If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Gameweek 30+ Matchday Thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,448 ✭✭✭✭extra gravy

Subs incoming...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,537 ✭✭✭✭km79

Double blades change incoming
    Freeman and mc Goldrick
    Wouldn’t be suprised to see lundstram go off
    He has looked lost out the left

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,071 ✭✭✭✭titan18

Be nice if Stevens or Lundstram got subbed off here. Also, Targett. Allow me to be more calm the

begbysback wrote: »
    State of that arsenal team, this could be double figures for city

Didn’t even spot Pepe was benched

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,129 ✭✭✭Lundstram

You'd really miss the players having their name on their jersey, haven't a clue who half of these lads are.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,964 ✭✭✭✭shmeee

Come on some safe CS points here now with some players off mine coming off

Water break
    It’s 17 degrees FFS

Double double change incoming
    This will be a popular time for subs imo
    We might get more than 60 out of more than expected

Lord subbed

Will take the 5 points

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,800 ✭✭✭Benimar

All my players still on. Not sure I’m happy with that!

Lundstram who was taken off apparently has just missed a great chance
    Sky sports are having a nightmare

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,964 ✭✭✭✭shmeee

H'on Lord!! CS in the bag...

Feck, he is still on.... They are making some balls off this 😂

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,800 ✭✭✭Benimar

Lord subbed

Will take the 5 points

He wasn’t. Sky screwing up again

Lord subbed

Will take the 5 points

Nope

And you got a yellow card too, you fecking eejit
    5 points for you there now ya ungrateful bollox! :D

Edit: Nope. Football broke again.

Lord subbed

Will take the 5 points

Another mistake by Sky...he's still on

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,305 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Prodston

Why did I include Ozil in my team???

I have zero excuses for that madness :pac:

Lundstram AWFUL on the left
    Over to the right and he has a great chance
    All is not lost

Sorry folks, I won't be trusting the Sky graphics for the rest of the game!

Oh god
    Robinson is second in the bonus :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,426 ✭✭✭nullObjects

Couple of players gone down with cramp

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 14,018 ✭✭✭✭machiavellianme

Lord subbed

Will take the 5 points

He's getting a 1 pointer after I swapped him in for Stephens at 16:58.

Save boards.ie by subscribing: https://subscriptions.boards.ie/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 14,018 ✭✭✭✭machiavellianme

Marvellous on for Mcginn

Save boards.ie by subscribing: https://subscriptions.boards.ie/

Elmo on for Konsa

http://twitter.com/SimonPeach/status/1273323236248485888

mcginn konsa subbed elmahomoday and Nkamba on
    Villa are wilting a bit too

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,753 ✭✭✭sheroman01

km79 wrote: »
    Oh god
    Robinson is second in the bonus :D

Just realised I had room for another SHU defender. Panicked with Fleck, Reina and Samatta out! Did we know he would start in place of O'Connell?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,872 ✭✭✭✭SlickRic

Captain Aguero. Standard!!!

Mcburnie off mousset on

Henderson with another save point. Please hold!

sheroman01 wrote: »
    Just realised I had room for another SHU defender. Panicked with Fleck, Reina and Samatta out! Did we know he would start in place of O'Connell?

It was strongly rumoured
    I had .1 left over and kilman as a non playing sub so figured id stick him in first sub just in case
    He is now leading bonus !

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,909 ✭✭✭begbysback

Is Simon peach saying Ozil broke Cedrics nose?