Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Thirty Questions Reveal

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 6,543 Mod ✭✭✭✭HildaOgdenx

At this rate I think the only correct answer I have will be to my own question. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,645 ✭✭✭SineadSpears

strawberry'S explaination doesn't make it any less creepy, only a tad bit MORE!

:o:D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 4,468 ✭✭✭Ectoplasm

strawberry'S explaination doesn't make it any less creepy, only a tad bit MORE!

:o:D:D

We take our Werewolf seriously around these parts :P

• Registered Users Posts: 2,293 ✭✭✭Reberetta

The answer to the conundrum that caused so much outrage.

4. Mam Of 4 has how many children?

A/ Two
    B/ Three
    C/ Five
    D/ Six

CORRECT
    JohnGreenFan
    ari101
    HildaOgdenx
    Sephiroth_dude
    Spook_ie
    Strawberry Milkshake
    Zaph
    cj maxx
    Ectoplasm

A - Two
    Night owl gal
    Sawduck
    Also Starring LeVar Burton
    cee_jay

C- Five
    Necro
    Irish Aris
    Declan A Walsh
    the purple tin
    BuileBeag
    Hillybilly4
    JP Liz V1
    rainbowtrout
    HeidiHeidi
    Kolido
    aaronjennings
    Electric Nitwit
    KathleenGrant
    davetherave
    bubblypop
    Rikand
    looksee

D -Six
    hurlingman97
    Hello 2D Person Below
    ShaneU
    SineadSpears
    wrestlemaniac
    mustang shelly

Ectoplasm wrote: »
    We take our Werewolf seriously around these parts :P

NOTE TO SELF: NEVER JOIN WEREWOLF :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 3,777 ✭✭✭KathleenGrant

WTF? I went higher because i thought she had another baby since!!

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 51,147 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

Reberetta wrote: »
    The answer to the conundrum that caused so much outrage.

4. Mam Of 4 has how many children?

A/ Two
    B/ Three
    C/ Five
    D/ Six

tenor.gif

giphy.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 609 ✭✭✭Hillybilly4

I guessed 5 on the basis that she had 4 when she created her username then out popped another!

tenor.gif

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 51,147 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

NOTE TO SELF: NEVER JOIN WEREWOLF :pac:

Ah no, you should, it's great craic :D

Exactly my thinking!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 28,894 ✭✭✭✭HeidiHeidi

I guessed 5 on the basis that she had 4 when she created her username then out popped another!
    This!

How could it possibly be otherwise??? :confused:

Ah fcuk, I thought mam had expanded her family after making her account.

so now, we do need an explanation as to why you are a Mamof4 !?

Is hubby child no4?

Ah fcuk, I thought mam had expanded her family after making her account.

so now, we do need an explanation as to why you are a Mamof4 !?

This! A million times this!!!

Is hubby child no4?

Must be. Good reasoning there.

This is the most shocking revelation ever seen on boards. It deserves its own thread tbh. It deserves it own forum!! It needs to be discussed at length!!

• Registered Users Posts: 14,830 ✭✭✭✭ShaneU

Mam what did one of your kids do that made you disown them?

Tribunal needed, no less!

• Registered Users Posts: 609 ✭✭✭Hillybilly4

Oh no! Maybe Mam has lost a child? If so that's very sad.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,048 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Yay another right one for sephers

tenor.gif

This is the most shocking revelation ever seen on boards. It deserves its own thread tbh. It deserves it own forum!! It needs to be discussed at length!!

The Valentine's Day matchmaker algorithm has collapsed, there is anarchy on the streets!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,712 ✭✭✭Sawduck

I thought maybe she considers herself a mam of her pets

And if she only has 3 children, why does she collect so many wooden spoons?????

Oh no! Maybe Mam has lost a child? If so that's very sad.

:( I hope it's not that

• Registered Users Posts: 28,141 ✭✭✭✭looksee

Or she's including her husband. :D

And if she only has 3 children, why does she collect so many wooden spoons?????

Necro wrote: »
    The Valentine's Day matchmaker algorithm has collapsed, there is anarchy on the streets!

Maybe mam of 4 billion boardsie babies was taken?

Jaysus, my question seems very boring and mundane now..... :o

• Registered Users Posts: 4,468 ✭✭✭Ectoplasm

Is hubby child no4?

This is what I assumed :D

HeidiHeidi wrote: »
    Jaysus, my question seems very boring and mundane now..... :o

my own question here isn't very interesting either.

I was hoping Reberetta would have chose my FIRST (hint,hint reb) question i put submitted