Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Late Late Show 17/01/2020

• Registered Users Posts: 4,324 ✭✭✭mojesius

Skid X wrote: »
    This is true, hard to stay awake watching this

You need red wine (and the glow of a kerosene light).

• Registered Users Posts: 11,111 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

Am I the only one who thinks Niall Horan hasn't a note in his head :o

Don't tell Jacinta from Ballyfermot that. The little angle makes me bleedin' heart melt.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,816 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

Talks about stupid cars

He bought cars

• Registered Users Posts: 2,910 ✭✭✭Gwynplaine

Intrigued twice in less than a minute.

• Registered Users Posts: 81,667 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Someone in to cars wouldn't say they had 'a Land Rover'.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

Who cares how many bloody cars you have pal,

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 11,100 Mod ✭✭✭✭Say Your Number

Did he have a personalised number plate like Richie 'X5SADS' Sadlier.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,713 ✭✭✭Gods Gift

Imagine been rich enough to buy an Audi A3

• Registered Users Posts: 72,207 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

"You've done your research."

You bet he has...your family's death certificates, medical records of any illnesses...

M

They probably had to give the jerseys to the womens team after the game.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,594 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

He seems a serious type of bloke.

But then I suppose baitin' people at FIFA is a serious business.

Nice wife.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,354 ✭✭✭jippo nolan

Did Tubbs get his suit in a charity shop?

They always have good looking woman around.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,349 ✭✭✭HBC08

Hahahaha!
    "oh Man" really caught Ryan out.

Nothing funnier than tubridy trying to do sport.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

He made his debut against Oman, and went to play them again in 14 of the 27 times we played Oman in the next four years.

These fixtures were all totally legitimate and there was nothing underhand going on whatsoever by the FAI choosing to play Oman all the time.

• Moderators, Sports Moderators, Regional Midwest Moderators Posts: 23,928 Mod ✭✭✭✭Clareman

Gods Gift wrote: »
    I scored a hatrick against Man U.
    On the Xbox

I'm a professional soldier,

On Call of Duty

Just in, Greetings!

Tubridy’s shirt is causing a dazzle on my UHD screen.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

The money is nothing, if you are on €100k a week going out and buying a new car for €100k is nothing.

I'm pretty sure he has someone in his family that would have been eternally grateful to receive 100 grand from him. It would have set them up for life.

M

The wife looks better than any of his cars did.

He has a very heightened awareness and confidence about himself.

CORK

• Registered Users Posts: 19,594 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

Ten Pin wrote: »
    Oman

Oh man

This could take a while

I though he said "Old man".

But he didn't.

He said Oman.

Not old man.

I was wrong.

He said Oman.

Sigh

So ... how are yis all getting on?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,409 ✭✭✭boardise

You'd feel a bit awkward being one of the lads not holding an instrument

True .he could feel a tool.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,111 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

She is fricking gorgeous.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,994 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

Who is this bloke that tubs is interviewing?

Let’s talk miscarriages

• Moderators, Sports Moderators, Regional Midwest Moderators Posts: 23,928 Mod ✭✭✭✭Clareman

ESPN 30 for 30 Broke is a brilliant insight into professional sportspeople and their money, everyone should watch it before making judgments on idiots sportspeople who waste all their money

• Registered Users Posts: 72,207 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

"You've done your research."

You bet he has...your family's death certificates, medical records of any illnesses...

Bingo. :(

• Registered Users Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

Any kids who came in after Tubs's clarion cry to round them up to see a FIFA Gaming sensation will have disowned their parents by now.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,354 ✭✭✭jippo nolan

Early misery slot tonight!