Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline: Thank you for your patients. Mod Warning: OP

• Registered Users Posts: 3,197 ✭✭✭TomSweeney

DELUDED...

• Registered Users Posts: 14,255 ✭✭✭✭leahyl

But yet blood is thicker than water....and they are a very close family

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 10,865 Mod ✭✭✭✭PauloMN

She's talking absolute shite now. Rambling. Pointless talking to her.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,723 ✭✭✭buried

Oi don no natin bouh dat

"You have disgraced yourselves again" - W. B. Yeats

• Registered Users Posts: 12,688 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Civil fines are the only answer. Take the pension off her. Take the dole off scum. Take the tax credits off working scum

• Registered Users Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

Ah like she clearly doenst have the mental capacity to understand what's going on here really. She's an ignorant knacker there's no more can be said really

• Registered Users Posts: 2,746 ✭✭✭Pelvis Parsley

Well reared...?

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,065 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

I am sitting here shaking my head listening to this, she's on another planet. What yo do missus isn't just your business, this shower caused mayhem and hurt.

What is she actually on about? Still no mention of the poor innocent lorry driver by the way, who nearly lost his life because of her nephew.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,953 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Yes....I'd say these eejits went looking for a job after their latest detention

• Registered Users Posts: 4,962 ✭✭✭archfi

If the LL team is checking social media and here I would guess the best thing to do would be to cut off this **** and Duffy should actually say 'I can't stick anymore of this crap'

The issue is never the issue; the issue is always the revolution.

The Entryism process: 1) Demand access; 2) Demand accommodation; 3) Demand a seat at the table; 4) Demand to run the table; 5) Demand to run the institution; 6) Run the institution to produce more activists and policy until they run it into the ground.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,874 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

"Why did he give them a criminal record?!!"

Beeeecause he was a criminal?

• Registered Users Posts: 7,605 ✭✭✭Floppybits

Is she being paid for this? Someone needs to tell her the man above judged then and told the man below to reach up and take them.

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 10,865 Mod ✭✭✭✭PauloMN

"Why do they give them a criminal record?"

Ok so the poor creatures should have got off scot free, so they could get a job? Please... ffs.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,849 ✭✭✭Deeec

Joe this wan supports that way of life. No point in talking to her.

Rehabilitate them-by giving them a new A Rated gaff next to a Luas stop?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,532 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

de good side when he was punching an 80 year old woman u fking btch

• Registered Users Posts: 13,087 ✭✭✭✭Losty Dublin

Anne two minutes ago; I don't judge people.

Anne five minutes ago; what about all of the other ones who were thieving or the gubbermint? Not a word about them.

Anne just now; there should be things to stop them being thieves.

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

I would love to have an enquiry into the events of that night

• Registered Users Posts: 8,840 ✭✭✭shearforce

Car crash was great news. Dublin townie scumbags. Beautiful

Listen to this wagon...fcuk off

Blame everyone else...rinse...repeat

• Registered Users Posts: 17,394 ✭✭✭✭fritzelly

May be devastated but most people are delighted

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

I wouldn't know abouh dah

• Registered Users Posts: 9,723 ✭✭✭buried

"there is only one judge"

This is the likes of this scums problem - as long as we pray to a middle eastern deity and ask forgiveness to it, then we can do whatever we want

"You have disgraced yourselves again" - W. B. Yeats

• Registered Users Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

Why did they give her a fake name at the start if they are naming her bother and sister by name now and her relationship to the scumbag?

Ah that's its not the familys fault its everyone else's fault.

It wasn't an accident, luv, it was a deliberate action.

• Registered Users Posts: 82,015 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

What about any croyme they were not caught for?

An inquiry into what? They were driving the wrong way on the road and crashed into a truck and killed themselves

Should save the state a couple of million anyway.