If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Joexit-is Joe back for 2020?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Guaranteed some asshole jobsworth from the council will be out to say they can't have barbed wire.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,575 ✭✭✭cozar

where do you buy barbed wire? what is it again €400,000 pa.?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,399 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

These two wimmin are a tag team, regulars on local radio I'd say.

Rolls and rools of barbed wire...these lads will be suing them when they tear the arses outta their designer trackies.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Dangerous to erect.

I have someting that's dangerous to erect so to speak. A danger to low flying aircraft. Fnar! Fnar!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

you used to be able to cement broken glass onto the top of walls to stop the thieves

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,575 ✭✭✭cozar

i'd say the men are afraid of the two of youse as well.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Do either of you have a huurley in the house?

It's not Tipperary.

Ah, the GAA is at fault!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,559 ✭✭✭✭sligeach

Cagney and Lacey on the line protecting Saggart.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

council scum you say

18299540_303.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,288 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

you used to be able to cement broken glass onto the top of walls to stop the thieves

Great days !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,421 ✭✭✭TheRiverman

"Where do you get barbed wire"?.That question must be worth at least one hundred thousand of his salary

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,713 ✭✭✭Gods Gift

Wat next. Drive by shootings.
    Pimps selling their wares on the corner.
    And they addicted to crack.

"transient people"

De T word in disguise so to speak!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

cozar wrote: »
    where do you buy barbed wire? what is it again €400,000 pa.?

Everyone knows you get it in the barbed wire shop in saggart main street:rolleyes:

Terrbl for de cats so to speak.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

Thelma & Louise - what is the eejit on about?

sligeach wrote: »
    Cagney and Lacey on the line protecting Saggart.

Did he just call them Thelma and Louise?

Del.Monte wrote: »

on about 450k

Is the local coffee shop in Saggart closed today so that Audrey & Mary can't meet there instead?

Sleepless in Saggart
    "Telma" & Loiuse in Saggart - they're brilliant

THERE WAS NOT ONE OUNCE OF EXAGGERATION IN THAT LAST CALL. #FACT

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

I’m getting the message here that the ladies don’t like the fact that the corpo or the council are placing ‘scumbags‘ in formerly ‘respectable’ housing estates.

How about a purge??

LUAS Bridge? Dat is beside me so to speak.

Anner Xia Bell eemeya

Back to fcukin eating disorders.

He's just using this as a stick to beat FG with.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Ah, back to the disease and misery.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

Grim details incoming.

Del.Monte wrote: »
    sligojoek wrote: »
    Did he just call them Thelma and Louise?

Telma no h so to speak.

Jaysus I eaten too many spuds.