Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

What's your CoD player name?

• 05-12-2004 10:12pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,347 ✭✭✭

Question's in the title ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 390 ✭✭Brock

u could of gave us yours my man
    Anyway get the ball rolling bein part of 1st-ib
    -<{1st-IB}>-Brock

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,424 ✭✭✭jonski

Jonski or [BTC]Jonski , the btc part being the clan i am in but we play a different game , sometimes some of the other guys jump in aswell .

If you see miniJonski , then it's my 10 year old son having a blast .

Its easy enough find me as I usually only play on the Scots Guard server .

• Closed Accounts Posts: 26 Petri

-<{1st-IB}>- Petri

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,542 ✭✭✭kinkstr

same as my boards name guys,just plain old KINKSTR

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,907 ✭✭✭Steffano2002

Firstly, thank you for cleaning up this thread.

Please try and remain friendly in future, there's no point in getting abusive here. Call of Duty is just a game to be enjoyed at the end of the day! We have to build a strong and friendly Irish Call of Duty Community lads!

And to answer RobertFoster, my CoD name is <Alone>Stephane. I play mostly on French servers (especially on mine: 194.146.225.42:28962). It's a Search & Destroy server and you're all welcome to pop down to get your ass fragged! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 141 ✭✭Hanginthere

Devil.inc , Ive only really started to play recently though but ive kicked a few asses already :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,347 ✭✭✭RobertFoster

Your server seems to be locked and empty atm Steffano, I'll drop by the next time I see someone there...

my CoD name is bullet with butterfly wings...

Your server seems to be locked and empty atm Steffano, I'll drop by the next time I see someone there...

my CoD name is bullet with butterfly wings...

You're right, it's locked at the moment... Forgot to remove password from our match last night... I'll be taking it off when I get home tonight though. Hope to see you there! ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 796 ✭✭✭fiacha

MONGO

nice to see some familiar names here. used to play on the 1st-ib server a lot, but since they moved to s&d only i'm mostly on the scots guards HOB servers.

1st-ib are back to a mixture of S&D/TDM/HQ now mongo - though S&D is predominant.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 778 ✭✭✭Only Human

mines *SMo.Black

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 3,747 Mod ✭✭✭✭The Real B-man

=:YA:= B-man

Are all the players in this thread interested in the "Irish Only" Friendly Match?

If you are interested, please go post on the appropriate thread! ;)

Thanks guys! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,880 ✭✭✭Canis Lupus

Me is Wolfy.... phear my name.... and so on.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 372 ✭✭cerbeus

Cerbeus, same as boards. Haven't been on any COD servers lately been playing Doom3, Halo and Half Life 2.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 998 ✭✭✭zekiel

-<{1st-IB}>-Azrayal

you can challenge us if interested...
    We play prm s&d

www.1st-ib.net

• Closed Accounts Posts: 235 ✭✭crowl

im crow (would be my name on boards but someone stole it :) )

• Closed Accounts Posts: 465 ✭✭✭Garibaldi

Either Major von Hapen (movie tie-in) or [BIAGI]Artimus Pile. Only playing at LAN parties at the moment, though, as the new house doesn't have any broadbandy goodness yet. Used to be SwampDonkeyLuvva in my previous online (UT on SkyNet) incarnation, though. Am I having an identity crisis......?

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 14,766 Mod ✭✭✭✭Dcully

My nick is CU||Y.
    I am mostly on this UO Domination server.
    212.23.5.120:28960

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,424 ✭✭✭jonski

Dcully wrote:
    My nick is CU||Y.
    I am mostly on this UO Domination server.
    212.23.5.120:28960

Since when ? How did I miss this ? Is it new to Jarhedz ?

And why didn't u drop by my house and tell me ?

Jon

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,773 ✭✭✭Binomate

Had to dig for this thread, maybe it should be stickied. My gaming name is 'Aindriu'.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,814 ✭✭✭Drapper

-<{1st-IB}>-Drapper

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,132 ✭✭✭Dinner

[G.F.F]Dinner

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,578 ✭✭✭CyberGhost

|BnB|SharpShooter

I play mostly on DM servers.

BnB = the best DM Server(no pun)

82.136.40.172:28960

Running AWE mod,

Sprinting, cooking(indicators off), tripping and much more, plus the admins are really great guys, you'll never get banned because some jackass accused you of cheating.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,416 ✭✭✭chupacabra

{DVD-F} Dr. mARVIN cANDLE

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 549 ✭✭✭Irishstabber

Col.KillerWolf thats me:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,516 ✭✭✭BrokenArrows

BrokenArrows is my name for the past 2 years or so. I plan to use it for the rest of my life as a gamer. :)

I add my tags [AKA]BrokenArrows when playing with my clan and in matches.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,126 ✭✭✭✭calex71

Lt. Dan is mine, seen forrest gump too many times i guess :-)
    only started playing a month ago so still getting owned a bit,
    usually by someone in -<{1st-IB}>-

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,613 ✭✭✭Big Nelly

Surprise Surprise its Big Nelly:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 380 ✭✭-( i )- Wicker

My gaming name is exactly as it is on the forum. I even have my clan tag in my login name for some reason :s

• Closed Accounts Posts: 38 Dane

Mine is [G.F.F] Dane ®

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,163 ✭✭✭✭danniemcq

Danneimcq<T34M_KiLL3R>

long story

At the moment I am: Own4G3`Š!laš or S!las'''

danniemcq wrote:
    Danneimcq<T34M_KiLL3R>

long story
    OMFG j00 TKin n00b!!!11!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,163 ✭✭✭✭danniemcq

once in a LAN where i work and it's stuck with me

i swear i don't do it all the time.... (damn you grashopa if you ever read this!)

although since i added the <T34M_KiLL3R> bit i haven't killed any of my team... which is always good

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,578 ✭✭✭CyberGhost

CyberGhost wrote:
    plus the admins are really great guys, you'll never get banned because some jackass accused you of cheating.

I was wrong about that, I think I jinxed myself,

I got accussed of cheating for no reason and got banned..... I hate IW.

That's after 1.5 years of playing cod with them :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,839 ✭✭✭balkieb2002

[BoS] Balkie

Haven't played in a while though been meaning to get back into it now that i got bb in collage

• Closed Accounts Posts: 74 ✭✭Mr_Overlord

See my Sig ;)

I have now changed to xeQte||S!las

But my fake is wolf in plain old white...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 60 ✭✭[STA-7]SSgt.Ste

if none of you could guess its
    [STA-7]SSgt.Stephan
    Im to stoopid to care though:p :D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 39 BlueSteel69

Mine is 100% Pure Irish Beef, ya'll better hope ya dont run into me :D

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 21,504 Mod ✭✭✭✭Agent Smith

Use the name Agent Smith IRL,

back in the day of 1.5 cs, there were many Agent smiths...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1 jet06

mines jet06 but in game im jet. someone took the name jet in xfire:mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,027 ✭✭✭greglo23

mine is General Mayhem :D:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 42 CaptainCharisma

[UWB]CaptainCharisma

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22 BloodLust

drummer2290 is my xfire name.

I have been looking for irish people on cod for AGES!
    here hit me up!
    ill snipe ur ass down!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,939 ✭✭✭mikedragon32

I'm PFC Missbot and I'm a total newb... Too old to be starting any of this, but what the hell!!!!

You'll catch me getting totally owned on RoOf (Pavlov only), usually on Mondays Fridays and the odd sunday if the weather's bad.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,370 ✭✭✭GAAman

i am jim_bob (no i dont know why either ;) )

usually on 377 pfa (i think) its a carentan only one if you there gimme a shout!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 295 ✭✭JMArr

I'm Marshall Law...usually find me on FreePorn : Carentan Only DM...its class must put up a thread on 'whats the best map '..I love Carentan DM cos nowhere's safe to camp..u gotta keep watching your back and when its around 20 plus it gets mental!! first thing u do is throw your nades then hope for the best !

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,399 ✭✭✭Kashkai

I'm Fightin' Irish.

Usually play on the 355th Armoured Server or the 1st European. I've played Base Assault to death. Now I prefer Deatmatch or Team Deathmatch with the AWE 2.12 mod, i.e. modern weapons and great sounds.

There's one particular mod that allows you to fly a STUKA instead of getting artillery. Great craic!!!!!

If anyone is setting up an Irish only server, I'd be interested.