Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline: Thread with no name, Host with no shame

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,039 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

did she just call Joe a fat sh1te?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,948 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Are you a big fat sh1te are ya?

BEST CALLER EVER

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,315 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

LOL

'are you a fat shite are you ?'

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

BIG FAT SHITE

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,112 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

HMRC listening in.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

Are you a big fat shite Joe?

Did he not hear her say that?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 257 ✭✭shamrockvilla

You big fat shoite 😂😂😂😂😂😂

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,628 ✭✭✭JeffKenna

Only turned it on now...what happened?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,378 ✭✭✭archfi

Eamonn Holmes relative

A thing isn't what it says it is.

A thing is what it does.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,087 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

Fking Hell!! This has gotten absolutely mental!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,965 ✭✭✭buried

lol

Bullet The Blue Shirts

She's giving out about Ronan Collins' playlist :)

A thing is what it does.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,101 ✭✭✭✭Dempo1

Someth very odd about Patricia

Is maith an scáthán súil charad.

Death threats against Ronan Collins lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,402 ✭✭✭McGinniesta

I hope he plays it twice tomorrow now just to annoy her.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,270 ✭✭✭✭Losty Dublin

Joe's idea of the other side and Patricia's idea of the other side may differ somewhat from reality.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,663 ✭✭✭KildareP

What in the name of jaysus is going on here?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,990 ✭✭✭Floppybits

Jaysus have we entered the twilight zone.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,948 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Patricia from Belfast - TYFYS

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 10,883 Mod ✭✭✭✭PauloMN

That was one loopy but funny caller, Joe struggled big time there!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,215 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

They'll need a safe house themselves after that. I can think of a place in donegal.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,965 ✭✭✭buried

Enjoy the rest of the free bar

Bullet The Blue Shirts

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,402 ✭✭✭McGinniesta

You can smell the bushmills off her from here.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,087 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

Well, I surely didn't expect a death threat against Ronan Collins today. For playing Tina Turner.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,990 ✭✭✭Floppybits

One of the researchers is going to get an earful now during the break.

Enjoyed the multitude of 'shites' there now🤣

A thing is what it does.

That was GOLD

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,699 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

patrica de greatest legend of all time put down the bottle of bucky to pause for 30 seconds to get a killshot to joes head!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 865 ✭✭✭Denny61

Was that NELL MC CAFFERTY