Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Ban Shrimp?

• 31-01-2005 11:03pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,086 ✭✭✭✭

This will most likely get closed but I just want to see if I am alone in my hopes of shrimp getting banned.

Ban Shrimp? 79 votes

Yes!
    0% 0 votes
    no!
    100% 79 votes

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,327 ✭✭✭NeoSlicerZ

Tusky wrote:
    This will most likely get closed but I just want to see if I am alone in my hopes of shrimp getting banned.
    You are not.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 602 ✭✭✭edibility

Please. Ban Him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,317 ✭✭✭Chalk

whos shrimp?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,225 ✭✭✭JackKelly

dont not ban him

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 91 ✭✭saado

Shrimp is one of my favourite seafoods. Band plz.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 295 ✭✭paddy

I was actually thinking of posting this myself ;) . I would definitely ban him to live out the rest of his natural internet life in the Cuckoo's nest :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,645 ✭✭✭Shrimp

BAN HIM NOW....... SHRIMP YOU SAP.. ... HAAAAVE IT...... *Said with a really strong cockney accent*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,976 ✭✭✭✭Mimikyu

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,584 ✭✭✭✭Creamy Goodness

has he done anything to deserve a banning?

i'm sorry but the first post wasn't persuasive enough

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,007 ✭✭✭Moriarty

Poor guy, getting picked on all the time :\

Yeah :( I consider myself the comical relief of boards.ie.. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,086 ✭✭✭✭Tusky

Moriarty wrote:

[23:11] <Tusky> Moriarty
    [23:11] <Tusky> i cant bleve you posted that lol
    [23:11] <Moriarty> Tusky
    [23:11] <Moriarty> :)
    [23:12] <Moriarty> (i voted to ban him too, i confess.)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,999 ✭✭✭solas

grow up lads.
    Shrimp do yourself a favour and stay out of the way.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 820 ✭✭✭Diabolus

Shrimp wrote:
    Yeah :( I consider myself the comical relief of boards.ie.. :D

I consider you the asshole of boards.ie ....
    But then again thats just my opinion....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 602 ✭✭✭edibility

• Closed Accounts Posts: 187 ✭✭shelly04

Diabolus wrote:
    But then again thats just my opinion....
    yeah you got that right

Tusky wrote:
    [23:11] <Tusky> Moriarty
    [23:11] <Tusky> i cant bleve you posted that lol
    [23:11] <Moriarty> Tusky
    [23:11] <Moriarty> :)
    [23:12] <Moriarty> (i voted to ban him too, i confess.)

[23:12:43] <Tusky> I love thick veiny cock up the bum, I do.

It's an IRC log, it can't lie.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,810 ✭✭✭DRakE

Moriarty wrote:

Yeah :(

Ban him though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,182 ✭✭✭Tiriel

:mad: that summarises what I think, though it's a pity that it has come to this. Shrimp.. why?

Moriarty wrote:
    [23:12:43] <Tusky> I love thick veiny cock up the bum, I do.

It's an IRC log, it can't lie.

Thats actually quite grotesque Moriarty, and this from the man that gives half his wages to children with no legs? Those children would be ashamed ASHAMED I say.

/me starts the "Cheereo, Cheereo, Cheereo!" chant....
    Too early?? :P

Off topic Tusky..

on topic.. yeah BAN THE BASTARD... I'm so bitter... Yeah, BAN HIM..

Shrimp wrote:
    Off topic Tusky..

hehe :D;):D

Shrimp wrote:
    Off topic Tusky..

You replies dont help your cause at all...
    In fact it makes u look like a t00l...

• Subscribers Posts: 9,716 ✭✭✭CuLT

Anyway, like I was sayin', shrimp is the fruit of the sea. You can barbecue it, boil it, broil it, bake it, saute it. There, uh, shrimp kabobs, shrimp creole...

...shrimp gumbo, panfried, deep fried, stir fried. There's pineapple shrimp, lemon shrimp, coconut shrimp, pepper shrimp...

...shrimp soup, shrimp stew, shrimp salad, shrimp and potatoes, shrimp burger, shrimp sandwich...

that's, that's about it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 133 ✭✭Buttmunchy

Leave him with a warning. Ban him if he posts more stupid threads.

CuLT wrote:
    Anyway, like I was sayin', shrimp is the fruit of the sea. You can barbecue it, boil it, broil it, bake it, saute it. There, uh, shrimp kabobs, shrimp creole...

...shrimp gumbo, panfried, deep fried, stir fried. There's pineapple shrimp, lemon shrimp, coconut shrimp, pepper shrimp...

...shrimp soup, shrimp stew, shrimp salad, shrimp and potatoes, shrimp burger, shrimp sandwich...

that's, that's about it.
    ha?????????????

There's not enough cock in this thread for Tusky.

I'm here to rectify that.

CuLT wrote:

that's, that's about it.
    Don't forget mashed shrimp

shelly04 wrote:
    ha?????????????

Forest Gump... Jaysus!
    Moriarty wrote:

<snip>

****!!

Moriarty wrote:

<snip>

bahahah.

Most people post pictures of their wife/girlfriend. Moriarty posts pictures of his newly built shag hole in the wall of his shed.

ok.. now you should be banned??? Moriarty..

BTW..Make you look stupid now.. Why does everyone think my name is a refrence to The Fish?

n. pl. shrimp or shrimps

1. Any of various small, chiefly marine decapod crustaceans of the suborder Natantia, many species of which are edible, having a compressed or elongated body with a well-developed abdomen, long legs and antennae, and a long spinelike projection of the carapace.

# Slang.

1. A person regarded as unimportant.
    2. A person who is small in stature.

???????????????????????????????????????

Shrimp wrote:
    # Slang.

1. A person regarded as unimportant.
    2. A person who is small in stature.

???????????????????????????????????????

Because those ones are too obvious.

Tusky wrote:
    Because those ones are too obvious.

Then why would you go for the less obvious ones?

80% want him gone. If only it wasn't a benevolant dictatorship

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,713 ✭✭✭Cianan2

I say ban him, sure even he agreed himself!!

And whoever posted the cock, you are wrong.

whats everyone got against shrimp??????
    boards. ie would be boring with out him so lay off

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,842 ✭✭✭steveland?

I give this operation my entire support!

And Moriarty.... for shame...

shelly04 wrote:
    whats everyone got against shrimp??????
    boards. ie would be boring with out him so lay off

Worst excuse ever....
    Can we add Shrimps protege to the list?

steveland? wrote:
    I give this operation my entire support!

And Moriarty.... for shame...
    lol :) i agree with both sentiments

aww thanks Shelly XxXxX

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,859 ✭✭✭logic1

Moriarty wrote:

Except for soccer where he gets picked last HAHAHAHAHA.

.logic.

Shrimp wrote:
    aww thanks Shelly XxXxX

• Subscribers Posts: 9,716 ✭✭✭CuLT

http://members.boards.ie/steved/shrimp.gif

you guys should go shopping!

logic1 wrote:
    Except for soccer where he gets picked last HAHAHAHAHA.

.logic.
    oh my god thats hilarious :rolleyes:

well pointed out Cult I've got that in my sig.. as for soccer, I'm actually good..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,258 ✭✭✭✭Rabies

No Atari Jag option :(

Post count ++

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,842 ✭✭✭steveland?

Shrimp wrote:
    well pointed out Cult I've got that in my sig.. as for soccer, I'm actually good..

Isn't that sweet? He thinks I made it out of love :)

Poor poor ignorant child

Diabolus wrote:
    Worst excuse ever....
    Can we add Shrimps protege to the list?
    Yes please!