those who try to get others banned.

SAVE THE PIG !

Regards netwhizkid

ok the pig can stay but ban him /\ instead...:D

I hope this /\ isn't referring to me.

Regards netwhizkid

gee you hope?

ahh dont worry was only messin.

anyway PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! COW! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG!PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG! PIG!

copy and paste is handy ain't it ! no hard feelings

Regards netwhizkid

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 920 ✭✭✭Macker

PIG! PIG! COW! PIG! PIG!

Traitor ....Ban BlitzKrieg

Macker

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,122 ✭✭✭LadyJ

Ah Pighead! What can I say?...... I love the pork!:D