Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

It's That Man Again: The Nate Nate Show - Friday 12th March 2021

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,506 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

an8cNE.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 56,707 ✭✭✭✭walshb

Brigerton is one of the worst shows in history!

• Registered Users Posts: 672 ✭✭✭Shifty Shellshock

Smug plonker

• Registered Users Posts: 813 ✭✭✭Macdarack

Wait, wait a minute, something showing up here on the misery gigacounter.

• Registered Users Posts: 717 ✭✭✭Wishox

Here we go ffs happy happy chat, oh tell me about the death

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,469 ✭✭✭FintanMcluskey

Macdarack wrote: »
    Wait, wait a minute, something showing up here on the misery gigacounter.

Ryan’s erection?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Downtown Abbey 2 :) I’m very happy to hear this news :)

• Registered Users Posts: 813 ✭✭✭Macdarack

Ryan covering his wet patch with his hands there.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,517 ✭✭✭passremarkable

Slow moving tonight folks

• Registered Users Posts: 33,753 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Oh God, I need to get really drunk next Wednesday.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,241 ✭✭✭saabsaab

St Pats Late Late!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,390 ✭✭✭UsBus

Late late on paddies night......Maybe I can work that day this year..???

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,288 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

I don't think you have to tell people to 'save the date' of St. Patrick's Day, Ryan.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,480 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

For me I kind of like a house set up somewhere between modern Ikea acquired furniture and a cottage from 1901.

Dread this show
    Utterly pretentious
    Exemplified by Hugh the dose

M

I don't think you have to tell people to 'save the date' of St. Patrick's Day, Ryan.
    I notice there's no show on Friday as a result. Comic Relief is on BBC, perhaps watchable.

Blonde lass a stunner!

Im off work for the week guys and dolls, might see if i can do overtime for wednesday

Should I get ragingly drunk on a Wednesday night?

tenor.gif

I’d love to bone Amanda Bone

Dread this show
    Utterly pretentious

Least he doesn't have the jumper draped around his shoulders tonight.

A look that signifies who the arsehole is down in the golf club

M

The integrated units are fine until they stop working and you have to source a replacement from a lad in Belize selling obsolete electrical goods.

I’d love to bone Amanda Bone

This belongs in the sexual harassment thread Current Affairs!😜

walshb wrote: »
    Blonde lass a stunner!

Could agree less lol

Dread this show
    Utterly pretentious

Ah now it's just a bit of fun.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,185 ✭✭✭mistersifter

I'm no interior designer but that's a bloody diabolical combo of rugs on the LLS floor.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,674 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

I love Home of the year.

Makes me feel I'm actually very interesting.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,664 ✭✭✭dirkmeister

Ten Pin wrote: »
    Lockdown party in RTE....that's a change from their usual low key events...

0015ba48-1600.jpg

Imagine Miriam O Callaghan was seriously asking if teachers should’ve been put on the PUP back in January.

The ban hammer would be coming down on me if I said what I really thought about her.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,807 ✭✭✭take everything

Susie!

I'm no interior designer but that's a bloody diabolical combo of rugs on the LLS floor.

Rugs ? look at the rest of the set and guests lol

tenor.gif

Yes :D

I'd love to see Amanda's interior.

giphy.gif

M

Those chairs would be a sciatic nerve killer.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

The blonde has fresh highlights. I’m jealous, and suspicious ¬_¬

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,446 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

Would love to see Sh it Hole Of The Year

Has the black haired one had a few sherries

I love Hugh's shirts. Susie's hair though, well we are all struggling. I do have himself absolutely plagued when I'm watching that show. "Why can't we have a ginormous house" "I want a pink bathroom" "How come they are millionaires and we aren't".

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,390 ✭✭✭UsBus

walshb wrote: »
    Blonde lass a stunner!

Susie McAdam... She is really easy to listen to, speaks like an Irish person should, no pretentious Americanised accent, nothing millennial about her, just comes across a normal nice person.

I should apply for home of the year, it would horrify them :D

Vom

tenor.gif

Wednesday night?

I'll be on my second bottle by the time the first race goes off in Cheltenham :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,970 ✭✭✭Storm 10

They look at homes we can only dream about

M

Very non functional, how could you actually live day to day in that?

Bland.

Those chairs would be a sciatic nerve killer.

I wish Ryans super hero name was "Sciatic Nerve" :-)

Has the black haired one had a few sherries

They all had a few!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,674 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

Would love to see Sh it Hole Of The Year

They should defo do a Dublin only Gaf of the year.

Bone structure!!
    Get out

Aboy Martin! Hugh and Martin, aren’t ye some lads.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,271 ✭✭✭Tandey

Aboy Martin! Hugh and Martin, aren’t ye some lads.

Who?