Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Werewolf: Batman

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,709 ✭✭✭Henry WW

Holly WW wrote: »
    Yep! Will take 24 hours for my target to die though. I assume we are all agreed to shoot Jake?

Let's flesh it out a bit.

We have a known bad in Jake.

We need to find Harley and Riddler.

Let's discuss the pros and cons of shooting, versus lynching.

Also, it's a bit weird that a gunshot will take 24 hours to kill. that might suggest it could be countered, or that there could be some foul play in action.

• Forum Games Player Posts: 4,972 ✭✭✭Conor WW

I'd like to hear what Brendan has to say

Also, Angus, I'm certain your dad gave you better grammar than that! Can we have your role so if its useless?

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,893 ✭✭✭Clodagh WW

Henry WW wrote: »
    • Orla
    • Conor
    • Phil
    • Abi
    • Eva

I suppose any good peeps in that should now come forward with their name so we can strike them off the list. I will peek one of these tonight.

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,158 ✭✭✭Doris WW

Phil WW wrote: »
    Ah come on now lads, no need for that.

For whoever has the power to potentially save me. I wouldn't bother.
    THIS. This quote alone. And actually the entire, oh don't save me thing the other day. If he was a RV he'd push back much more on asking for the antidote. No way he's our last RV.

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,927 ✭✭✭Orla WW

We may be locked on Jake, but we still need time to find Harley and Riddler!

I am suss on Conor for Riddler

Did Frank confirm his backroom chat with Conor?

This is probably the most positive I've ever felt playing werewolf!

Could be too positive

Holly, how long do you have to use the gun?

Hold off on shooting.

I also want to hear Brendan's role.

Clodagh WW wrote: »
    I suppose any good peeps in that should now come forward with their name so we can strike them off the list. I will peek one of these tonight.

I didn't know my name until you peeked me and told me on thread...

Orla WW wrote: »

How did Frank confirm that Conor was good again?

Orla WW wrote: »

There was no backroom chat. Conor saw Frank's 10am post yesterday and used it to clear himself.

We actually have this in the BAG.

Harley and Riddler, yous may as well come out now and save yourselves the trouble hahaha.

How did Frank confirm that Conor was good again?

Towards the end, Frank was becoming more suspect of Conor

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,061 ✭✭✭Holly WW

I have to use the bullet by 11.30 so don't have much time

My wolfiest feelings are on Abi to be honest.

I defnitely dont agree with this, at the minute the Alfred and Gordon are hidden. The baddies have two shots tomorrow morning, in an ideal world they'll shoot each other. If they know all the RVs then they'll shoot them

Having said that I think we need Brendan to fess up

There is a chance that I'd we kill Jake. Quinn would be unable to kill.

Jake - Joker

Two in six.
    1. Abi
    2. Orla
    3. Eva
    4. Conor
    5. Brendan
    6. Phil

I'm going to spend as much time as I can reviewing these people's posts today.

I'll come back as soon as I have anything solid.

If we kill*

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,202 ✭✭✭Jake WW

hahaha.

Says the guy who denies he’s the Joker!

@Holly - eva is my suspect at the moment

@Clodagh - when is your next peek?

Jake WW wrote: »

You've already admitted it. Just give it over now Jake ffs

Jake - Joker

Two in six.
    1. Abi
    2. Orla
    3. Eva
    4. Conor
    5. Brendan
    6. Phil

I'm going to spend as much time as I can reviewing these people's posts today.

I'll come back as soon as I have anything solid.

Holly should probably be in there, not for immediate suspicion but if things are getting tight. We're very clearly told in the OP she can't be trusted.
    Now we've to weight that off with her actions to date which all seem pro-village.

I'd like to know what powers she stole today?
    Can you say who you stole them off?

Conor WW wrote: »
    @Holly - eva is my suspect at the moment

@Clodagh - when is your next peek?

After lynch

Holly should probably be in there, not for immediate suspicion but if things are getting tight. We're very clearly told in the OP she can't be trusted.
    Now we've to weight that off with her actions to date which all seem pro-village.

I'd like to know what powers she stole today?
    Can you say who you stole them off?

Holly should be kept as potentially suspicious. But we already know who she is, so not helpful in finding the riddler or harley.

Jake WW wrote: »

You already admitted you were the Joker.

The least you could do is have a little fun with the role.

Could harley and her be the same person?

Can everyone tell me who they want me to shoot. Unless I get a different majority I will be going for Jake

Holly - this should clear up a lot, who did you steal a power from today?
    Yesterday you were able to tell us you stole Gerties

There is a chance that I'd we kill Jake. Quinn would be unable to kill.

This is HIGHLY unlikely. There's no way the mods would cripple Harley like that if the joker died. The game would then be unplayable for her and she might as well just stop playing.

So here's what I'm thinking. If we lynch Jake tonight and shoot Eva (who I think is Harley) we're down one team. Thoughts?

Holly - this should clear up a lot, who did you steal a power from today?
    Yesterday you were able to tell us you stole Gerties

I stole it from Jake