Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

GW38+ Matchday Thread - Donegal1234s' race to £50K

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,301 ✭✭✭✭Father Hernandez

Lord goal

1-0 Sheffield Unietd

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,129 ✭✭✭Lundstram

km79 wrote: »
    Can we wait until VAR checks are over before posting goals
    Posts this on the last GW of the season. :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 42,193 ✭✭✭✭Scorpion Sting

No assist for Jesus goal confirmed.

Fcuking Lundstram.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,254 ✭✭✭✭km79

oh crap
    I am so thankful rival did not predict my sterling in move and play the TC on auba instead as I feared he might

• Registered Users Posts: 2,359 ✭✭✭Porthallian

Ah feck considered him as a punt this week.

Same here, but went for Digne in the end. Thems the breaks

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,654 ✭✭✭✭extra gravy

I didn't want any clean sheets anyway

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,264 ✭✭✭✭manual_man

Lundstram haha!!
    Never in doubt :cool:

• Registered Users Posts: 8,159 ✭✭✭Cypher_sounds

Lundstram wrote: »
    Fcuking Lundstram.

Have respect for posters :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,785 ✭✭✭Dubliner28

PEA assist
    Tierney goal

Coming from Celtic he's done excellent for Arsenal.
    On my radar next season if he stays injury free

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,222 ✭✭✭Calvin

Jesus, I took a -16 hit as a risky gamble with bench boost this week. Salah (C), TAA and KDB transferred out for David Silva thinking KDB wouldn’t start. Cya next year fellas!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,328 ✭✭✭nullObjects

So if we extrapolate this rate of goals, there should be about 30 goals on MOTD
    And probably a 2 pointer from Sterling

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,433 ✭✭✭✭Green&Red

Lord Lundstram goal.

I can’t see him in any teams around me, nothing goal it seems

Same here, but went for Digne in the end. Thems the breaks

If I'd have seen Trent news in time would have done the move for a hit. Ah well. Hope Watford score now!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,597 ✭✭✭✭siblers

So if we extrapolate this rate of goals, there should be about 30 goals on MOTD
    And probably a 2 pointer from Sterling

Be some bit optimistic, he'll get 3

Can I have 1 goal or an assist please

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,191 ✭✭✭✭Shanotheslayer

Aubameyang doing his best to make me win

Really need 2 of greenwood/fernandes/martial to combine for a goal

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,301 ✭✭✭✭Father Hernandez

Fernandes (Pogba) VAR'd out.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,089 ✭✭✭Happy4all

Jesus, I took a -16 hit as a risky gamble with bench boost this week. Salah (C), TAA and KDB transferred out for David Silva thinking KDB wouldn’t start. Cya next year fellas!

You should have gone with the Devine inspiration of your first word

fernandes disallowed goal
    good finish but well offside

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,630 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

Sterling could have had 3 assists in the last 5 minutes. :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,597 ✭✭✭✭siblers

I thought the final day of season was meant to be a goal fest

Just noticed Magnus Carlsen captained Salah. He's in 4th place overall. I guess he didn't trust that Pool lineup that was going around. Antonio VC, not that it'll matter.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,136 ✭✭✭✭How Soon Is Now

I hate Aubameyang....

• Registered Users Posts: 1,192 ✭✭✭Colking

Auba (Tierney)

Auba again

Auba again

I am one lucky boy .

Well done to all ye Auba owners.

Auba you beauty.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,272 ✭✭✭COH

Auba in for Vardy has probably negated my -12 on his own now. Delighted

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,089 ✭✭✭Happy4all

the lads on Newstalk earlier quoted the Watford keeper saying morale was rock bottom at Watford. I should have taken the clue and gone with Auba

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,824 ✭✭✭✭Panthro

Well fcuk it

Pukki denied 1v1 by Ederson.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,222 ✭✭✭Calvin

Every time I have Auba, he does ****e. I transfer him out and he starts banging in goals. Bloody hate him :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,712 ✭✭✭Sawduck

Wish I captioned auba

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,191 ✭✭✭✭Shanotheslayer

Aubameyang keep it up please. Only person getting me points.

Well done to all ye Auba owners.

He’s a serious differential, can’t see him in any rival teams. Pity I didn’t captain him but he’d such a c**t if I did he’d probably be benched

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,009 ✭✭✭✭titan18

This is not good so far

• Registered Users Posts: 5,710 ✭✭✭dr.kenneth noisewater

Had Auba in my FH team all week and sold him for Kane this morning, cmon Harry!

Jimi was down there after Zouma went over the top of him

All Chelsea but wolves look capable of keeping them out

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,787 ✭✭✭Benimar

VVD!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,166 ✭✭✭✭paulie21

VVD (Ox)

Thank god livefpl is down
    I don't thin I have ever had a good final day
    Always a red arrow

• Registered Users Posts: 1,785 ✭✭✭Dubliner28

Van Dijk Goal

Fernandez (newcastle) got booked at some stage

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,328 ✭✭✭nullObjects

km79 wrote: »
    Thank god livefpl is down
    I don't thin I have ever had a good final day
    Always a red arrow

He said something on Twitter yesterday about not having stats until the 60 minute mark anyway

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,009 ✭✭✭✭titan18

Looking at league, 2 and 3 have Jesus and Kane as Captain. 4 had Auba

I have none of them

Sterling's not scoring today obviously.

Sawduck wrote: »
    Wish I captioned auba

Here ya go.

53d26d230fffb2586deca0dc2806101a.png