If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

RTE LiveLine

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 1,157 ✭✭✭Dublin Calling

Cull'um probably does not know what a treasury tag is.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,046 ✭✭✭✭zell12

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 1,157 ✭✭✭Dublin Calling

Cull'um,

Cost of Butter. Where has the piece of butter reached? What is the Government to do in the Budget?

AIB. Wurking from home. What do you think?

GP Services. Doctors retiring and migrating. What do you think?

Keening. DEATH practice. Is it still alive?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,021 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

I see a crime every month in my pharmacy. A crime against competency.

They are absolutely hopeless, always fooking up, always missing stuff...........at the point where I have to almost go and get my own sh1t behind the counter.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,350 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

she's very level headed

"The Garda don't have the Bandwidth for it"

No one wants to talk to Joe.

bad line, bad line

Sounded more like, 'I am not talking to Joe'. Slam.

You are right caller, there are lots of things that be done. The problem is the political elites have no appetite to make meaningful decisions.

Cull'um must live in a protected world. We have had multiple robberies over the years. Including the building sprayed with petrol and set on fire, a shot fired in the ceiling etc.

Missis, I locked two lads in and called the Guards. Don't think I would be doing it now days.

i know of two individuals who worked in store security a long time ago, they would sometimes be followed home by the shoplifters

in the early 2000s, the boots chemist in the tallaght square never had security, it was fleeced

Maybe the Government should build a Superax style prison and ensure the judiciary house repeat offenders in it.

Ah here......it's not a soapbox

It's an extremely boring radio show on it's last legs

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,655 ✭✭✭golondrinas

there are no consequences. There you have it.

Is this LambsShankRedemption?

a bit of amateur dramatics

Did you try putting on an accent with any of the calls ?

No money in the pharmacy business. A couple of years ago a court case involving a foreign lad who threw the head over some work thing and took the owner to the WRC an and him being on €120,000 p.a.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,553 ✭✭✭SpitfireIV

How long before de for-ners or the immigants gets mentioned? 🤔

is this Bernard O'Shea again

Walking distance of a hospital

Well la-de-dah

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,409 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Can't get on the list for a GP.

Housing crisis.

Lack of places for kids with special needs in schools.

Lack of accommodation for 3rd level students

Tourism industry in big trouble.

But Leo in an interview to promote his book the other day was very satisfied with the condition he left the country in.

By the way, the population is set to reach 7m by 2050. If you think its bad now, wait til you see what's coming down the tracks.

100 PECERCENT feck off will ya

He wants to go face to face with the Doctor so he/ she can see his migraine . O. K.

For Ferdia it's a 'Health Care Centre' , where they take people who are feeling unwell and make them feel better 😊

'first of awwl'.....