If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on [email protected] for help. Thanks :)
Hello All, This is just a friendly reminder to read the Forum Charter where you wish to post before posting in it. :)
Hi all, The AutoSave Draft feature is now disabled across the site. The decision to disable the feature was made via a poll last year. The delay in putting it in place was due to a bug/update issue. This should serve as a reminder to manually save your drafts if you wish to keep them. Thanks, The Boards Team.
Hello all! This is just a quick reminder to ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere.

Another MS Paint - but don’t worry about the price - THE REVEAL!

• Registered Users Posts: 9,188 ✭✭✭ Electric Nitwit

Celebrity?
    Who does Trig think that was?

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 16,286 Mod ✭✭✭✭ quickbeam

And another element slots in to place for me!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 544 ✭✭✭ SnowyMay

Celebrity?

Nobody knows!

Trig?? :p

• Registered Users Posts: 20,775 ✭✭✭✭ Mam of 4

Lol , pics are brilliant, as are the descriptions!

Trig's celebrity changed her hair colour. But is still totally recognisable as the celebrity that she is! :confused::confused:

Celebrity lady with cubic stomach and donuts meditating by Hymalayas

Presenting Neo!

Pic3.png

• Registered Users Posts: 3,268 ✭✭✭ davetherave

Starting to get somewhere now. Bits are falling into place :pac:

It's all making sense now !

Couldn't help but laugh at Buile's response:

Christ on a bike! What went wrong here!

But those weren't the only words:
    Buile wrote:
    Mountains. Cube-chested, pigtailed Heidi drinks martini. Two human donuts meditate.

Link to last pic

• Registered Users Posts: 17,532 ✭✭✭✭ Trigger

Celebrity?
    SnowyMay wrote: »
    Nobody knows!

Trig?? :p

I thought it was someone famous, couldn't place her name, still can't:pac:

Edit: also, so it wasn't Necro's fault after all... it was all me

Mwahahahahaha

And, with a "Holy God" (Jaysus this game makes us religious!), Diamonds created this Cubist (hehe) sensation!

Mountains. Cube-chested, pigtailed Heidi drinks martini. Two human donuts meditate

Pic4.png

Oh lordie :D

Yep, ticks all the boxes :)

Ok - I can't even go into detail about the chat that me and Mam had on this picture. :o:o:o

Holding herself back, she gave us these words! :D:D
    Mam wrote:
    Stick woman square boobs, martini, zen donut people,beach, mountains.

Link to last pic

• Registered Users Posts: 3,616 ✭✭✭ Will Silly Checkers

Never let it be said that I can draw

Every person has a dark side.What defines a person with good character is not a spotless life of constant kindness, smiles and even temperament - but a willingness to see in themselves their deepest and wildest selves, lust, greed, jealousy and envy. Their complete & authentic self.

Ok - I can't even go into detail about the chat that me and Mam had on this picture. :o:o:o

Holding herself back, she gave us these words! :D:D

Link to last pic

Sorry......:o

:p

Brief intermission. Be back in 7!!

Mam wrote:
    4/10 of those words make it to the end!

Square boobs, donuts , beach ? :pac:

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Square boobs, donuts , beach ? :pac:
    Sounds like a perfect day :pac:

Ok - that was an Irish 7 minutes! Was just talking to my OH on the phone - "Honey, I have to go and put more pictures of stuffs on the internets". Let's just say, he is a very understanding man!! :D

But let us continue!!

fixXxer took Mam's words, and made something beautiful.

Do I need some NSFW tags on this!?!

Pic5.png

• Registered Users Posts: 17,532 ✭✭✭✭ Trigger

FixXxer :pac: legend.. thats brill

• Registered Users Posts: 4,675 ✭✭✭ Pretzill

Zen donut :)

"Honey, I have to go and put more pictures of stuffs on the internets". Let's just say, he is a very understanding man!! :D
    Luckily my wife is also very understanding when I explain what I'm drawing :D

Aaaand quickbeam, with the speed of her name, and, um, her beams! :), gave us something descriptive, but also mesmerisingly poetic..
    quickbeam wrote:
    snowcapped mountains,
    woman, martini,
    fat donuts sunbathing,
    skinny donnut swimming

Link to last pic

Guys. We still have the donuts. What could possibly go wrong!?!

Funny%20guy%20laughing%20hysterically.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 3,268 ✭✭✭ davetherave

I'm curious to see how one element in particular came to fruition at the end. It's certainly getting there.

Calorie free donuts, now that would be ideal. Nom Nom

Well - here is where I have to hold my hands up. I fecked up along the way, and I sent an image where I should have sent a description. This was the confession that I wasn't looking forward to!!

However, s1ippy absolutely saved me, and didn't even click on the link that I sent, and, to be honest, made the game even better for me.

And then he came up with this!!:

snowcapped mountains,
    woman, martini,
    fat donuts sunbathing,
    skinny donnut swimming

Pic6.png

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 16,286 Mod ✭✭✭✭ quickbeam

I lost the square boobs in my description. I just thought Fixxxer was really bad at drawing boobs.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 49,223 Mod ✭✭✭✭ Necro

Yes but you gave rise to the first ever woman martini :pac:

Well I can finally make sense of what Dave told me!

Where did Marlon Brando come from?!