Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

MSPaint chain 2 game reveal!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,239 ✭✭✭Poochie05

Love the orange socks in Banjo's pic

• Registered Users Posts: 1,392 ✭✭✭LadySkunk

OMG yay I’ll get to see some of the reveal live! :D

I love the little men in Banjos picture!

• Registered Users Posts: 20,354 ✭✭✭✭Rikand

Spook_ie has added a bit of professional football flair to the mix and sure look at the size of them teeth!
    Three playing footgolf, middle Suarez, two spectators running, another smoking

• Registered Users Posts: 4,684 ✭✭✭Pretzill

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Footgolf

Off topic but I was genuinely playing it yesterday. Great fun, I recommend it

No I just meant...no resemblence whatsoever... This is going to be hilarious :)

• Registered Users Posts: 5,882 ✭✭✭tusk

The children look like demons, so i guess you've got a few deeper levels to this than expected

• Registered Users Posts: 13,483 ✭✭✭✭Deja Boo

tusk wrote: »
    The children look like demons, so i guess you've got a few deeper levels to this than expected

those eyes! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 10,893 ✭✭✭✭Electric Nitwit

Good one Spook

Suarez will confuse the issue though!

That description from Spookie nearly broke the game as we had 2 sub outs, but thankfully sKeith came to our rescue and delivered us this!

MSpaint2.png

• Registered Users Posts: 1,514 ✭✭✭aaronjennings

That Suarez is excellent

Excellent!

Rikand wrote: »
    That description from Spookie nearly broke the game as we had 2 sub outs, but thankfully sKeith came to our rescue and delivered us this!

MSpaint2.png

That's a fukkin photograph of Suarez ffs

• Registered Users Posts: 35,024 ✭✭✭✭Baggly

Suarez completed his big money transfer.

well done sKeith!!!

Sad the orange socks didn't make it :(

Pity we lost the orange socks

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 51,308 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

Jaysus that's a lifelike image of Suarez. Unreal sKeith!!

Sad the orange socks didn't make it :(

indeed.... and the demon children :D

sKeith that's excellent love the smoke!!

Suarez time in the game was brief as all the main elements from the original picture more or less continue to remain thanks to Ectoplasm
    Six men, one smoking, football on golf course, two defenders.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 51,308 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

Boooooo no Suarez :(

• Registered Users Posts: 2,926 ✭✭✭Clarabel

Baggly wrote: »
    Ha ****e

we've got this"!"!

Clarabel wrote:
    we've got this"!"!

Ah clara I fear I have failed you again.

Oh but wait! The number 7 has returned albeit in a Chelsea shirt! Killinator much maligned working with paint but this is impressive!

MSPaint-Comp1.jpg

Holy smokes, killinator!!! wow!

Rikand wrote:
    Oh but wait! The number 7 has returned albeit in a Chelsea shirt! Killinator much maligned working with paint but this is impressive!

Ok I'm seeing where my description came from. God that's so much better than my pic.

That. Is. Incredible.

Fair fcuks Killinator. That's amazing.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,895 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

That is fecking brilliant !!

It took me multiple rewrites for this:/

Killed it! Killinator that's just class.

(getting nervous!)