Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Love Island 2020 (Winter) - See Note in OP

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 33,246 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

Or not. Awks.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

Caroline flack. Pity she's not there.

Caroline is a knacker who assaulted her boyfriend with a lamp as he slept and left the place like a horror movie. However it says a lot about those who would stick up for her, imo.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 33,246 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

Callum will get some interest I think.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 56,709 ✭✭✭✭walshb

You’re not the only one obviously, the thread is dead!!

Rochelle’s sister comes across really stupid the way she speaks :/

Her voice is actually so dumb that it’s offensive!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Here’s this wanker

Not a cracking start - at least he has a good sense of humour.

Applause for Ollie- landowner........when my dad dies.....Ok

• Registered Users Posts: 3,495 ✭✭✭KatW4

Here’s this wanker

"I don't like to brag about it." And that's all he did! Apart from the hunting, he seems like a horrible person anyway!

• Registered Users Posts: 786 ✭✭✭vladmydad

The public are gonna hate Ollie

• Registered Users Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

Murdering scum has arrived.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,172 ✭✭✭cannotlogin

This guy is a complete knob. He would be 10x as rich and I still wouldn't! Yuck

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,950 ✭✭✭ChikiChiki

Instantly unlikeable pretentious wanker. Don't like to brag about wealth and then he goes and does it in the same breath.

Sophie is beautiful but you just couldn’t be listening to her

Another burned by the girls!

Yeh, Ollie. Your old man will surely approve of a love island lass!

Murdering scum has arrived.

Ah here he’s not Fred West

Where are the twins? Will they come at the end of the episode?

Mr Coffee

They will come in at the end, the bombshell!

Teeeeeeth!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,362 ✭✭✭mojesius

Jaysus the teeth are a bit Ross Gellar

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,021 ✭✭✭✭anewme

vladmydad wrote: »
    Ah here he’s not Fred West

Hes a scumbag, no excuses.

Profiteering from animals suffering.

Killing endangered species for money without a care for the future.

Yep, hes a bad un.

I hate this thing that lads do when they rub their hands together when they’re posing. I dunno why but it makes me cringe so hard.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,476 ✭✭✭neonsofa

Yep a late entrance.

This guy willingly paid for those teeth? Like he handed over money to the person who put those teeth in his mouth???

I bet a lot of these lads and lassies get some work done abroad, u can even get your abs liposuctioned

ShamoBuc wrote: »
    Never liked her.

Always liked her on every show she was on. Glad her boyfriend is now taking her side and standing by her. Hopefully she will sort herself out and soon resume her career.

None of them are anything special this year imo. Apart from Sophie.

Sophie???

Is your tv on mute?

Absolutely there’s no 10/10

Sophie is gorgeous.

But Leanne is stunning. The hair isn't great but her face is beautiful!

Always liked her on every show she was on. Glad her boyfriend is now taking her side and standing by her. Hopefully she will sort herself out and soon resume her career.

Eh, they are not allowed see each other, she's off in the States.

It will take a lot to sort herself out.

Helloooo mike

You’re something else :rolleyes:

It’s called domestic abuse. He might be “taking her side” but the facts remain, she assaulted him in the middle of the night as he slept. He feared for his life so much that he rang the police on her and said as much. He might be “defending” her now but it’s not unheard of for victims of abuse to play down events in the aftermath and pretend nothing happened, never mind the added embarrassment that he’s a man and the perp is his girlfriend.

Shame on anyone defending the scumbag. Her “presenting skills” (or rather, lack of) shouldn’t even come into play here.

anewme wrote: »
    Hes a scumbag, no excuses.

Profiteering from animals suffering.

Killing endangered species for money without a care for the future.

Yep, hes a bad un.

Yeah. I repeat murdering scum.

Yet someone who viciously assaults another human is ok in your eyes cos you think they’re a good TV presenter? Sick.

Leanne and mike are a beautiful couple, wow

Leanne is....yeah, ok.

Sophie is stunning, but she speaks.

Yet someone who viciously assaults another human is ok in your eyes cos you think they’re a good TV presenter? Sick.

Maybe if he was an “amazing presenter” donkey would feel differently

Leanne did well there. Mike is gorgeous.

Yeh it’s not my thing but I don’t really view killing animals as murder, it is killing for sure but only humans can be murdered.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,950 ✭✭✭ChikiChiki

Have just found out about Ollies big game hunting.

He should definitely be pulled from the show. It's a disgusting practice the trophy hunting of endangered species.

What a grade A wanker.

You’d miss Maura all the same

• Registered Users Posts: 9,292 ✭✭✭Adamocovic

Let’s do this

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

ChikiChiki wrote: »
    Have just found out about Ollies big game hunting.

He should definitely be pulled from the show. It's a disgusting practice the trophy hunting of endangered species.

What a grade A wanker.

He'll be first guy out anyway.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,021 ✭✭✭✭anewme

vladmydad wrote: »
    Yeh it’s not my thing but I don’t really view killing animals as murder, it is killing for sure but only humans can be murdered.

Destroying an endangered species for personal greed is comparable.

He deserves what's coming to him and ITV2 are sending the wrong message by letting him remain.

Maybe if he only tried to murder them with a lamp instead of a gun you’d approve

• Registered Users Posts: 1,564 ✭✭✭RugbyLover123

The small lad is just way too enthusiastic

Callum and Mike are the best looking guys.

I love how they’re both talking about their love for Disney and shocked that they share an interest as if it’s not the most fcuking mainstream thing ever.

giphy.gif

Proper fate like innit

Shaunice reminds me of lucie who was in it last year