Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Stuff ya hate?

• 03-07-2005 6:26pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 273 ✭✭

Kids,
    sour cream,
    Litter,
    Spam,
    Drunks,
    Fags,
    Rain,

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,549 ✭✭✭scuba steve

Rain,
    Heiniken,
    Milk,
    Spam,
    Little kids,
    Coronation Street,
    When someone else is smoking,

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,231 ✭✭✭✭Sparky

those crappy kids on halo2 on xbox live
    scumbags
    shopping
    rain
    work on mondays

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,246 ✭✭✭✭Riamfada

1)Mouthy non-smokers who never shut up while their new Nokia 782091 fries their brains

2)The Gardai

3)The M50

4)Scumbags who think they are cool

5)Drunks

Getting up early in mornings,
    airports,
    na gardai siochana

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,132 ✭✭✭Dinner

Whiners
    Alarm clocks
    Breakfast
    Scumbags
    ciggarettes
    soaps
    pop
    dance
    rap
    R&B

1.Meat

2.Alcohol

3.Smokers

4.Mondays

5.Ireland

6.Big Brother

You hate Ireland?! How could you say such a thing

Because it contains the other 5 things I hate.

Also Micheal Flatley is from Ireland.

Oh and the smell of course.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 368 ✭✭Geiger

Mayonesse.

Skaters who hang around supermarkets in search of some big air.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 273 ✭✭axtradub12

Brits, French, Dutch, Spanish.

Michael Flatley is American

Geiger wrote:
    Mayonesse.

Skaters who hang around supermarkets in search of some big air.
    Ya hate those type skaters too. And goths

axtradub12 wrote:
    Michael Flatley is American

He always hangs around though.
    Brits, French, Dutch, Spanish.

I've lived in both Britain and Spain longer than I have lived in Ireland.

So I'm REALLY, REALLY......... meh I'm going to make some tea.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,761 ✭✭✭✭Winters

axtradub12 wrote:
    Kids

Weird, cos I would have thought you fitted that bill perfectly.

Kids, little kids and big kids.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,005 ✭✭✭Creature

I think you'll find most countries contain the other five things you hate too :confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,299 ✭✭✭Sandals

• Fat
    • Urine
    • Padeatricions
    • Hangovers
    • Sliding doors
    • Delay in waiting for broadband
    • Eastenders
    • People going to Slane
    • A guy I know who has a huge cock and stands naked admiring himself, showing off in the showers after training
    • Good Charlotte
    • Sally Webster (not so much recently)
    • Onions
    • mushrooms
    • vegetables
    • Wet underpants
    • parents talking about sex

Winters wrote:
    Weird, cos I would have thought you fitted that bill perfectly.
    Snots

Creature wrote:
    I think you'll find most countries contain the other five things you hate too :confused:

Not to the same extent as Ireland.

Sandals wrote:
    • Fat
    • Urine
    • Padeatricions
    • Hangovers
    • Sliding doors
    • Delay in waiting for broadband
    • Eastenders
    • People going to Slane
    • A guy I know who has a huge cock and stands naked admiring himself, showing off in the showers after training
    • Good Charlotte
    • Sally Webster (not so much recently)
    • Onions
    • mushrooms
    • vegetables
    • Wet underpants
    • parents talking about sex
    And you watch that guy showering? Cant stand mushrooms

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,441 ✭✭✭✭jesus_thats_gre

Grimes wrote:
    1)Mouthy non-smokers who never shut up while their new Nokia 782091 fries their brains

More importantly, their Nokia is not frying your brain now is it.... ;)

What I hate:

- Smokers
    - "Hardcore" drugs
    - Other peoples kids
    - Big knickers - girls these are only acceptable for 1 or 2 days of the month
    - begrudgers
    - inconsiderate people
    - people who cannot take criticism

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,673 ✭✭✭✭senordingdong

This thread.

What I hate:

- Smokers
    - "Hardcore" drugs
    - Other peoples kids
    - begrudgers
    - inconsiderate people
    Ya granny knickers, eeeeuuuwwww! Theyre horrible

kids in niteclubs TBH

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,641 ✭✭✭andyman

People who never shut up are so annoying because they just keep on talking and talking and talking and they just never stop, their mouths may as well be solar powered. They just really get on my nerves, do they get on your nerves? Now, what I really hate is someone who just posts long pointless posts about absolutly nothing. I can't stand that type of person. Argh! They just annoyme so much what do you think of people like that I'll tell you one thing I absolutly hate them so much. People say I'm one of those people and I think that is a load of crap I mean I'm not like that right? :D

No, not at all

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,872 ✭✭✭segadreamcast

Not to the same extent as Ireland.

Yeah, I forgot that Ireland had less Mondays than Spain...silly me... :p

What I hate:

- Smokers
    - "Hardcore" drugs
    - Other peoples kids
    - begrudgers
    - inconsiderate people
    That's more like it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,688 ✭✭✭grimloch

1 - Loud children in public
    2 - "Schmad" lads
    3 - Getting up early for work
    4 - People who walk slowly in town when I'm in a ruch
    5 - People who wait until on the bus and in front of the machine before they sort out their change

That's all I can think of now.

Little children who walk into you walking round town

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,299 ✭✭✭Sandals

what are schmud lds?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,846 ✭✭✭Le Rack

Skangers
    Couples who don't seem to think that its ok not to be humping eachother 24-7.
    rap, pop, dance beats...
    Brussel sprouts
    Soaps (with a passion)
    my da.
    periods, I mean seriously WTF, the lining of your stomach replaces itself every four days, why cant your uterus (sp) be as inconspicuous!!!

Sandals wrote:
    what are schmud lds?

Apperently those lads who think they're hard or scumbags.

andyman wrote:
    People who never shut up are so annoying because they just keep on talking and talking and talking and they just never stop, their mouths may as well be solar powered. They just really get on my nerves, do they get on your nerves? Now, what I really hate is someone who just posts long pointless posts about absolutly nothing. I can't stand that type of person. Argh! They just annoyme so much what do you think of people like that I'll tell you one thing I absolutly hate them so much. People say I'm one of those people and I think that is a load of crap I mean I'm not like that right? :D

LOL
    you certainly said it there :D

People who think theyre french . . .
    And the way nearly everyone in America say theyre part Irish

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 151 ✭✭Macka

Spanish school groups
    People with those two seater prams that take up the whole pavement
    Cigarettes
    TV soaps
    Big Brother
    Dance "music"
    Jack Black

Sparky_S wrote:
    LOL
    Its an Irish thing

Jack Blacks cool! I loved the part where he died in The Jackal

Pimp my ride, us and uk version

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,641 ✭✭✭andyman

Sparky_S wrote:
    LOL

Well I was just trying to make a point to those people who never shut up. I mean I suppose people are trying to talk to you but can't they keep their sentences short and simple. I also hate people who tell really long jokes that are not funny. People try telling me jokes that I stop listining to after 2 minutes. At the end all I can hear from them is Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah and they just Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah and Blah and you all know what I'm saying right? :D

NoelRock wrote:
    Yeah, I forgot that Ireland had less Mondays than Spain...silly me... :p

Well make sure you never forget it again!!!

Oh and I also hate Ireland because there is nothing to do here!

Mobiles that go off on buses.

Oh ya when they start with the Blah Bla Blah Blah etc. you just now where the story is going. But not you tho

axtradub12 wrote:
    Mobiles that go off on buses.

Ah thats not too bad at all. Nothing compared to cinemas/restaurants/theatres/churches. If anything the bus is the place for the bus.

andyman wrote:
    Well I was just trying to make a point to those people who never shut up. I mean I suppose people are trying to talk to you but can't they keep their sentences short and simple. I also hate people who tell really long jokes that are not funny. People try telling me jokes that I stop listining to after 2 minutes. At the end all I can hear from them is Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah and they just Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah and Blah and you all know what I'm saying right? :D

Yeah i totally understand you, like there was this one time at band camp we were in a camp and it was woden and it had a bed and a floor and a window and did i say a bed and the floor was wooden and i had a music thing and it made noises like tidle di did idid di, and people laughed at it and i cried and then i laughed and then went back to the place with the wooden floor and the bed and the window to have another cry then my band camp friend who wasnt a friend but im just saying she is came in and started chatting and it was so boring and i really hate people who talk complete crap so i said it to her face and then farted then the whole band camp blew up because mt friend boyfriend came in and lit his joint and boom the place blew up but i still hate people who talk complete crap so there, ill also kill them for a fee of 20 euros made payable to the renewal of a new band camp.
    oh i also hate people with lots of smiles
    :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D :eek:

What about the one in your sig?

How has this abomination of mankind not been mentioned?

The Crazy Frog and all its evil incarnations.

My god how did nobody think of that until now. I hate that hairy little Jap with a passion

What about the one in your sig?

Do not talk that away about wifey! :eek:

I'm just warning you before Sparky_S finds out.

Do not talk that away about wifey! :eek:

I'm just warning you before Sparky_S finds out.
    I meant he said he hates people who smile alot or somethibg and she does