Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

What attracts you to someone?

• 11-10-2020 8:02pm
    Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 39 Tredstone

For me it's when you see something in their face

You're attracted to that person you see behind the face

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,674 ✭✭✭Faith+1

This is definitely the wrong forum for this OP.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,750 ✭✭✭fleet_admiral

Tits and a heartbeat

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,868 ✭✭✭✭dxhound2005

Magnetism.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 702 ✭✭✭Fuascailteoir

Magnesium

Contempt for capitalism.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,228 ✭✭✭The Mighty Quinn

Manganese

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,512 ✭✭✭KaneToad

Road frontage and a healthy quota
    And all her own teeth

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,282 ✭✭✭PsychoPete

7fd02ed22d8d11524ad6a22d28119848.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,176 ✭✭✭✭billyhead

Pulse

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,055 ✭✭✭JohnnyFlash

I find a good hearty laugh to be very attractive. The sort that comes from the belly. You can't fake that.

Also, auburn hair.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,282 ✭✭✭PsychoPete

billyhead wrote: »
    Pulse

Look at you and your high standards

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 39 Tredstone

Someone who's forward and a tease

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,439 ✭✭✭✭Purple Mountain

KaneToad wrote: »
    Road frontage

Like a D cup?

To thine own self be true

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,858 ✭✭✭Church on Tuesday

Intellect, moral standards, basic decency, confidence, resourcefulness, compassion, independence, ambition, the ability to have the craic and not take oneself too serious, not be a health freak nor eat crap all the time, nice eyes, a healthy body shape and finally looks.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 468 ✭✭1990sman

pheromones. mostly.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 39 Tredstone

Good Posture and nice movement

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 462 ✭✭Ish66

Face, Arse, Sense of humour, In that order. If she is easy company, Thats a bonus.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,172 ✭✭✭cannotlogin

A great smile, a wicked sense of humour and a quiet confidence.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 412 ✭✭Alejandro68

Eyes and the way they smile.

i like a back with graft in it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 657 ✭✭✭I Am The Law

Saw a tidy arse in the shop this morning, I would like to give the lady credit, just to say fair play would you take my cock.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,402 ✭✭✭McGinniesta

I find that a nice voice, nice accent or both is really attractive to me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,578 ✭✭✭monkeysnapper

Saw a tidy arse in the shop this morning, I would like to give the lady credit, just to say fair play would you take my cock.

Then she turned around and it was a bloke from a heavy metal band with pitted skin and a wart on end of nose ....

Yyyyeeeaagghhhhgaaaghhu

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,785 ✭✭✭KungPao

It's always that je ne sais quoi.

And a nice arse.

Then she turned around and it was a bloke from a heavy metal band with pitted skin and a wart on end of nose ....

Yyyyeeeaagghhhhgaaaghhu

How the feck did you know?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,578 ✭✭✭monkeysnapper

How the feck did you know?

Because it was me .... I do requests you know.... why do you think I have this usernane

I'd doubt it, navy blue pants? Wouldn't fit you.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,457 ✭✭✭✭Kylta

A good and wicked sense of humour will do for me

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,498 ✭✭✭auspicious

Confidence and chattiness.

Being reasonable confident she's female

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,910 ✭✭✭begbysback

A non disposable mask

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 294 ✭✭Darksoul

I like intelligence, don't like them dumb and ditzy,the quieter the better and can have banter with.

i love when they are not fake response-inducing tests.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34 Regis779

Eyes and neck

Recently, I've been attracted to women who have an aura of sunshine or something around them. The last three women I've liked have all had that with their smiles and attitudes. Brightening up the room.

Intellect, moral standards, basic decency, confidence, resourcefulness, compassion, independence, ambition, the ability to have the craic and not take oneself too serious, not be a health freak nor eat crap all the time, nice eyes, a healthy body shape and finally looks.

That's a cracking summation in fairness.

Recently, I've been attracted to women who have an aura of sunshine or something around them. The last three women I've liked have all had that with their smiles and attitudes. Brightening up the room.

I wonder is there a word for it. I am the same. The relationship I am in now started when I first saw their - life. They just seemed more "alive" than anyone around them like they were hyper real against a background of everyone and everything else. Just a brightness coming off them somehow that drew every eye in the room.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 715 ✭✭✭Stihl waters

Big tits and a nice round arse

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,857 ✭✭✭✭machiavellianme

KaneToad wrote: »
    Road frontage and a healthy quota
    And all her own teeth

Quota for what?
    Milk quota is gone years.

I wonder is there a word for it. I am the same. The relationship I am in now started when I first saw their - life. They just seemed more "alive" than anyone around them like they were hyper real against a background of everyone and everything else. Just a brightness coming off them somehow that drew every eye in the room.

Radiance I suppose.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 702 ✭✭✭Fuascailteoir

Crystal meth

• Closed Accounts Posts: 475 ✭✭AdrianBalboa

That's probably because she still had braces.

Crystal meth

At the risk of pointing out the obvious - that's two words :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,787 ✭✭✭Feisar

Big tits and a nice round arse

I really wish I wasn't that shallow but :o

First they came for the socialists...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,786 ✭✭✭KathleenGrant

Smiling eyes and a kind heart.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 67 ✭✭Clare Kat

Kindness and integrity.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,706 ✭✭✭fonecrusher1

Big Jugs.

Its a book about the history of large table pottery in the nineteenth century. Its a great read.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,078 ✭✭✭IAMAMORON

Pheromones.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,794 ✭✭✭wassie

Daddy's trust fund.