Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Werewolf: Father Ted 2 GAME THREAD

• Registered Users Posts: 85,024 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    So we have 6 players left

Frank WW - cleared good
    JP Liz V1 - I know I'm NRV good not BG
    Liam WW
    Riona WW
    Senan WW

Trigger - cleared good

3 players which can be 1 Wolf and 1 RV BG and Riona and Liam both claim willing to take a bullet as NRV but are not BG, Senan still asleep

I thought this explained why I was picking Riona and Liam as my wolf leans maybe I should have been more clearer, Senan was quiet today and felt that wouldn't be a good look for a wolf imho

• Registered Users Posts: 17,538 ✭✭✭✭Trigger

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    I thought this explained why I was picking Riona and Liam as my wolf leans maybe I should have been more clearer, Senan was quiet today and felt that wouldn't be a good look for a wolf imho

So why are you any different to them when you claimed the exact same thing..

Liam WW did lynch vote Rikand sullivlo and TheValeyard

Riona WW did lynch vote TheValeyard and twice vote Clodagh WW

Trigger wrote: »
    So why are you any different to them when you claimed the exact same thing..

I thought taking out the alpha wolf Desmond Bishop Brennan at least cleared me, am I still not believed for that kill, even Frank acknowledged it

I admit I fcuked up on LeVar

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,219 ✭✭✭Liam WW

If we are looking at votes you voted Rik Trigger and Senan

Frank WW wrote: »
    Not accurate. Liz is essentially clear unless circumstances change.
    Frank WW wrote: »
    I think you'll find we can. :pac:

Night

Good Luck Tomorrow Village

For what it is worth I think you are NRV but coming across as TWTBAW

Liam WW wrote: »
    For what it is worth I think you are NRV but coming across as TWTBAW

:confused: What is that?

Too Wolfie to be a Wolf

I'll bid ye adieu so good night, I don't know what else I can offer

Good morning crazies!

Going to focus this morning on a another full read back

Jaysus, is everyone asleep.. all living the life of luxury!

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,749 ✭✭✭Frank WW

Morning Trigger. Yes I was fast asleep

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,307 ✭✭✭Riona WW

I'm here! I've been trying to catch up on last night - there was me going to sleep thinking the action was over. The reading was a bit of a struggle, and I finally realised I had no glasses on - spent the last 15 minutes searching the house for them. So made coffee and playing catch up now - wanted to read right back to the lynch.
    I actually don't understand how I am still in the game :confused: But it is much of a muchness - everyone we lost last night was also NRV.

Left we have:
    Frank WW - Vigilante
    JP Liz
    Liam WW
    Riona WW
    Trigger - Village confirmed by Seer

I still think village have this one - the numbers are too stacked against Fr. Stack (see what I did there? :pac:) - but the next move is in his corner...

havent gone down my rabbit hole yet, was on a call this morning.

contractors will be the death of me!

havent gone down my rabbit hole yet, was on a call this morning.

contractors will be the death of me!

I feel your pain!
    Although this week I am battling users who want something by Monday, but don't give the feedback on testing - and I just know it will arrive back to my desk with a whole heap of errors at 4pm.

Morning all was asleep having breakfast now

I hope you aren't munching down now Liam!

I'm looking forward to the morning read of the papers! Those little articles have been hilarious! I have to say major kudos for the work put into them!

Riona WW wrote: »
    I feel your pain!
    Although this week I am battling users who want something by Monday, but don't give the feedback on testing - and I just know it will arrive back to my desk with a whole heap of errors at 4pm.

I'm a tester, we record absolutely everything we do.. its essential like..

• Registered Users Posts: 6,558 ✭✭✭Mollyb60

ISSUE 6 OF THE VITALLY IMPORTANT CRAGGY ISLAND PAROCHIAL NEWS IS OUT NOW!!!
    544179.jpg

Panic at the Disco
    Another tragedy has befallen Craggy Island this morning with the death of our beloved Fr Dougal Maquire. Often called the drunk vigilante of the Island, Maguire, also known as Frank WW, was discovered by Jack Whillis in the local holiday park in a serious state of dismemberment. Panic has fully gripped the community now and a mob is gathering today at 6pm to try put an end to this reign of terror.

CRAGGY ISLAND UNDER-50’S GAA RAFFLE WINNER IS: RIONA WW

PLEASE NOTE LYNCH HAS BEEN MOVED TO 18:00 THIS EVENING. ALL PLAYERS MUST ENSURE THEY HAVE VOTED BEFORE THIS TIME FOR THEIR VOTE TO COUNT. VOTE EARLY! VOTE OFTEN!

Need to hold off on that shot now, until we can find something.

Also, Early Lynch! nice! i'll probably be in the shops :pac:

Poor Frank

time for reread

Thinking about it there is only really 2 options for the bullet as you are not going to shoot yourself. So between Liam & Liz,

Liz took out the alpha as her claim to fame.

So the only other option is Liam,

Riona will probably be lynched tonight either way

If its not used its randed yes?

then just shoot if that suits

Thinking about it there is only really 2 options for the bullet as you are not going to shoot yourself. So between Liam & Liz,

Liz took out the alpha as her claim to fame.

So the only other option is Liam,

Riona will probably be lynched tonight either way

Riona has 4 options

Trig who might have been cleared by seer
    JP who bricked alpha but could be wolf
    Liam voted Rik and could be wolf

all claim village

or she could shoot herself

then just shoot if that suits

Its probably ok to ask this now, are you ok with the shot cause you are the BG and you have it on yourself?

Im ok with shot

Sorry was on a call. If not used by 17:59 it is random.

We have 2 options here (I obviously won't be shooting myself).
    I know I am village. I know Trigger is village. I am guessing at this stage Trigger is BG - I thought this last night, but didn't want to out you on the thread.

So it is shoot Liam or shoot Liz.

If I shoot Liam, and he is village, I am getting lynched. If I shoot Liz, and she is village, I am getting lynched.
    I have said it before, and I will say it again, these raffle prizes are poison chalices.