Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Worst crime committed as an adult?

• 20-12-2019 11:18pm
    Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,483 ✭✭✭

What is the worst crime you've done as an adult?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,222 ✭✭✭circadian

Read your threads.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,211 ✭✭✭✭ILoveYourVibes

Actual crime? I haven't ever broken the law as an adult or a child either.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,428 ✭✭✭ZX7R

Posting in this thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,644 ✭✭✭✭punisher5112

If I honestly told you, you would already be dead....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,935 ✭✭✭eyerer

Nothing, officer fegelien.
    Lmao, imagine Mr_Fegelien as a police officer. I can picture the interviews of suspects now.. :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,418 ✭✭✭Infernal Racket

eyerer wrote: »
    Lmao, imagine Mr_Fegelien as a police officer. I can picture the interviews of suspects now.. :pac:

They'd never end

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,698 ✭✭✭kenmm

Actual crime? I haven't ever broken the law as an adult or a child either.

Never? as in Never?

or selectively - like 2mph over the speed limit doesnt count?

Id say its hard to find someone who has never broken a law.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 40,061 ✭✭✭✭Harry Palmr

Christmas jumper.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,231 ✭✭✭Hercule Poirot

Is have to go with the arson conviction, but it was grand, made some good friends during my few years inside, twas like a holiday I tell ya!!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,483 ✭✭✭mr_fegelien

eyerer wrote: »

Actually my name is based of the Nazi SS officer, Herman Fegelien. I'm pretty sure he had powers to detain and interview German citizens.

Why? Just why?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 496 ✭✭Mulbert

I once put a cat in one of those vacuum bags....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,296 ✭✭✭dinorebel

Mulbert wrote: »
    Tight Pussy?

Animal abuse isn't a joke.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,153 ✭✭✭jimbobaloobob

Is that what your really wanted to post but needed an outlet?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 653 ✭✭✭Gonad

I milked a cat once .

You can milk anything with nipples

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,919 ✭✭✭SlowBlowin

Possession of an offensive wife.

Ok ok I'll admit it.... I put the screw in the tuna..,

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 670 ✭✭✭MidlanderMan

Worked for several months in an east African country on a tourist visa.

But I was working for the government of th country so, like, I think it balanced out?

Bought illegal drugs.

That's probably 90% of people reading this thread.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 670 ✭✭✭MidlanderMan

Bought illegal drugs.

Not me.

No moral objection, just never had any interest.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,092 ✭✭✭furiousox

Wearing slacks and a blazer.

CPL 593H

Bought illegal drugs.

No I buy all mine from the pharma man....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 470 ✭✭Notdeco

Some just finished watching don't fcuk with cats

How's it going Luka? Surprised you have internet in that Canadian prison.

My da drives a taxi....

It's the largest lingerie section in the country,,,, eh so they say...

Animal abuse isn't a joke.

Well someone’s not been keeping pace with others on Netflix :)

I gave the green party my protest vote once. I’m still in hiding today.

Who loves orange sodA???

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,624 ✭✭✭Millionaire only not

Getting married

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,405 ✭✭✭Airyfairy12

Bought illegal drugs and once stole a g string from pennys just because I could.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,962 ✭✭✭r93kaey5p2izun

Don't think I've ever broken a law as a child or adult.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,857 ✭✭✭Lillyfae

Downloaded things.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,292 ✭✭✭Ubbquittious

It would be silly to own up to anything in this thread.

There was some fella who owned up to chaeting in the leaving cert and d'Autorities got involved and yer man was nabbed.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,707 ✭✭✭Bobblehats

furiousox wrote: »
    Wearing slacks and a blazer.

did you combine it with loud socks?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,964 ✭✭✭D3V!L

Me , self defence according to a Garda that tried to procecute me when I was attacked. The judge laughed him out of it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 343 ✭✭TwoMonthsOff

A bit of criminal damage.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,964 ✭✭✭D3V!L

D3V!L wrote: »
    Me , self defence according to a Garda that tried to procecute me when I was attacked. The judge laughed him out of it.

Also they tried to arrest me for being too handsome !! :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,084 ✭✭✭Mike3549

I accepted the terms and conditions without reading them.
    Also lied about my age years ago on some websites in the past.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,694 ✭✭✭✭Alf Veedersane

Ran through fields of wheat.

It would be silly to own up to anything in this thread.

There was some fella who owned up to chaeting in the leaving cert and d'Autorities got involved and yer man was nabbed.

I thought there are statute of limitations.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,597 ✭✭✭tdf7187

I once tracked a fella down for posting too many threads on boards.ie

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,740 ✭✭✭Foweva Awone

Worse than anything said so far, definitely deserving of substantial prison time, but I'm not stupid enough to say anything else here!

I've turned my life around now and certainly wouldn't do the same again. I actually live a quite clean wholesome life these days, I'm happy to say.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,909 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

I've stolen a few hearts

Worse than anything said so far, definitely deserving of substantial prison time, but I'm not stupid enough to say anything else here!

I've turned my life around now and certainly wouldn't do the same again. I actually live a quite clean wholesome life these days, I'm happy to say.

Burglary, theft, embezzlment, drug muling?

A serious question for you, if those crimes came to light and the DPP said that you'd definitely be getting a custodial sentence, would you kill yourself before going to prison

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,420 ✭✭✭corner of hells

A serious question for you, if those crimes came to light and the DPP said that you'd definitely be getting a custodial sentence, would you kill yourself before going to prison

Sweet Jesus above.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,740 ✭✭✭Foweva Awone

Jesus! :D

Honestly I'd manage prison better than most. I've spent years in different addiction treatment programs, I've heard all about prison from friends who've done both prison and treatment, the general consensus is that prison is easier but quite boring. So long as I'd a few books to read I'd be grand.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,514 ✭✭✭Cody montana

Is burglary a crime?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,271 ✭✭✭Elemonator

We’ve all jaywalked.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,885 ✭✭✭Tzardine

Elemonator wrote: »
    We’ve all jaywalked.

Not a crime in Ireland. No law against it.

Well, to clarify, there is a law that says you must use a pedestrian crossing if within 15 meters I think. Bit no crime for crossing the road if there is none.