Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Gangland Shootings part 4 - Read OP before posting - updated 30/12/23

• Registered Users Posts: 50 ✭✭GameChanger

Everything will come out, as if you premeditated it for gerry. Yes, good defence, like the force will give a hooters about a few dirty cops, bring on. Fat Dan n dirty gerry both deserve whats coming. Justice for irish x

Thanks Mate. Woke up to the previous post, and thought 'What the fcuk is this.''. I go down Cumberland St,every morning and see that white car, always there every morning. ''Who are you gonna call'', It's not a Ghost Buster Car.. It's a 999 car. Make a left, 100 yards at the lights, you can buy any drug you want. The white car should be parked there, and it would stop the flow night and day buying and selling drugs. They control the stairways. They intiminate the tenants. PJ years ago handed out Mopeds, to 14 year olds, had them deliver the Hash, to pay off the price of the moped.. A father (JC) came out of prison,2 of his sons were working for PJ and he confronted PJ and was murdered, because he disrespected PJ. Then MH killed PJ and took over, Then ED killed MH and took over. ED was killed and now the Flash guy. And the previous post is talking..''All bets are Off'', They got the Monk, Dead to Center, and no amount of threats or intimation will stop the Establishment.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,523 ✭✭✭Hoboo

stingrayed wrote: »
    You are correct on 1 valid point both are criminals, simple difference 1 is a man of honour trying his best to protect his family because of a screw up of his younger one,s, the other is just a fake gangster wannabee who inherited a silver spoon from his old da, and his word is as honorable as a Thai tranny on meths. :D I sincerly hope their is no corrupt cops helping the Thai tranny in Dubai, as he will not be loyal to them once he is lifted, if it ever happens.

Man of honour :D Will ye stop. He's an absolute gutter tramp.

• Registered Users Posts: 935 ✭✭✭giles lynchwood

Thai Tranny on meth you say.Tell me more

• Registered Users Posts: 20,929 ✭✭✭✭Ash.J.Williams

Thai Tranny on meth you say.Tell me more

Just holds your penis and shakes

• Registered Users Posts: 420 ✭✭Noseygit

Don't get much more corrupt than this everything will come out in tial about the garda dirty dealings ans Colm fox's family will have to hear why he done what he done Paul Scott your going get all this brought up in front of his widow and children and Michael Osullivan the garda who caught christy with the smack and made a deal with him to get him a light sentence for handing up guns he's the main copper in Europe now still must be making deals with karate kid christy that's why cancers still allowed operate between the corrupt garda and Mi5 when monk goes on trial every dirty secret the ballymun garda done is coming out the scc won't stop it been heard you should of let sleeping dogs lie and went and got the the people who murdered all the innocent people but your all corrupt and on the blood money all bets are off now

If there was ever any doubt who this was ,the above is almost word for word what whistle-blower said on twitter

• Registered Users Posts: 90 ✭✭Kaisersosay

In the real world the players are going to face justice including fat dan, end of day, the wheel cogs will get fixed and another will fill their dirty shoes. X

And that's it in a nutshell.

Why does it continue?

Because successive governments over the last 40 years in this country have failed miserably to address the root cause. They prosecute and lock up the dealers and the murderers... and yes they might be getting better at doing that... but the drug problems still exist. Its about cutting demand far far more than its about limiting supply.
    So Messrs Kinahan and Hutch will get locked up and as the above poster says the engine will pause momentarily before another heroin selling scumbag and his crew will take over.
    As Mr Einstein said..."The definition of Insanity.....

• Registered Users Posts: 674 ✭✭✭greyday

Why does it continue?

Because successive governments over the last 40 years in this country have failed miserably to address the root cause. They prosecute and lock up the dealers and the murderers... and yes they might be getting better at doing that... but the drug problems still exist. Its about cutting demand far far more than its about limiting supply.
    So Messrs Kinahan and Hutch will get locked up and as the above poster says the engine will pause momentarily before another heroin selling scumbag and his crew will take over.

When people in Government have been close associates of drug importers, it doesn't take a lot of thought to understand why a small Country like Ireland are so tolerant of drug gangs.
    Remember the guy from Cork caught in Crosshaven years ago, used to own academy gaming, great story behind that lad, great contacts.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 104 ✭✭Im melting away

Noseygit wrote: »
    If there was ever any doubt who this was ,the above is almost word for word what whistle-blower said on twitter

It's the whistle blower, it has been know here for ages.

Why does it continue?

Kinahan and Hutch can't be compared, only one sells the gear, the other doesn't.

Threw this whole pandemic, there hasn't been any shortage of anything with all the restrictions, if anything everything has been of better quality.

The boylan case shows the guards are assisting certain drug dealers to drip feed some sezuires, so they can give themselves a clap hands on their PR machines.

Mansfield is also another, do ye think the guards didn't know so much was coming in threw his private airport.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 601 ✭✭✭Haladmirer

Whats the average timespan between getting an EAW and them getting you?
    You dont survive on the FBI most wanted list too long.days in a lot of cases

• Registered Users Posts: 219 ✭✭Halenvaneddie

Paulie the hack will write his next few books off of this

• Registered Users Posts: 234 ✭✭BoojumBum

Haladmirer wrote: »

It’s the luck of the draw

• Registered Users Posts: 706 ✭✭✭Sir Galahad

BoojumBum wrote: »
    It’s the luck of the draw

I've been told that they issue some of them when the target has been located.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,142 ✭✭✭realdanbreen

Why do we always hold the FBI and CIA in or any American agency in such high esteem. Fact is they are mainly all bluster. They were unable to prevent a few amatuer pilots flying a plane into the heart of US security, the Pentagon, on 9/11. They have had to give up/withdraw from just about every war they got involved in. They are great at throwing shapes, if there's an incident about 40 police cars will turn up with lights flashing, usually after the suspect has shot himself. Our own crowd despite their faults are in general able to keep a lid on things despite being largely unarmed.

• Registered Users Posts: 50 ✭✭GameChanger

I believe it was signed in the High Court yesterday, so it's live,'' the Monk is on the run.''. 27 countries are looking for him. He's got some Balls though, He's on Whistleblower telling Helen McEntee to get CAB to raid the UAE on Pembrook Road.

• Registered Users Posts: 40,178 ✭✭✭✭ohnonotgmail

One guy has been on the FBI 10 most wanted for nearly 20 years. a couple more have been there more than 10.

• Registered Users Posts: 46 BaySide

https://www.sundayworld.com/crime/irish-crime/gerry-the-monk-hutch-was-bugged-by-gardai-following-regency-hotel-attack-40339294.html

I remember this story from a few years ago but a gardai bug in the car and the newspapers have all the information so surely that means Gards are leaking it to them? Or journalists making up complete bull****?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 104 ✭✭Im melting away

BaySide wrote: »
    https://www.sundayworld.com/crime/irish-crime/gerry-the-monk-hutch-was-bugged-by-gardai-following-regency-hotel-attack-40339294.html

I remember this story from a few years ago but a gardai bug in the car and the newspapers have all the information so surely that means Gards are leaking it to them? Or journalists making up complete bull****?

It's giving to them not a leak,as most crime jounos would give back when they can, threw info, favourible PR.

It's said it was "covert" "secret bug" ( remember GSOC :) ) wouldn't they have to seek permission from the court for it to be admissible in court, or because they were dealing with the RA they didn't need permission, also callian was the Garda Commissioner, we all know how squeaky clean he was.

• Registered Users Posts: 678 ✭✭✭Joe Don Dante

Whitey Bulger was on it over 12 years

• Registered Users Posts: 655 ✭✭✭gangstergossip

It's the stitch up of the century what's the evidence? A bugged car with a man that was grieving his brothers murder who would be liable to say anything. In a jury court that wouldn't be admissible as anyone can claim anything to somebody it doesn't mean its true, especially when your not mentally well after your brother getting murdered. The other evidence is a trip to Poland for firearms training which also proves nothing. Paul Scott wants this fast tracked through the scc and all other details kept quiet. The 5 year plan to get cancer was lies to the public to keep everyone calm about the innocent people getting murdered. They took a few hitmen cancer didn't care about and let the rest live it up in dubai while they get their back handers. Colm fox's widow is also suing the state and they want it settled outside court so the details don't come out but they will if the monk goes on trial, no matter how hard they try and stop the details coming out. Colm fox left three letters and included all mistakes as they like to call them in relation to the regency investigation. Colm fox also emailed other gardai telling them to frame Patrick hutch in the identification. He was then caught smashing his laptop up on cctv. His house was searched for an other laptop. That's only tip of the iceberg when it comes to this corruption. More will come out when/if the monk is put on trial. Michael Osullivan the ex assistant garda commissioner things won't look good for you either. Michael a done a deal with christy years ago in exchange for guns so he could climb up the ladder and looks like they kept a good relationship ever since. Michael is now the Head of the European drugs squad the biggest drug squad cop in Europe and he has zero interest in bringing cancer to trial in Ireland. I wonder why that is? If/when this trial goes ahead the who justice system will be exposed in Ireland. Drew Harris really needs to put Paul Scott in his place before he drags the whole force down over his personnel vendetta.

it is an odd sort of grief that would lead you to admitting to involvement in murder.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,498 ✭✭✭john boye

it is an odd sort of grief that would lead you to admitting to involvement in murder.

Oi! Don't be moving the goalposts with with fancy dan stuff like logic and common sense.

john boye wrote: »
    Oi! Don't be moving the goalposts with with fancy dan stuff like logic and common sense.

sorry. I shall bang head on the table a couple of times before my next post.

Wouldn’t surprise me tbh

• Registered Users Posts: 216 ✭✭NorthCity

Take it to the whistleblower account , this is not the place for hair brained theories .

See the way they want the Monk nicked now over minimal evidence and a lot of people aren’t happy because the evidence is only meanta be poxy, why are people screaming for Kinahan to be nicked then with no evidence? I just want a view on this and a non-bias 1 of possible

*EDIT* Me heads doin circles here thinking bout it, 1 admits on a bug to bein involved in Regency while the other was supposedly identified as Bon or BonNew on Encro, why are people fumin over this? Surely neither deserve nickin or the both do? I don’t support either of these crews just want to know the story with the logic

It is. But there's a reason things like that are not admissible in a normal court. Also who's to say he admitted involvement in murder? If it was that strong he would of been arrested 5 years ago it doesn't take a rocket scientist to realise the evidence is weak to say the least. They just want to put him in the scc and lock him up with out anything bad about the state coming out.

BoojumBum wrote: »
    See the way they want the Monk nicked now over minimal evidence and a lot of people aren’t happy because the evidence is only meanta be poxy, why are people screaming for Kinahan to be nicked then with no evidence? I just want a view on this and a non-bias 1 of possible

*EDIT* Me heads doin circles here thinking bout it, 1 admits on a bug to bein involved in Regency while the other was supposedly identified as Bon or BonNew on Encro, why are people fumin over this? Surely neither deserve nickin or the both do? I don’t support either of these crews just want to know the story with the logic

Well cancer is linked to 3 seperate murder plots in Ireland he was named in the High Court as the leader of a criminal organisation and named in a Spanish court as the man who ordered Gary Hutches murder. The bug in the car is inadmissible in a normal court and the monk didn't come out on the bug and say I did the regency if he did he would of been arrested 5 years ago. What they have on the bug is a man grieving over his brother saying he blames himself not any concrete evidence. Cancer is also linked to all the encrochat busts he was in daily contact with taghi and Rico but yet his messages are kept out of the marengo trial because his Mi5 handlers wont let him get dragged in. His brother is also aloowed fly around Europe on fake passports and not be charged and allowed fly back to dubai and enter with no passport after having one seized. What were looking at is a former armed robber who refuses to work with the police vs an international narco terrorist who works with the police and pays them off and is allowed to keep operating. That's the logic. If you think the monk should be convicted based on the bugged car which not much was said on and a trip to Poland that's your opinion. But they had the same evidence 5 years ago and didn't use it now Paul Scott who hates the monk all his life is after pushing it through the dpp.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,362 ✭✭✭corner of hells

Whats the "scc" ?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,989 ✭✭✭Jeff2

Whats the "scc" ?

Special Criminal Court.

It is. But there's a reason things like that are not admissible in a normal court. Also who's to say he admitted involvement in murder? If it was that strong he would of been arrested 5 years ago it doesn't take a rocket scientist to realise the evidence is weak to say the least. They just want to put him in the scc and lock him up with out anything bad about the state coming out.

maybe it has taken this long because they wanted some corroborating evidence. on its own it would be weak but combine it with other evidence and it could be compelling. Besides, the dogs on the street know he was behind it. No sympathy for him at all.