Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

I'm a Celebrity 2019

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 24,775 Mod ✭✭✭✭Loughc

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    I wasn't keen on Rebekah when she was in, she was a bully to Ian afair

Turns out she’s a bit of a bully even these days too.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,353 ✭✭✭Shn99

IAC Twitter have the confirmed lineup out on Twitter. Seriously hope they have some decent late arrivals imo lineup is terrible so far bar Nadine Coyle

• Registered Users Posts: 7,595 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

• Registered Users Posts: 17,769 ✭✭✭✭Mantis Toboggan

Love a bit of nadine coyle

Free Palestine 🇵🇸

• Registered Users Posts: 21,860 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

I'm surprised at Caitlyn Jenner going in tbh , don't know why .
    One thing for sure , I doubt there will be any Kardashian gossip or revelations that aren't already public knowledge . Momager Kris would sue the ass off Caitlyn if any secrets were revealed !

• Registered Users Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

Roman Kemp and Nadine coyle are sound

• Registered Users Posts: 16,108 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

Love a bit of nadine coyle

I am fascinated by her American Derry accent ! I saw her on Lucy Kennedy and she a strange one no doubt

• Registered Users Posts: 85,578 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

That’s DJ Adele Roberts not the singer Adele.

:o

I never heard of that DJ

• Registered Users Posts: 17,300 ✭✭✭✭razorblunt

I thought Haskell signed up for MMA with an upcoming bout? Must be ages away now given that he'll lose a lot of muscle mass in there.
    Wouldn't be surprised if his wife, Chloe Maddeley was a late entry. They seem to come as a package these days.

iamwhoiam wrote: »
    I am fascinated by her American Derry accent ! I saw her on Lucy Kennedy and she a strange one no doubt

Nadine was very boring with Lucy

I can kinda see Caitlyn and Ian clashing

• Registered Users Posts: 6,322 ✭✭✭sunbabe08

oh how the mighty have fallen, Caitlyn jenner. yikes.

this is gonna be a fun couple of weeks

• Registered Users Posts: 464 ✭✭Notdeco

sunbabe08 wrote: »
    oh how the mighty have fallen, Caitlyn jenner. yikes.

this is gonna be a fun couple of weeks
    Don't be fooled, she was in 2 seasons in the US pre and post op.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,825 ✭✭✭Rfrip

Notdeco wrote: »

Oh really? That’s interesting

Do you watch a lot of reality tv notdeco

Two Seasons of what ?
    KUWTK ?

• Registered Users Posts: 464 ✭✭Notdeco

• Closed Accounts Posts: 667 ✭✭✭lola85

Andrew Maxwell, that’s quite left-field?

Might be good though.

Oh ffs ..

Thank you , I didn't know that .
    Slight advantage over the others in terms of camp life etc , imo .

• Registered Users Posts: 7,021 ✭✭✭Jeff2

It could be like the stormy one (Thrump) that was to be on CBB or I'm a celebrity that cancelled last minute.

As usual I don't know who most are and the 3 I do all I know is one was a footballer one was, is in a band and one had a sex change I think.

If someone pulls out they should get Harry Redknapps wife Sandra in for stories. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 350 ✭✭Taiga

They should have gotten yer wan Sarah Harding in for the lols. Herself and Coyle would have regaled us all with sweeping brush anthems.

We need another 'I like your jacket' type scenario for sh1ts and giggles.:D

• Registered Users Posts: 18,503 ✭✭✭✭Also Starring LeVar Burton

Andrew Maxwell should be a bit of craic hopefully.

• Administrators, Politics Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 25,947 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭Neyite

Looking forward to this!

There's nobody I overly like or dislike in the line up and a few I don't know which is good because then I have zero expectations.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

Neyite wrote: »
    Looking forward to this!

There's nobody I overly like or dislike in the line up and a few I don't know which is good because then I have zero expectations.

Theres 3 people I wouldn't mind winning. And one person I dislike intensely.

• Administrators, Politics Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 25,947 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭Neyite

And that person you dislike are you gunning for them to do all the bushtucker trials? :D

Is Ant back or that blondey one still presenting?

Free Palestine 🇵🇸

Is Ant back or that blondey one still presenting?

Ant is back , as far as I know MT .
    He's in all the ads on the telly with Dec anyway :)

Much and all as I think Caitlyn Jenner has an advantage in the show , I'm interested in seeing how she does in the trials . Having being a competitive athlete , I'm sure she won't back away from doing anything !

I'd be surprised in Jenner lasts more than a week.

Free Palestine 🇵🇸

I'd be surprised in Jenner lasts more than a week.

She might not get the votes needed to keep her in , time will tell !

Is Corrie's Kirk or Tyrone late entries?

• Registered Users Posts: 7,595 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    She might not get the votes needed to keep her in , time will tell !

I can see Caitlyn and Nadine getting votes to do the bushtucker trials.

So can I M , but I don't think they'll vote enough for Caitlyn to get to the final , that was my thinking earlier .
    Then I forgot that with the amount of money behind her , she easily could sail through .:o