If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Boardsies Decide - The Greatest Song from 2010s

Edward

Just for Tasha from Home and Away

Mark Lanegan

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,511 ✭✭✭Purgative

Ed Sheeran - Give Me Love

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 92,389 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Ed Sheeran again for me

No matter what people tell you, words and ideas can change this World

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 3,151 ✭✭✭SineadSpears

Ooh a toughy for me.
    All are being added to the playlist, but I do love Ed Sheeran & this song, so I'll probably vote for all his songs in the game

SNUGGLE SEASON

....…

Alternative residence ..

Forum of Games - FoG

https://forumofgames.com/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,785 ✭✭✭✭Tauriel

Gnome: Ye Olde Beans

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,503 ✭✭✭✭Also Starring LeVar Burton

Ed Sheeran - Give Me Love ; my favourite song of his, he should've stuck with this era of pop ballad-y stuff, infinitely better than the later Shape Of You type muck

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,229 ✭✭✭The Mighty Quinn

Did someone out there nominate 20 Neil Young songs? :pac: Even his most diehard fans would agree that the 2010's weren't exactly his best decade musically (still great live though!)

But I'm not a fan of the other two choices, so will vote for Neil Young again here.

Speaking as someone who has 34 physical copies of Neil Young albums, quite clearly a huge fan of his, its laughable somebody could nominate a post 1992 song by him as song of the decade.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 5,304 ✭✭✭bogman_bass

Gnome plz

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,503 ✭✭✭✭Also Starring LeVar Burton

Edward

Just for Tasha from Home and Away

giphy.gif

Back when Home and Away was still good.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,072 ✭✭✭✭ShaneU

Ed Sheeran

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,943 ✭✭✭✭the purple tin

Gnome, please.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 3,151 ✭✭✭SineadSpears

Ed Sheeran - Give Me Love ; my favourite song of his, he should've stuck with this era of pop ballad-y stuff, infinitely better than the later Shape Of You type muck

I like all his songs, even Shape of You :P
    A-Team gets the number1 spot, followed closely by Give me Love. I played it to death when it came out

SNUGGLE SEASON

....…

Alternative residence ..

Forum of Games - FoG

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 57,928 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

Ed Sheeran - Give Me Love advances. Lot of Ed love in the house this afternoon :D

DHWS.gif

Woohoo!!

SNUGGLE SEASON

....…

Alternative residence ..

Forum of Games - FoG

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 57,928 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds - In The Heat of the Moment

Soda Blonde - Swimming Through the Night

Backstreet Boys - Don't Go Breaking My Heart

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,785 ✭✭✭✭Tauriel

Soda Blonde - Swimming Through the Night

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,714 ✭✭✭Sawduck

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,072 ✭✭✭✭ShaneU

Soda Blonde

Strong Annie Lennox vibes off this

Soda Blonde

Oh my god Noel Gallagher Flying Birds is another that's blasted out of my home on the regular! (this, & The Dying of the Light, love it)
    I did give Soda Blonde a chance though, & i'll add it to the playlist.
    Backstreet boys can feck off for now, it not getting added either

SNUGGLE SEASON

....…

Alternative residence ..

Forum of Games - FoG

Can we have any late noms with the Dying of the Light ??? :p

SNUGGLE SEASON

....…

Alternative residence ..

Forum of Games - FoG

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,943 ✭✭✭✭the purple tin

Noel and the lads, please.

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds - In The Heat of the Moment ; this and Backstreet Boys were both my nominations, sucks that they came up against each other, love both for different reasons, but gonna go with Noel

Soda Blonde

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,511 ✭✭✭Purgative

bubblypop wrote: »

Not a fan but yeah OK

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,868 ✭✭✭JohnGreenFan

Backstreet Boys

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds - In The Heat of the Moment advances to Round 1

Plan B - Love Goes Down

The Script - For The First Time

Mudcrutch: I Forgive It All