Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline Valentine: Roses are red, violations are blue, do be, do be do be do.

• Registered Users Posts: 81,185 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Viagra available without prescription now, caller.

Surprised the holy Joe's are not complaining about the massive window displays for them in the pharmacy windows.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,942 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

he got a nick name for him now. He won't be able to help himself repeating it again and again. The evil evil evil people.

Still don't know the fellow who spent 20 years in jail , who Joe was having a lovely chat to, did yet

• Registered Users Posts: 1,775 ✭✭✭bmorrissey

Ahh **** this im changing channel

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,415 ✭✭✭generalgerry

This is the most petty and personal attack on a soft target. RTE really should be ashamed of themselves.

They don't want to cover the Terenure College story because Gemma O'Doherty was specifically thanked by the victims on RTE News. If they allow the victims to come on air now, there is a chance that they might do the same on his show and he can't have that.

• Registered Users Posts: 32,991 ✭✭✭✭NIMAN

He's back on this story, what is his angle on this?
    He won't let it go.

FG mention in .......

• Registered Users Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

Something is going in with him personally and this case.

This is 3rd day of this and only one person has called in on it. A criminal with 20 years convictions at that.

personal-computer-system-ANWG6P.jpg

I've no idea what so ever how they got fake utility bills

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

no callers today?

Surprised the holy Joe's are not complaining about the massive window displays for them in the pharmacy windows.

I'd looove to be behind a man in a chemist negotiating the purchase of it :D
    The way I once had a ringside seat of a young guy in next cubicle with red sore balls.

• Registered Users Posts: 26,924 ✭✭✭✭Dempo1

Whats really going on with Joe's obsession with story.

Is maith an scáthán súil charad.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

How do we know this story wasn’t concocted in the Liveline back office?

first FG mention of the day

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 13,984 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Ah here Joe, leave it out, not this crap again. No you didn't receive phone calls, stop lying Joe

Enda Kenny mentioned.

• Registered Users Posts: 31,849 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

Jordan 199 wrote: »
    :D:D

Great filum.
    It's brilliant fun isn't it lol

One of Dustin Hoffman's best imo, plus you have Bill Murray, Jessica lange, Geena Davis, Teri Garr oh and George Gaynes (commandant lussard!)

• Registered Users Posts: 43,024 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Very well written...,,

• Registered Users Posts: 81,185 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

They have been found guilty, who cares, what is he trying to achieve?

• Registered Users Posts: 43,024 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

That's what my licence fee is being wasted on

Disgraceful

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Very well written...,,

By who though?

• Registered Users Posts: 899 ✭✭✭FrKurtFahrt

This is beyond ridiculous now (more so than usual). There HAS to be some back story here. He has an unhealthy obsession with this evil, evil couple.

sligojoek wrote: »
    I'm taking a shot of whiskey every time he says "Lucky".

You half tubed already!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,470 ✭✭✭cozar

joe must have been all night on his eye pad with all this new info.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,679 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Yes.

Show me de photographs.

On de radjo

He can be sanctimonious and wring his hands as much as he wants, but in the grand schemes the supposedly legitimate financial institutions in this country have done far more damage to society than this pair of solicitors ever could. But this is liveline, perspective is completely lost and bias takes over.

• Registered Users Posts: 31,849 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

Caller lead show....Joe has been ranting about this for 8 minutes?!...

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

Duffy still flogging this dead horse, and claiming the nation is outraged.

Being generous, one caller and only one caller, contacted the show. Lonergan and Alice were contacted by Liveline.

This is a serious abuse of position by Duffy, aided and abetted by RTE.

I'm different without my beard Joe, too.

also Joe the professional that he is, after reading the article , it states that they bought fake driving licences off the internet. But he seems to have forgotten that ...

What the f**k does his beard matter ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35 Clue Girl

Joe talking to Joe again