Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

A Singer, A Shinner, and Others: The Late Late Show - Friday 23rd April 2021

• Registered Users Posts: 20,772 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

:D:D:D:D:D

Was the longest question ever.

Like what was it like - like just there - what was it like - like there at that time -

• Registered Users Posts: 81,221 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Hopefully they got the living sh!t kicked out of them when their crimes were found out in prison.

• Registered Users Posts: 714 ✭✭✭Wishox

fullstop wrote: »
    Seriously? Any need for that? :rolleyes:

tenor.gif?itemid=14502312

• Registered Users Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

I'm seriously thinking of all sorts of everything after this latest lockdown.

Watch this space!

Go for it !!!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

Tubridy is trying to draw tears here.

These two ladies are too formidable to be broken by a twerp like ryan

• Registered Users Posts: 8,268 ✭✭✭FintanMcluskey

Your an example of entertainment terrorism Tubridy

• Registered Users Posts: 13,379 ✭✭✭✭Zeek12

FFS

Is “ how did it make you feel?”

the only question he can think of?

In like every interview?

• Registered Users Posts: 20,772 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

Heartbreaking to hear here - she seems lovely .Inside and out.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,295 ✭✭✭External Association

Your an example of entertainment terrorism Tubridy

Brilliant

• Registered Users Posts: 9,800 ✭✭✭take everything

That's awful.
    Must really mess with their heads.

Zeek12 wrote: »
    FFS

In like every interview?

"Were you upset?" is another reliable.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,802 ✭✭✭Doctors room ghost

PieOhMy wrote: »
    These two ladies are too formidable to be broken by a twerp like ryan

Won’t stop tubridy working the bunny jab though

• Registered Users Posts: 35,687 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

Out in 3, and will do the same, it's a given.

Zeek12 wrote: »
    FFS

In like every interview?

It's like "go toban" as a cliche in a child's irish essay. Just whack it in there somewhere

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

I think the ladies should have been allowed to say the start, middle and end of their stories.

Get the message out without the interference of an attention seeking interviewer.....

The freaks who stalk ladies/lads need to be seriously dealt with.

Get them in jail pronto.

Fair dues to the ladies involved.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,030 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

Ah sure isn't it great.

They'll be released in no time, and probably re-located to a town the other end of the country.

Where there will be nothing stopping them continuing where they left off with fresh victims.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

Suspended sentences are bad enough,

concurrent sentences are utter nonsense on stilts

No logic to them whatsoever

Guys like this should be put an an island, and left there.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,301 ✭✭✭✭fullstop

Wishox wrote: »

At least you confirmed you’re about 12 now. Jog on.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,802 ✭✭✭Doctors room ghost

It’s fcukin annoying how tubridy gets half stories from both of them and goes over and back like a puppy wagging it’s tail.

• Registered Users Posts: 530 ✭✭✭yew_tree

There is no justice system in this country. It’s a revolving door legal system. A corrupt cartel. The judges in this state are not fit for purpose.

If someone like that stalked a family member of friend they wouldn’t be walking again.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,295 ✭✭✭External Association

Ah leave it. He apologized. No one is the 'moral guardian' of the thread.

Guys like this should be put an an island, and left there.

They are it's called Ireland and we have to all suffer in their presence too

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

Keep records lads and ladies....

It's the diary records that will protect you in the long run.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,613 ✭✭✭✭Muahahaha

stalking.ie sounds like a website where stalkers might go to compare notes, they need a better domain name

PieOhMy wrote: »
    They are it's called Ireland and we have to all suffer in their presence too

Need to reopen Spike Island for these guys

• Registered Users Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

Fair play to those women setting up that support group. Well done

• Registered Users Posts: 9,800 ✭✭✭take everything

Fair play to these two women.
    They seem very reasonable people dealing with terrible situations.

• Registered Users Posts: 714 ✭✭✭Wishox

Ah give over ye tool, 12? jog on ? you sound classy lmao

• Registered Users Posts: 4,509 ✭✭✭passremarkable

Not Cark