Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline With Joe Duffy - Mod Note in OP

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,366 ✭✭✭✭zell12

A hum? a whaaaaaaaa?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,903 ✭✭✭TinyMuffin

Joe has a feet fetish.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

So, it was just the sight of a lad's bare feet, not even a smell.

Gerrupthe yard, ye fecking snowflake!

Joe, Was there s Hun, a smell?

Is dat some sort of Hood Speak?

"There's bigger problems in the world"

sez man who rings radio station to complain about a person on a plane taking off his shoes

What size foot was it?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,069 ✭✭✭mountain

bigger problems in the world, so I rang national radio

As if Joe would know what a four hour flight is like

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,528 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Does Joe think this guy is the only person who's been on a packed 4 hour flight?

Chris only got three minutes

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 721 ✭✭✭Paterson Jerins

Thanks for ringing the national Airways. This is vital information.

By the sounds of it. Joe wears his crocs on a plane.

what’s a four hour flight like….?!

Getting your toes out. Cork radio lads get their long toe out.

listening to Duffy is making me stupid

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,977 ✭✭✭✭sligeach

Caller: "You wouldn't do it yourself Joe(get your toes out on a plane), would you?"

No comment from Joe.

"an abundance of caution". Mary-Lou speak

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,103 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

Are we being set up for one of those shows that absolutely belts along from one topic to another with no connection or context?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,989 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Hows your carbon footprint, love ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,528 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Joe would you ever shut up and let the woman explain how thick her husband is?

You mean a hole, a hole. Say it! A hole!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,386 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

he damaged his own passport ? no wonder he did listening to maureen for a whole day travelling to sydney. he didn't want to get in to australia

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 721 ✭✭✭Paterson Jerins

What's a 75min a day €350k p1ss easy job like?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,903 ✭✭✭TinyMuffin

and the wife’s on a chain.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,669 ✭✭✭touts

The bottom of the topics barrell is getting a thorough scraping today

passport is t h i c k

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 82 ✭✭allenview

Has rte sunk to its lowest ebb to have this **** on its Airways,the country on its knees and.all we.can discuss is bare feet

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,103 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

These are always the people I get stuck behind in queues.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,606 ✭✭✭johnbarrett35

So he defaced his passport, the fool!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,733 ✭✭✭✭LambshankRedemption

Joe: Aperture.

Does Joe have Word of the Day toilet paper?

It was bunkered down last week.