If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Joexit-is Joe back for 2020?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Wasn't able to listen yesterday and won't be able to listen today BELIEVE IT OR NOT.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,014 ✭✭✭ShamNNspace

Been away for a few days. Listened to the Garda on SOR this morning talking about the conviction for FGM (not Fine Gael Mutilation btw ) and I must say I was impressed by him. How hard it must have been to get a conviction against these people for using this barbaric practice

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Screen nearly got sprayed with that last line BS.

Well done.

Joe today.

De Kung Flu.

Sign of peace at mass

Atm machines being sold off. Withdrew 20e and was charged, wait for it, nearly a fiver, believe it or not

Croime in central Dubbalin

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,431 ✭✭✭✭zell12

Can I catch Flu through the radio?

zell12 wrote: »
    Can I catch Flu through the radio?

No but it's possible to get earache sometimes.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

Kung Flu is good.

de art of blowing your nose without blowing your nose joe.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,666 ✭✭✭✭Kermit.de.frog

I think it's a continuation of the thing about the bridge at the four courts. The centre of justice in Ireland, so to speak.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

Nicholas Parsons RIP - another corpse for Joe to pick-over.

Ryanair ad before Liveline.

It's a disgrace, Joe.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Wuhan? No problem, it'll be fine.
    Take an asprin and call me in the morning.

Blame the hospital, Leo and Harris.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,051 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

Hes one day closer to death so joe getting excited

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,713 ✭✭✭Gods Gift

Maybe yer sons were with some durty birds out there.

wouldn't mind a couple of weeks isolation myself.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,980 ✭✭✭buried

"I'm feeling grand"

lol

Bullet The Blue Shirts

He'll be grand. It was probably posted 6 months ago.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

All post offices will be closed by 3pm.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,492 ✭✭✭Sir Oxman

Nevermind the risk of the virus on the parcel the fact it contains polo necks is enough to burn the fecker.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,248 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

perhaps they came into contact with people who were there you idiot

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,575 ✭✭✭cozar

looked at Wuhan on goggle maps, will i be ok Joe?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

I wasn't ill until I sat in the doctor's waiting room.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,051 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

sligojoek wrote: »
    I think it's a continuation of the thing about the bridge at the four courts. The centre of justice in Ireland, so to speak.

It's the O Donovan Rossa Bridge caller.
    Do try to keep up with the dubland place names. Its not like Duffy isn't ramming it down out throats

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 6,228 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

Should probably stock up on Versatis patches and pop a few on whenever a Chinese man, woman or meal is nearby.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,431 ✭✭✭✭zell12

Mass is unhygienic Joe
    People touching themselves and each other Joe

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,713 ✭✭✭Gods Gift

Should I cancel my mail order bride from woooohan?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Just don’t shake hands with anyone, missus!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

whats going on in de background dere?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,248 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

'WHOY'