Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Who'll be sent to a work camp when you become dictator?

• 09-03-2020 12:33pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 616 ✭✭✭

Apart from crap thread starters :D

Mine are:
    • Canteen or restaurant owners who provide low fat milk with no full fat alternative for customers
    • People who leave milk out of the fridge.
    • People who put bags on other people's car bonnets when they're getting into their own or fumbling in the boot.
    • People who ding their car doors or allow their kids to do the same.
    • People who don't stand to one side when standing on an escalator.
    • People who don't have their money ready when they reach the top of the queue and reorganise bags at the top of the queue.
    • People who correct others' spelling and grammar in a lame attempt to win brownie points in an argument or debate.
    • People who don't make their children give up a seat for an adult.
    • Parents who feed rubbish food to children and or let their kids become overweight.
    • People who don't clear their tables in canteens or restaurants.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,858 ✭✭✭Church on Tuesday

Boy Racers.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,203 ✭✭✭partyguinness

Smokers who throw cigarette butts on the ground and especially out of car windows.

and there will be no cigarettes in the work camp for them but the guards can smoke all they want in their presence.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,955 ✭✭✭Conall Cernach

Pretty much everyone who isn't me.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 616 ✭✭✭Crock Rock

Smokers who throw cigarette butts on the ground and especially out of car window.

and there will be no cigarettes in the work camp but the guards can smoke.

tenor.gif?itemid=1448399

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,055 ✭✭✭JohnnyFlash

People who don’t clean up when their dog shíts on the street or footpath.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,006 ✭✭✭✭Zebra3

All ethnic minority groups.

Women, the disabled, refugees, etc.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,995 ✭✭✭Ipso

People who watch reality tv.

It use to think teenagers, yet I was in Dundrum shopping center on a day when all the surrounding schools must have had a half-day huge groups of them hanging around eating bags of donuts awkwardly blocking everyone and knocking into everyone. Three massive and very tall lads talking about rugby nearly knocked me over they didnt even see me.

Anyway instead of getting annoyed I said to my self I use to be a teenager one time and keep saying that to myself. I try not to be a cranky adult giving out about everything its hard sometimes.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,943 ✭✭✭Deebles McBeebles

The absolute c*nt/lazy bag of sh*t, sitting across from me is going in for sure. After that I'm happy enough.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 18,664 Mod ✭✭✭✭Leg End Reject

Travellers and the "won't work" brigade.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,126 ✭✭✭Snow Garden

Tipperary

• Closed Accounts Posts: 65 ✭✭1882

ALL Y'ALL !

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 12,875 Mod ✭✭✭✭iamstop

People who don't rewind the video before returning it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,443 ✭✭✭✭One eyed Jack

Weirdos, noisy minority groups, peaceniks and moderates.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,600 ✭✭✭BanditLuke

Cyclists who wear lycra and think they are climbing the final stage of Alp de Huez when they are just headed to Costa to meet the lads.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,135 ✭✭✭Better Than Christ

People who drive Range Rovers. Every one of them.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,297 ✭✭✭Be right back

People whose house alarms go on and on.

Lazy colleagues.

People who say "should/could/would of" as opposed to "have". A decade consigned to Kamchatka breaking rocks.

Also, Travellers.

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 9,768 Mod ✭✭✭✭Manach

Work Camps are so 1930s.
    Free helicopter rides.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,714 ✭✭✭ThewhiteJesus

Junkies, but it would be for a gas shower

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,858 ✭✭✭Church on Tuesday

BanditLuke wrote: »
    Cyclists who wear lycra and think they are climbing the final stage of Alp de Huez when they are just headed to Costa to meet the lads.

Lads wearing Lycra full stop.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 24,878 ✭✭✭✭arybvtcw0eolkf

Pricks who park in disabled parking bays with no badge.

Smokers.

People who indicate right on a roundabout if they're taking the first or second exit.

Fat people.

Italians.

Loyalists.

People who hold their phones in their cars (****, go ahead and kill yourself but try leave me and my loved one's who share the road with you out of it).

People who say ''SF/IRA'' (they're getting kneecapped before going to the work camp).

Loonie lefties.

Have I mentioned Italians?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 991 ✭✭✭TuringBot47

Anyone who travels on two wheels
    Motorcyclists, cyclist, electric scooterists, skateboarders

YouTube influencers

Cold callers

Anyone with 2 or more criminal convictions

Internet forum moderators

Walkers who walk 2-3 abreast blocking the footpath with their invariably huge fat asses.

Ipso wrote: »
    People who watch reality tv.
    As a dictator I could see the benefits of keeping the masses distracted with stuff like this.

I'm not suggesting the hunger games are a good model but it seemed to unite the rest of the country.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 503 ✭✭✭Rufeo

I will send most of AH including moderators. Hah.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,052 ✭✭✭✭TheValeyard

The unemployed. It's a work camp. Give them jobs!

All eyes on Kursk. Slava Ukraini.

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 12,875 Mod ✭✭✭✭iamstop

Anyone who travels on two wheels
    Motorcyclists, cyclist, electric scooterists, skateboarders

People who think skateboards have two wheels.

Panic buyers.

Anyone called Donald.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 367 ✭✭Horsebox9000

Margaret Cash.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

No-one will be sent to work camps under me.

We call them reeducation camps.

People who put the office thermostat up blazing hot whilst wearing skimpy tops instead of just putting on an extra layer.

People who use the word ponce or spa.

Italians.

Have I mentioned Italians?

While I fully respect your wish to send Italians to work camps, can I ask why in particular?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,787 ✭✭✭Feisar

iamstop wrote: »
    People who don't rewind the video before returning it.

This isn't the back in my day thread!

First they came for the socialists...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,598 ✭✭✭emeldc

Can't think of anyone really.

Edit: No wait, Nicky Byrne.

People who are impatient with the elderly or the very young

Anyone who doesn't think Judge Judy should rule the world

People who leave their stuff littered on the fast food outlet table instead of putting in the bin like a civilised person

People who leave smelly cheese in the refrigerator, uncovered.

Litterers.

Whoever owned my dog before me and left him so traumatised that calling out to the postman through the door sends him trembling and whimpering under a table.

People who stand in doorways smoking so you have to walk through the cloud to get into the shop.

Butter adulterers. You know who you are.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,639 ✭✭✭andekwarhola

Camp workers

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 749 ✭✭✭tjhook

People who beep at or intimidate learner drivers. We all had to learn at some stage.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,324 ✭✭✭JustAThought

I’m so sorry about your dog Candie. I’d have a very special camp in hell just for them - and their like.

People who work in Retail and obviously hate their job and all customers and are just utterly disinterested and totally rude when there us no need and behave as though they ate at home in their bedroom fighting with their siblings.

All lying politicians and forked tongue speakers.I’d have a special camp for them too.

And reducation for those who price goods across their sell by date. That would be a nicer camp.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,363 ✭✭✭saabsaab

tjhook wrote: »
    People who beep at or intimidate learner drivers. We all had to learn at some stage.

Yea, still learning after 30 years!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 632 ✭✭✭Sorry about that

People who hock phlegm or blow nasal secretions onto the ground in public.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,419 ✭✭✭corner of hells

While I fully respect your wish to send Italians to work camps, can I ask why in particular?

Because they're Italian, ask one more question , go on say it again and you're also going to the camp.

the list that Robert De Nero calls out in Taxi driver about pimps wussies fairies

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,772 ✭✭✭Montage of Feck

Boy Racers.

They seem to be getting rather rare. Haven't seen any ****box Honda Civic in an age.

🙈🙉🙊

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,995 ✭✭✭Ipso

Conspiracy theorists.

Anyone who's ever said the word 'Gusset'.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,474 ✭✭✭jippo nolan

Rear admirals, queer admirals & namby pamby probation officers!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,597 ✭✭✭tdf7187

Zebra3 wrote: »
    All ethnic minority groups.

Women, the disabled, refugees, etc.

Is this post for real?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,597 ✭✭✭tdf7187

Everyone associated with the nepotistic carnival that is RTE.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,524 ✭✭✭Gynoid

Candie wrote: »
    Anyone who's ever said the word 'Gusset'.

While I agree it is a yuck word, you would end up sending all the hunky jujitsu people to the gulags just because they go on and on about the wonder of the diamond shaped gusset. Don't do it, Candie. In a world of rapidly dropping testosterone we need those beef cakes!

Fckers in slow tractors or vehicles who do not pull in for 15 kms on windy roads can go to the camps, however. Those are the sorts we do not need for reproduction.