If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

BBUK 2023

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,940 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Trish is going to be nominated forever. Done herself zero favours. She's a hypocrite

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 92,394 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

I really hope they get less food, sh1te economy food

That was a good episode

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,439 ✭✭✭✭Kolido

Why do they share beds when there are free beds in there.

If there was a free bed in my house I'd be leaving the missus on her own!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,983 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

Dylan really showing his true colours (black on black ffs)...clown. Paul is also a muppet, does he own a f#cking tshirt?!

Olivia two faced, giving out about Dylan when gone, then all pals when back.

Trish well able to fight her corner good on her.

Noky is fake af, the beauty queen background obvious. It ain't washing with public I would think.

I think Trish will start losing her village, Matty already is pulling away and Henry and Jordan will too, she will have Yinrun and Noky only

I would think Trish Noky and Dylan will be house nominated, be good if nominations are now done face to face from here on out

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,584 ✭✭✭Jeff2

To be fair to Henry this is the number 3 that he was feeling for in the box. Can't blame him for mistaking it for a 5.

IMG_20231031_220433.jpg

Who was bitching away about Dylan while he was away? Olivia....she was still his best pal when he was back....won't say anything to his face.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 35,701 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

Trish went on a fair rant aswell, starting by calling him a díckhead was not the smartest thing in fairness.

Dylan knew what she was like and fell into her trap of losing his shít.

Olivia was remarkably restrained.

Noky was taking a back seat and then put on the waterworks.

The fakeness coming out in the open tonight was great to see.

Might be right about the village. But I don't like face to face noms, they're never honest. Better to let them nominate as normal and maybe screen the noms after for the craic

Oh undeniably, Olivia is not a straight up say it to your face person. Even though she claims to be. There's quite a lot of them like that

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 8,179 ✭✭✭Unearthly

That was hilarious when Noky was acting shocked and surprised, then BB outed her. Surely she must have considered they would have revealed who the housemates were that nominated them

She was right he is one and was being one, she knew he was gonna come out fuming because he said he would. The black on black comment etc, his attitude has totally stunk since being up for eviction.

Olivia was happy to be saved by the public, speaking of fakeness she is one to talk, giving out about Dylan when gone then all pals when he is back.

Noky is playing a bad game, takes her a while for the tears to come with the fake crying zzz.

No idea how Paul and Jenkin aren't up they are both miserable and zero entertainment from either.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,001 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Missed it all 😭😭

Late and live, see Kerry , so I'm going yayyy 🤣🤣

https://forumofgames.com/

They are all back stabbers for bitching, it is what makes the show when found out and confronted but entertaining

Trish should have said to Dylan it was Noky who nominated him when he was ranting asking why, wanting the reason, Noky just stayed quiet

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 35,701 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,001 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

https://forumofgames.com/

Double Eviction on Friday

Dylan bringi up black on black when I think he is mixed race and 50% white could be interesting.

He is X amount black but calls himself black. If he didn't tell that he is black I wouldn't even know he was.

Maybe the won't touch that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 5,747 ✭✭✭deisemum

Dylan was very aggressive and attacking Trish with the black on black as if only white people should be nominated then calling her pussy. I'm surprised BB didn't call him to the diary room like they did in the past. He's done himself no favours and the sooner he's out the better.

Jenkins will be something else a few days after he was put in charge of the food order.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,808 ✭✭✭Man Vs ManUre

Well done to Trish not taking any sh1t from that w@nker Dylan. Who does them 2 think they are getting all mad about being nominated. At least Kerry had some class about her.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 834 ✭✭✭amor3

Oh what an episode. I went from being entertained to feeling extremely uncomfortable with the aggression from Dylan. Showing who he really is now.

Although I'm not a Kerry fan in the slightest, I'm actually not a fan of any of them, I would've preferred Olivia to go. That was before Dylan kicked off.

Seems to be a very tense household now 🤣

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,295 ✭✭✭Gizmo55

Please, please, please get Noky out. She's just an awful person. Everything screams me, me, me.

Could be the most predictible noms ever, surely Noky and Dylan are up

All loved up again, get the handbags out ffs, entertain us

Trish was well up to handle him, Noky the coward quiet and fake crying when she nominated him, just own it, say why, give his reason, he came back in too hot headed

I did lol as Paul just saying yes Noky is fake as fcuk I've said it before to her, well he is consistent 😁