Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

WWE Elimination Chamber 2022 *Spoilers*

Options
  • 09-02-2022 12:06am
    #1
    Registered Users Posts: 86,450 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1


    With Elimination Chamber 2022 broadcasting from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia, start times will be different than normal. The show will air 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET on Feb. 19. That's 5 p.m. UK time, which is a treat for people in the region who usually have to wait until midnight to get their grappling fix. This time it's the Australians who have it the hardest: Elimination Chamber airs at 4 a.m. AEDT

    Card:

    • Elimination Chamber for WWE Raw Women's Championship opportunity at WrestleMania: Liv Morgan vs. Bianca Belair vs. Doudrop vs. Nikki A.S.H. vs. Rhea Ripley vs. ??????
    • WWE Raw Women's Championship: Becky Lynch (c) vs. Lita
    • WWE SmackDown Tag Team Championship: The Usos (c) vs. The Viking Raiders
    • Drew McIntyre vs. Madcap Moss
    • WWE Universal Championship: Roman Reigns (c) vs. Goldberg
    • WWE Championship Elimination Chamber: Bobby Lashley (c) vs. Brock Lesnar vs. Seth Rollins vs. Austin Theory vs. Riddle vs. AJ Styles




«13

Comments

Advertisement