Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Dubes/Dubarrys

• 31-05-2005 9:21pm
    Registered Users Posts: 11,977 ✭✭✭✭

Aren't these shoes just devine! Pish posh! I couldn't stand it if I saw a skang wearing a pair. Of course, they couldn't afford the latest navybrowns! Daddy hasn't got any money to give them GUFFAW!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,217 ✭✭✭Matthewthebig

Roysh, that is loike so true!
    focking skobes

• Registered Users Posts: 11,977 ✭✭✭✭Giblet

Loike totally, I remember seeing a skobe drinking some heino out of a can! What a primate! He couldn't enjoy a beer of such an aquired taste! I'm off to buy some vino!

laters!

and loike the correct term is kens!

you must be a cream cracker

well I'm off for a couple of britneys and then an allied irish

• Closed Accounts Posts: 849 ✭✭✭Liquorice

For fock's sake lads, why the fock am I posting here when I could be driving around in daddy's beamer.

Oh my God, tragic story lads, tragic story. So there I was in BT's loike when these rock boys wandered in and I didn't even have my abercrombie top on, let alone my dubes. Tragedy loike!

And what the fock was a focking skobe doing drinking heino?

Ken you Cream Cracker!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,896 ✭✭✭fish-head

Yiz are all bleedin' bollixes. Yiz dont spoke any gooder than i does be doin.
    And Dutch is fuk'n deeeeeeeeadly buzz wida fyew Eyiz trowed in.

loike go away or i will loike get daddy's soliciter after you

• Registered Users Posts: 11,977 ✭✭✭✭Giblet

haw haw, I loike, have my *own* solicitor! Get a jawb! I work for daddy, I have to get up in the morning, what a hard job that is!

daddy give me loike all the money i need

so fock off

• Registered Users Posts: 7,699 ✭✭✭StupidLikeAFox

im wearing womens underwear :(

Giblet wrote:
    Aren't these shoes just devine! Pish posh! I couldn't stand it if I saw a skang wearing a pair. Of course, they couldn't afford the latest navybrowns! Daddy hasn't got any money to give them GUFFAW!

I go top BT2s to buy Jeans that cost €180 lids yu-know.

They are so expensive because not only are they made by child labour, one child is sacrificed after making each pair.

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 5,555 ✭✭✭tSubh Dearg

OH MY GOOOOD! I just loooove those child sacrifice jeans they are just soooo the beeeeesst!

You guys are all sooooo hot! I'll meet you down at the Wez on Friday?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,352 ✭✭✭funky penguin

*Hey nonny nonny, roysh*

• Registered Users Posts: 11,446 ✭✭✭✭amp

\Heiny pops/

• Registered Users Posts: 14,761 ✭✭✭✭Winters

*Roysh, sow some dude on the DORT at Dalkey with Dubes .... roysh*

On a totally unrelated matter...

HANDBAG

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,730 ✭✭✭✭simu

Yaw - the folks buy me new pubes every month, roysh. They're loike purple now roysh.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,659 ✭✭✭Shabadu

Oh my god- I appear to have stumbled into some sort of wierd time-warp thread that has thrown me back in time to my school days in Holy Child Killiney...

I must do now what I did then. Get drunk and snog some wierdo I met in town- then go home and write about it. /angst

ha you went there!

Ita Codde?

did she teach you

ehhh.........Loike

• Registered Users Posts: 7,659 ✭✭✭Shabadu

Ita Codde? Loike, never heard of her, you knoow? Mind you, I sat my Leaving in 99, roysh?

i suppose

whore by the shores though

like i focking love your school

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 11,362 ✭✭✭✭Scarinae

Shabadu wrote:
    I sat my Leaving in 99, roysh?
    Oh my gawd, loike, get back to Jurassic Pork

• Registered Users Posts: 4,287 ✭✭✭NotMe

Jurassic Pork! lol! That is loike soooo focking hi-larious like.

roysh

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7 D4FORLOiiFE

I Loike Fockingg Love Dubes Royshh, Omg The Brown Ones Loike [:
    &+ Guess Whot Roysh: Omgg I Saw A Northsider/Knacker Wearing Brown Dubes With Loike A ''Nike Air Max Trackie'' ..Oh Laugh Out Loudd, I Said To Myselff.Laughh Out Loud..
    Knackers Ewhhhhhhh Loike!
    They Were Soo Totally Stolen Royshh!! =|

• Registered Users Posts: 2,931 ✭✭✭Prof.Badass

ara,shtopp it now buy. Grafton street may look fancy but ye won't find any bargains there, sure you won't.

theres some good quality geansaís to be found in penneys on OHHH connell street. Impress the ladies with that yeh will buyo. Cost me 5 punts and a shillin for ceeedarwood state. I loaded me heffers into the veh-hickle and was on my way. bejaysis i was knackered buyo.

shtopped off far chips and milk and twasn't i home in time far winning shtreek! tis great times we live in buyo.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 4,193 ✭✭✭Turd Ferguson

Dubes are loik totally now, you know
    I always wear my dubes my my O'Neills tracksuit pants and Leinster rugger jersey when I go to Wesley. The Wes is where its at, roish

• Registered Users Posts: 8,207 ✭✭✭partyguinness

Well I swear by my Dubes..own two pairs and they last forever..very comfy and versatile..esp with my Ralph Lauren rugby top in my beamer and 2 law degress...:D

• Registered Users Posts: 4,257 ✭✭✭SoupyNorman

OMG, I had to go to the Tute but Fintan took Dawds Jag to play ruggers and meet Julian and Zadien for a pint of Probs after, it was loike such a kick in the baby maker.

mOOOOOOONg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 116 ✭✭Dublin4Life

To be fair loike, why are the new dubes a dark shade of brown

• Registered Users Posts: 1,059 ✭✭✭Squarewave

Those tags look like my Internet search history.. :\

Wait.. What?

What is this?

Where did it come from?

WHO ARE THESE PEOPLE AND WHY ARE THEY ALL TALKING LIKE SEAN CONNERY?