Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Hot ucd girls- do they exist?

• 05-01-2005 11:53pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 180 ✭✭

so im walkin outta college and i see a girl. wearing a ucd hoodie. hey, guess what, those hoodies dont say yale or stanford. are you hot? eh....no.

next up, we got st. tropezzzzz, accent on the fu*king zzz, girls aloud wannabes, who are so unbelievably convinced theyre hot. so, eh, are ya? fu*k no.

and finally, lets mention the amount of fu*king weirdos.....if its not the drama society gothheads, its the mother fu*king philosophy freakazoids.

i mean fu*king hell ladies. puhleasse.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,381 ✭✭✭klong

eh????

UCD is the biggest third-level institution in the country, which therefore means it has the highest proportion of rather fine ladies....

Unfortunately, here in UL they only appear at exam times (like now :( )

• Closed Accounts Posts: 775 ✭✭✭Evilution

lateasever wrote:
    so im walkin outta college and i see a girl. wearing a ucd hoodie. hey, guess what, those hoodies dont say yale or stanford. are you hot? eh....no.

next up, we got st. tropezzzzz, accent on the fu*king zzz, girls aloud wannabes, who are so unbelievably convinced theyre hot. so, eh, are ya? fu*k no.

and finally, lets mention the amount of fu*king weirdos.....if its not the drama society gothheads, its the mother fu*king philosophy freakazoids.

i mean fu*king hell ladies. puhleasse.

Yer standards are pitched a little high there, bud. Whatever happened to personality (and I mean that in every possible sense)?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,487 ✭✭✭Kevin_rc_ie

what about rosanna?

Yeah, ol' fibreglass-teeth herself!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,182 ✭✭✭Tiriel

and me!!! :p

evilution - leave it out she is a 10

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,575 ✭✭✭elivsvonchiaing

OMG! Recants a previous post! I had no idea :rolleyes:

evilution et all are begrudgers.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 141 ✭✭Hanginthere

Looks like someone cant get laid IMHO :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,770 ✭✭✭Bottle_of_Smoke

There's lots of em! original poster - you're an angry angry man. Or you're taking the piss outta the hot guys thread.... good man :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 141 ✭✭Invader Zim

lateasever wrote:

Are there ANY girls in phil soc? - There's never any at the debates/talks (well, ok, one, or at most two and even then they leave early).

Dram soc goth chicks are SuperHot!

Invader Z

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,581 ✭✭✭uberwolf

I'm gonna let this one go for a while. Careful now. :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,601 ✭✭✭Kali

lateasever wrote:
    so im walkin outta college and i see a girl. wearing a ucd hoodie. hey, guess what, those hoodies dont say yale or stanford. are you hot? eh....no..

If a woman in any third-level institute in Ireland is wearing a hoodie of that university then they're obviously on the womens soccer or gaa teams, therefore not hot. It doesn't just apply to UCD.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,268 ✭✭✭Zapho

klong wrote:
    eh????

You noticed that too huh? You'd head into the library to do a bit of study for the ole exams, and whadda know, the place is packed, and suddenly there's hot girls everywhere, dressed to the nines. Once the exams end, they disappear til the next exams arrive!

And drama-soc girls are hot!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,643 ✭✭✭magpie

My experience of UCD was that it was architecturally like a soviet gulag, and people tended to subconsciously adjust to fit in. Grey faces, unwashed hair, crappy clothes. And that was just the girls. If it bothers you transfer to TCD where they don't have the same problem.

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 7,486 ✭✭✭Red Alert

Yes, the whole hot girl thing against the backdrop of the nuclear bunker a.k.a. the Library just doesn't cut it does it?

There's been a strange influx of hot women into first year eng this year.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,124 ✭✭✭Jonny Arson

Evilution wrote:
    Yeah, ol' fibreglass-teeth herself!!!!

Red Alert wrote:
    There's been a strange influx of hot women into first year eng this year.

You are so right, I have noticed that aswell.

evilution et all are begrudgers.

Not a begrudger at all. Rosanna Fibreglass looks like one of the fukking stepford wives, thats all.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,450 ✭✭✭AngelofFire

Always seem to be in the Library or the student centre, very few hot girls seem to be involved in societies or the union, though theres one or two hotties involved in the L&H, but they`re a bit stuck up.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,640 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

Of course there are hot girls in UCD.Most of them have tans in the middle of winter so they must be hot. :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,095 ✭✭✭Chick

What's the L+H?

Chick wrote:
    What's the L+H?

Its the lesbian and homosexual society. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,043 ✭✭✭2 Espressi

klong wrote:

We had a few theories on this:
    1. These ladies are models, hired by someone to try to distract any study in the library...
    2. They've been there the whole time, we just neve met them in the stables...

Its the lesbian and homosexual society. :)

Oh thanks I didn't know, cos ours is called the LGBT.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,894 ✭✭✭Chinafoot

Chick wrote:
    Oh thanks I didn't know, cos ours is called the LGBT.

hehe hes kidding! the L & H is the Literary and Historical Society.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,264 ✭✭✭RicardoSmith

lateasever wrote:
    and finally, lets mention the amount of fu*king weirdos..

You're students. You're all weird. The hot chicks don't go to college they get jobs and live in the real world... :D

God I'm so naeive it's not even funny :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,163 ✭✭✭Slash/ED

Ahh it is pretty funny in fairness :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,186 ✭✭✭✭Sangre

Ughh....it would have hilarious if she had referred to the biggest soc in UCD as the lesbian and homosexual soc. Ha. And where did she hear it from? Eh, the internet told her.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,109 ✭✭✭Sarn

There are so many beautiful women, that's one of the reasons I love the place. Especially the one I'd be tempted to sell my soul for...(if I had one).

Sangre wrote:
    Ughh....it would have hilarious if she had referred to the biggest soc in UCD as the lesbian and homosexual soc. Ha. And where did she hear it from? Eh, the internet told her.

Yeah it so funny sangre, remind me when to laugh(!) :rolleyes:

Chick wrote:
    Yeah it so funny sangre, remind me when to laugh(!) :rolleyes:

My advice to you for your new years resolution is to buy a sense of humour.

Mee-ouch :eek:
    Claws away tiger, claws away :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 154 ✭✭The Weatherman

All the hot girls in Science are REALLY hot. I mean it. All 3 of them. ;)

Don't worry I have one. Just not around Sangre. I have "issues" with him apparently? :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,186 ✭✭✭✭Sangre

Stop following me.

Don't flatter yourself hun

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,598 ✭✭✭ferdi

Sarn wrote:
    There are so many beautiful women, that's one of the reasons I love the place. Especially the one I'd be tempted to sell my soul for...(if I had one).
    oh theres a few of those going around.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,174 ✭✭✭D

From 4 years in UL I can say that most hot girls don't go out on campus. Nevada smiths used to be the place to find them fantastic ratios... But I will always reccomend top floor of library round to the left and down the far corridor. I think it's the law section. Oh and another hint: the night when 4th year business girls graduate all the lads think that they head to the lodge, no they don't cause the girls know it will be a sausage factory and head to the icon instead.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 825 ✭✭✭MatthewVII

D wrote:
    Oh and another hint: the night when 4th year business girls graduate all the lads think that they head to the lodge, no they don't cause the girls know it will be a sausage factory and head to the icon instead.

sounds like sage advice to me....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,010 ✭✭✭besty

there are PLENTY

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,182 ✭✭✭Tiriel

yep lots 'n lots.. :D

Chick wrote:
    Don't worry I have one. Just not around Sangre. I have "issues" with him apparently? :rolleyes:

Careful now!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,163 ✭✭✭Slash/ED

Careful now!

Down with that sort of thing

Slash/ED wrote:

Huh-ho,you're right there,Slash/Ed.

Slash/ED wrote:

:D Agreed!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,470 ✭✭✭Mr_Roger_Bongos

No need to worry, the nursing building will open soon. Cue influx of a huge amount of girls, there have to be a few hotties in the bunch somewhere!

Thats it I'm switching from Arts to nursing! :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,616 ✭✭✭ClareBear

UCD has the best looking girls of any college in Ireland. They said it on the Adrian Kennedy show so it must be true! :D

ClareBear wrote:
    UCD has the best looking girls of any college in Ireland. They said it on the Adrian Kennedy show so it must be true! :D

People on the radio don't know about good looks.That's why they're on the radio! :D