If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Joexit-is Joe back for 2020?

Oops69 wrote: »
    ‘Gangland bushfire ‘ he loves dramatising this , bumper sales this Sunday for his rag

Expect a special pullout section on bushfires.

"turn on whatsapp"

I know dat I know dat I know dat

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,415 ✭✭✭generalgerry

Why is he being so rude to Paul Williams?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

one got away

what happened there Paul?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Hang on Hang on

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,477 ✭✭✭Oops69

I believe the green street court house is closed a long time ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

And all your google searches stand up in court do they Joe?

"And now we'll hear evidence from the prosecution."

"Googul said he is a bad, bad, bad bastid, Yeronner."

"Take him down."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,477 ✭✭✭Oops69

He reminds me of David Mc Williams on the economy , he thinks he has a unique special insight into the issue when he’s just picking theories out of his imagination .

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,713 ✭✭✭Gods Gift

Charlie Flanagan want to bring back the Black and Tans to sort it out.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,322 ✭✭✭bigroad

Williams has nothing new to say as usual.

Knackero terrorism

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 230 ✭✭robz150

When was Donaghmede moved to Coolock?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,750 ✭✭✭boardise

Oh ,just like the PIRA in N Ir....I wonder do people remember these lads ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

Great Insight.

Oops69 wrote: »
    He reminds me of David Mc Williams on the economy , he thinks he has a unique special insight into the issue when he’s just picking theories out of his imagination .

Or half the time says what the dogs in the street already know.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,415 ✭✭✭generalgerry

The man is just pig ignorant. Paul Williams should just hang up.

Nordren Oireland

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,472 ✭✭✭jetfiremuck

Can we be honest here. Flanagan ,Murphy varadkar, and judge Nolan .......need I go on. Incompetence and out of their league.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

maybe the top cops are on the payroll

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,966 ✭✭✭Greasy Tool

Cos the Gardai are lying bastards Joe .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,787 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Joe @rsehole doesn't want to discuss internment. Why not? It's exactly what's needed

Can we be honest here. Flanagan ,Murphy varadkar, and judge Nolan .......need I go on. Incompetence and out of their league.

Judge Nolan. Yes definitely.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,966 ✭✭✭Greasy Tool

Judge Nolan . The Paedo's pal .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

I'd be happy to see internment instead of the present pussy footing around the issue. Followed by rock breaking chain gangs for those ultimately convicted.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

robz150 wrote: »
    When was Donaghmede moved to Coolock?

Uz culchies don’t know what you’re talking about.:P

This fevered week of the election.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,324 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Is there any way to fix drugs issues, don't think so and if there is there isn't a political party in the country that would have the 'co-hones' to do it. Heroin in the 80's now Coke, still drugs, still scumbags out there, always will be.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,713 ✭✭✭Gods Gift

Travellers are heavily involved now.
    They have no limits.

“We can’t blame Leo Varadkar on Everything” (just most things)