Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Late Late Show 17/01/2020

• Registered Users Posts: 6,088 ✭✭✭TheRiverman

Ten Pin wrote: »
    Rumour going around that headline speaker at next years pendulum summit is Maria Bailey

Swings and roundabouts.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,713 ✭✭✭Gods Gift

Ten Pin wrote: »
    Rumour going around that headline speaker at next years pendulum summit is Maria Bailey

Riding The pendulum like Miley Cyrus.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,816 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

Is success in life - in major way , cocky ballsness ?

If ye get me.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,484 ✭✭✭Andrew00

Whys he asking such sh*t questions

• Registered Users Posts: 2,055 ✭✭✭UrbanFret

I’m a bit behind
    Did Ryan just say they cut Petes head off
    Reminds me of dumb and dumber !!
    Petey didn’t even have a head!!!

If you're recording it can you confirm what I think he said. " Have you spoken to any of them lately? John, .paul or Rin"

• Registered Users Posts: 81,667 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

The Sky deal was his best move.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,929 ✭✭✭✭Ash.J.Williams

Did you hear about the spot of middle class trouble our other singer Ronan tynan got himself into :) don’t know why I find it so funny

• Registered Users Posts: 19,594 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

Did Ryan say Hotspurs?

• Registered Users Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

He tried to plug the Amstrad Emailer on The Apprentice for years, the receptionist who told people to go into the Boardroom may have been the only person in the world who used that appalling piece of crap

https://metro.co.uk/2018/10/11/lord-sugar-told-to-remove-amstrad-phone-from-apprentice-boardroom-by-bbc-bosses-8028965/

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Skid X wrote: »
    Elvis Presley, Willie Nelson and the Pet Shop Boys are all turning in their graves.

Elvis and Willie, maybe
    Ol' Donie wrote: »
    Yes, we need more Pet Shop Boys covers.

Careful now.

Tubs talking sport, he looks as comfortable as me talkin feelings.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,088 ✭✭✭TheRiverman

Ryan jumping all over the place with the questions as usual.Like him or hate him Alan Sugar is an interesting guest,but Tubridy just doesn't know how to interview.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,816 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

He is an interesting guy

They do fit an incredible amount in these dudes.

They can't have any real family life ?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,994 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

Next week he will have the 2 lads who were originally part of Westside Westlife.

You’re on to something there....another Reality tv show featuring Dickie Rock’s son,His Da(Dickie),Barney Rock,his son Dean,Dwayne “the Rock “ Johnson and Rock Hudson....I’m working on the content,but would obviously involve sing-offs,free-taking,spitting competitions,acting and stunts.....although D.Rock senior might get an exemption for this....we’ll call it “It’s a hard a Rock life (for us)

UrbanFret wrote: »
    If you're recording it can you confirm what I think he said. " Have you spoken to any of them lately? John, .paul or Rin"

He did, I rewound it and listened back

I suppose he meant before John was killed, but it was a bit of a clanger

• Registered Users Posts: 1,368 ✭✭✭franglan

This Sugar interview is outrageously boring. Like a dull buck you get stuck with in the corner of a removal home during a wake.

• Registered Users Posts: 72,200 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Oh god, Ryan's talking sports again...

giphy.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 2,484 ✭✭✭Andrew00

Pr*ck

• Registered Users Posts: 19,594 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

Why do you keeping telling people they're fired when you're in the process of whittling them down to one, who then becomes the only one you hire?

M

The semieeeeteeeeeeee card.

IVE GOT PILES.

OF MONEY.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,111 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

Gods Gift wrote: »
    Tubs talking sport, he looks as comfortable as me talkin feelings.

homersimpsontvsportspennant.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 1,183 ✭✭✭ruwithme

franglan wrote: »
    This Sugar interview is outrageously boring. Like a dull buck you get stuck with in the corner of a removal home during a wake.

Tubs or sugar?

• Registered Users Posts: 764 ✭✭✭technocrat

Tubs caught out not doing his research again.... embarrassing!

• Registered Users Posts: 764 ✭✭✭technocrat

Zzzzzzz.....

M

Tubs not liking this now, praise for Trump.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,099 ✭✭✭Laphroaig52

Two lads bored with each other....

• Registered Users Posts: 418 ✭✭SeamusFX

Tubs not liking this now, praise for Trump.

Who is this lying gob****e?

• Registered Users Posts: 9,804 ✭✭✭take everything

Sneaking regard.
    Not sneaky regard

Still to come ... parents of a murdered child